Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Thnaibat.
Manny Thnaibat
Manny Thnaibat at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Manny Thnaibat

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Hours- Mon:1-9 Tues:9-9 Wed: 9-9 Thurs: 9-6 Fri: OFF Sat:8:30-5

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

11 Reviews of Manny Thnaibat

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I came in to see John Carnivele. He is the..."

- LAURASLAK Verified Customer

I am so happy I came in to see John Carnivele. He is the best!!! Everyone else that helped with my purchase was very pleasant also. Excited!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carnivele, Marty Maggio , Manny Thnaibat, Marty Maggio

Apr 21, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Laura, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to get the car we wanted. A new red 2021..."

- kg

They were able to get the car we wanted. A new red 2021 Highlander that we bought with the great help of Manny Thnaibat. A fine gentleman--Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carnivele

Mar 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Manny had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny rules. The Sales rep trying to sell extras too..."

- DHUTTER81785 Verified Customer

Manny rules. The Sales rep trying to sell extras too pushy. Don't remember his name. No worries though. Overall experience was good and I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're looking forward to sharing this review with Manny and our team. John Carnivele, General Manager

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pricing was Fair they were patient with me tried their..."

- ZImala Verified Customer

Pricing was Fair they were patient with me tried their best to make me happy and I got what I wanted I will be very happy to return to buy my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Carnivele, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is the best. He helped us to make things possible...."

- BENJOGOCOLAY Verified Customer

Manny is the best. He helped us to make things possible. If you will get your vehicle look for him and he’ll work things out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Ben, It's fantastic to hear that Manny provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Release thank you for sales manHe’s very good guy he’s..."

- MALIK_ABUMALA Verified Customer

Release thank you for sales man He’s very good guy he’s happy to help I like to contact with him in future When i need a new car Thank you toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Many

Nov 01, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! John Carnivele, General Manager

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Toyota dealership in Oak Lawn is amazing. Everyone is..."

- Amani W Verified Customer

The Toyota dealership in Oak Lawn is amazing. Everyone is so helpful and the service is high quality. My family and I have been coming here for over twenty five years. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Frank Nash, Joseph Cassello, John Richerme , Manny

Aug 23, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Amani. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Than You"

- IHORPROKIP Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Sales and staff were great. Love my new Taco. Looking forward to seeing the staff in theme near future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. John Carnivele, General Manager

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best car dealership in Illinois, they are..."

- Ibrahimyidana Verified Customer

This is the best car dealership in Illinois, they are Reliable, Transparent, Trustworthy and best customer services. I have got my second car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio

May 31, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Manny and Marty and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience "

- Mike and Lisa

My wife and I went there just to see the difference between the Highlander LE plus and the XLE. We told the salesman right off the bat that we were not buying that day. To be honest at that time we didn't have a clue as to witch dealership we were going to do business with, we just wanted to lay eyes on the two different trim levels and they were the closest dealership to our house. Manny greeted us at the door, we told him why we were there, and he spent the next 30 to 45 minutes showing us the two different vehicles and answering our questions. We went back in the building so he could get us some additional information, and that's when we met Mark the sales manager. Mark spent about 10 minutes telling us some of the options available to us. At no point did either Mark or Manny try to pressure us into buying. It was a very friendly and comfortable conversation. After emailing about 20 other Toyota dealerships and getting quotes, Oak Lawn Toyota was about average with their price. So, because they treated us extremely nice, and had no problem answering multiple questions over a 3 week period,we decided to sit down and talk numbers. We ended up getting a great deal on a 2019 Highlander XLE. The whole process was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Girlich, Frank Alessi

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD