Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ocean Cadillac

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Kane Concourse, Bay Harbor Islands, Florida 33154
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

December 09, 2019

"I am a new Cadillac customer because of the great..."

- Daiana B

I am a new Cadillac customer because of the great experience that I received at the dealership and the amazing car that I’m enjoying today. Christopher Smith was knowledgeable, easy to reach and nice. Carlos Romero as well. Thumbs up to everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Sales Representative"

- Kevinq59

I worked with Enrique Capiro on the trade in of my 2014 Cadillac SRX which was purchased at Ocean Cadillac. I purchased a 2016 Cadillac SRX Performance model. It was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Very good service. Chris was extremely helpful, polite..."

- Startex57

Very good service. Chris was extremely helpful, polite and attentive to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, definitely will recommend Ocean Cadillac to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great experience working with Petrina (Pat) and the Ocean..."

- al333

Great experience working with Petrina (Pat) and the Ocean team. Very smooth delivery and their organization valued and respected my time. I highly recommend - thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Mark B.

This dealership is absolutely amazing. This is the third car I have Purchased from them in three years. The staff, from top to bottom cannot do enough to earn your business. JC and Pat are the main reason I purchased a third Cadillac from Ocean Cadillac. JC worked like crazy to find me the exact car (a special edition) I specified. Thereafter, JC worked miracles getting me the price and lease terms required for me to purchase the car. Pat throughout the process was there for me, keeping me posted on how things were progressing. At delivery she went above and beyond to make sure that every feature of the car was set to my preferences. Not just the best Cadillac dealer but the best dealer I have ever worked with. Try them you will love them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Dealership treated me very professionally and with a lot..."

- EO

Dealership treated me very professionally and with a lot of patience. I am a fuñique buyer and they worked me until I found the right car for me. Thank you OC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Ramirez
December 02, 2019

"No time wasted. "

- rmdreyfus

Every part of the sale was done professionally and an excellent attitude to please. Will certainly go back. Used Ocean Cadillac in the past and things are much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Very easy buying experience - Pat was great to work with"

- AMFVic

We are repeat customers at this dealership. The experience has been great each time. The model that we initially came for was not available that day and they were willing to get it for us, but we actually ended up with a really good deal on an even better model. Pat (Petrina) was very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"The service that I got here was amazing. Chris is an..."

- kvinquezada4845

The service that I got here was amazing. Chris is an amazing and humble guy. Definitely, coming back to do another deal with him. 11/10 for customer service. Will also bring people I know to him so he can attend them too. 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"no problems and work done quickly"

- KENSTING

warranty work done quickly and all questions answered hopefully service area will be better when construction of dealership is completed people were easy to get along with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results