Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ocean Cadillac

Miami, FL

4.7
565 Reviews
Our Cadillac dealership has a large inventory of new models and used vehicles. Come join us for a Test Drive in any of our Models in our Line-up. what you can expect from any of our models: They're turning heads, American Luxury at its Pinnacle Stage, State of the Art Technology, while the exterior exudes modern elegance. Miami, Miami Beach and Sunny Isles Beach Cadillac customers can visit us today for a test drive. You can find driving directions to our dealership on our hours and directions page, or for information on how to contact us. At our Miami Beach Cadillac showroom, look forward to serving you.

17800 Ipco Rd

Miami, FL

33162

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 565 reviews

July 30, 2021

"the best of the best ,the personal is very polite, very..."

- luis31

the best of the best ,the personal is very polite, very good help to me when I try to find a car for me good lock to ocean dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you so much, Luis, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 28, 2021

"I got a great deal on a heavily modified Jeep Wrangler...."

- Mitchellbandklayder

I got a great deal on a heavily modified Jeep Wrangler. Everyone was very easy to deal with from the salesman to the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler, and we thank you for choosing Ocean Cadillac!

July 28, 2021

"Thanks to all the wonderful people at Ocean Cadillac for..."

- Lilliancfell

Thanks to all the wonderful people at Ocean Cadillac for making my experience great everyone is very professional and helpful and I will definitely by there again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you, Lillian, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Ocean Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer.

July 23, 2021

"I received A+ treatment from the whole staff at Ocean..."

- Rodney

I received A+ treatment from the whole staff at Ocean Cadillac. Being in the business for 17 years it is always refreshing to deal with people who are straightforward and know how to conduct business. Rich (GM) is top-notch and gets you the deal that is fair and respectful without having to go back in forth. Mike (Finance manager) is someone who knows his information and will get the deal to wrap quickly and. Correct. Giuseppe (sales) is super responsive and will address any kind of concern you have and will take care of it. Overall it was a dream time working in a smooth motion that I look forward to the next opportunity I have to work with this dealership. Rather this is your first car purchase or 20th they will give you a great deal and treat you with the utmost respect. Highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuseppe
Jul 23, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Rodney, Thank you so much for the kind remarks. It was our sincere pleasure to be of service to you with regards to your recent purchase!

July 20, 2021

"Pat is the best car sells person I have ever encountered...."

- Samu

Pat is the best car sells person I have ever encountered. The car was one out of three of the cheapest in a 1000 mile radius from my residence. I went With Oceans thou it was not the closest to my house because of Pat’s exceptional and very quick response rate. Plus she stayed on top of the deal and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs as out of state purchasers. She even made sure to meet with us even on a day she was off because it was convenient for us. I can’t say enough about the many extra little things she did yo make this purchase a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 15, 2021

"Me gusto mucho comprar mi nuevo carro con ellos , muy..."

- ammyll70

Me gusto mucho comprar mi nuevo carro con ellos , muy profesionales y me ayudaron en todo momento y por cada documento que necesite. Gracias Ocean Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ocean Cadillac! Congrats on your new purchase, Ammy! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 14, 2021

"Excellent price on my new 2021 XT5, Jose Ramirez was my..."

- Yisell

Excellent price on my new 2021 XT5, Jose Ramirez was my salesperson, very professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. All the staff is amazing, Andy Hernandez, Eric, Barbara and Mr. Sturgill General Manager very helpful and attentive. I have only good things to say about Ocean Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 12, 2021

"Friendliness couple with great customer service and..."

- wharris0114

Friendliness couple with great customer service and competitive prices. Petrina “Pat” our salesperson was excellent! She handle us with care and curtesy every step of the process. After our first visit we new Ocean was the place to purchase our vehicle and Petrina was the salesperson. We highly recommend Ocean Cadillac the number One dealer in our book. Thank you for making it a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael
Jul 12, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Petrina and Michael were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ocean Cadillac!

July 07, 2021

"Way too slow for an oil change. We switched from Lexus..."

- jab5990

Way too slow for an oil change. We switched from Lexus and they had a much nicer setup to in the waiting room. AKA more space, coffee, water.....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

I'm sorry that you had a less than stellar experience. As you know we are currently operating out of a temporary facility while we await completion of our brand new state of the art facility. I would love to discuss this further with you, please feel free to call me directly at 786-708-8310.

July 05, 2021

"From a service perspective they have been excellent. They..."

- TRAVELINGERIK197

From a service perspective they have been excellent. They did not try to up-sell me on services when I brought my car in for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Ocean Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ocean Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results