Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orange Buick GMC

Orlando, FL

4.6
1,676 Reviews
Orange Buick GMC puts forward an amazing range of new, used Buick GMC vehicles like the Encore, Enclave, Regal, Lacrosse, Acadia, Terrain, Sierra Truck, Yukon, and the Savana. Here the buyers will delight ur selection including the We invite you to check out our grand deals that are presented on each of our New & Used vehicles. We provide a wide range of today’s top used cars and trucks in both new and pre-owned condition. Our pre-owned cars have been fully inspected and reconditioned to ensure that you get the car you deserve, as well. We offer a free AutoCheck on all of our pre-owned inventory as well. Nobody beats an Orange Buick GMC deal! Stop by and experience what we call "The Orange Difference"

3883 West Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL

32808

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,677 reviews

September 09, 2021

"Outstanding! They did not have the vehicles that we were..."

- copclu1

Outstanding! They did not have the vehicles that we were actually looking for, but Meron looked and found a vehicle that was better for us. The dealership actually had perks that will take care of our new vehicle for the life of the lease. Quick in and quick out. Best care buying experience we ever had. Mike in Finance was quick and very enjoyable as he described everything to us. If you are looking for a Buick or GMC, Orange is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Respond via e-mail to inquired to a listing for a 2021..."

- thorbuster

Respond via e-mail to inquired to a listing for a 2021 Buick Encore Preferred that they listed on cars.com. The dealership has 9 different listing (as of 9/09/21), one was listed for $20,063, was told by Bevencia Faustin from the dealership, they no longer had it, said they had one for $22,630 and no big still a good price. So I checked further to inquire about a preferred color and was told by the same person that they actually didn't have any new Encore's on their lot and just a couple of pre-owned models. Disappointed that they would try to bait me to invest my time coming to the dealership, from an 1.5 hours away and only be sold something I didn't want.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"The experience was ok. Nothing that made me feel like my..."

- Nikki

The experience was ok. Nothing that made me feel like my business was welcomed. If I didn’t like the car they wouldn’t have gotten my business. Then on top of that the car started smelling like smoke. Each day it kept getting worse. I have a newborn and I don’t feel comfortable with him in the car and that smoke smell. The whole reason for the car was for more space for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Robert Cisero was knowledgeable, professional and..."

- teresejacobson

Robert Cisero was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I received my car's diagnoses and recommended repairs. My car was repaired and my car drives good as new. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Pls have Robert Cicero notify me asap....407-468-0682 (..."

- MIKE.ROGERS

Pls have Robert Cicero notify me asap....407-468-0682 ( text) Service is tireless...worked with 3 so far but dont know names but Robert's the woman is really good too....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cristy Bronson
September 08, 2021

"Fast, friendly service! Would buy from them again in the..."

- rachelle1974

Fast, friendly service! Would buy from them again in the future. Andre was great and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"Good and quick service. This was my first service on my..."

- Kip

Good and quick service. This was my first service on my GMC and think it’s odd that with a multipoint inspection I didn’t get a summary or any paperwork what so ever about what was checked. When I take my Jeep to the Jeep dealer I get an email and paper explaining and identifying everything that was checked and if anything is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 08, 2021

"The sales person was very attentive and made the process..."

- Joe Lehmann

The sales person was very attentive and made the process very smooth. The transaction took about an hour from time I decided to buy until we were able to leave. The best experience I have had purchasing a car in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"Fast and courteous service and good prices. I don't feel..."

- DENNISHORTON

Fast and courteous service and good prices. I don't feel like they try to sell me things that i do not need which is refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"My salesperson was Andre and he was perfect. He was very..."

- aburleson0

My salesperson was Andre and he was perfect. He was very helpful and not a high pressure. Which is what I was looking for during this transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,677 results