About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.7

750 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (800) 934-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

750 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Routine Service that’s far from Routine"

- DocGMD

At Ourisman CJDR in Clarksville they always provide the best Service experience! Fast, friendly and quality I will not go anywhere else, Mike Catron runs a 1st class service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Jeffers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Strine
July 19, 2018

"Recall fix"

- Gjtf

I'm satisfied with the work they did on the recall however in dissatisfied on the work that should have been done for a service shifter error that is a TSB from jeep. This should have been addressed by jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
July 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- chrysler3910

Purchased out of state and the whole process was very seamless. I worked with Jason Kerr who was stand-up and fantastic. I flew in and they picked me up. I arrived at the dealership and was on my way in about 30 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the minivan and the service. I had a little issue with my tags (being out of state) and Danny from the dealership heard me out and got it fixed within the day. Would definitely recommend my friends buy out of state for the price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Service "

- Nalogirl

I brought my Pacifica in for a recall issue and oil change. Was told that it would take about 2 hrs so I brought a book with me. While waiting, I received an email from manufacturer indicating there was an additional recall issue. At checkout, I finally noticed the email and asked service writer about it. He showed me on the invoice where they had already taken care of it. I was relieved and pleased that I would not have to come back later or wait additional time. Overall, it was less than 2 hrs. They have a friendly staff and clean, comfortable waiting areas. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"It was beyond excellent.... People were very knowledgeable"

- 12345

It was more than we would expect from a dealership.... Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... Did everything they could and more to make sure it was best experience for us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Borakove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- DMAC

I have been using this dealership for many years and over the ownership of many Chrysler/Jeep products. It's great to see the same folks each time I go in and the service is always excellent. Thanks to my advisor Mike M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Routine service & maintenance"

- Al Ronca

Professional and courteous service staff. (Dwayne). Helped me prioritize list of needed services. Like the availability of a work area and coffee while waiting for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great Service "

- Jeepgirl

My experience was with Ourisman in Clarksville was great. The person who serviced my Jeep was very knowledgeable and the person who checked me out gave me a coupon book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Rittter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Brand New 2019 RAM - VERY Happy Customer"

- Ryan Y

When I saw the videos of the new 2019 RAM come out I knew I had to wait for these to come out as opposed to getting a 2018 off the lot. After searching various dealers when the 2019's just started to arrive I could not find the truck with all the options I wanted. I didn't want to buy a 60k+ truck and not have it perfect. Due to that I decided to place my first Factory Order for a car and build it to the exact specs I wanted. I was connected to the sales team at Ourisman in Clarksville, MD and I could not be happier with the end result. I live in Northern VA and the drive for me was about 80 miles but it was worth every bit of my time. I placed the order for my truck on Saturday 4/28 and it came in 7 weeks later on 6/16 when I picked it up. Through the entire process I was helped my Matt Moon in sales. Matt was super responsive with my all my questions while I was waiting on the truck and let me know the day it made it to the dealer. Matt made for a very pleasant buying experience and I would recommend anyone to him. My entire purchase was a NO NONSENSE process and it was an amazing experience. My sales price on the truck and trade in on my car were all agreed to when I placed the order back in April. There was no discussion of price when the truck came in and I actually got the truck for EVEN LESS since I could take advantage of a new rebate that I could not use before. I really got an amazing price on this truck. If you are in the market for a new truck there is nothing better on the road than these 2019 RAM's. You just have to test drive one to know how great they really are. The interior in the high end trims like the Limited I purchased are just jaw dropping gorgeous. Do yourself a favor and go check one out at Ourisman in Clarksville, MD and ask for Matt. He will be sure to take care of your every need! ~Ryan Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Moon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Best service experience "

- Mdeoraj06

I had my vehicle repaired at a service department where I bought the Jeep ,they replaced the engine in it two times within a month and it shut off on me again,finally I told them I am taking it to Ourisman..My experience whit Ourisman has been phenomenal very professional staff and I was updated by the service manager himself Mike C . I will personally highly recommend if ever you need true quality and professionalism TAKE IT TO OURISMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results