Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.6

876 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Call (800) 934-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

876 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Great Class A Service Once Again!"

- jbfeeney

Although I only came in for an oil change on my Wrangler recently, the service team was able to also provide break service at the last minute while I waited. I was taking a trip for the Thanksgiving holiday and the service team wanted to be sure my vehicle was safe. That was really appreciated! I highly recommend Ourisman Chrysler Jeep for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catron
5.0
November 30, 2019

"I can always count on efficient and honest service from..."

- ADR

I can always count on efficient and honest service from this team. I could be using a local dealer service department, but the service at Ourismsn is hard to match and worth the extra miles and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason "Ace" Cujdik
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Very quick to get an appointment to repair an oil leak...."

- JohnB

Very quick to get an appointment to repair an oil leak. Fixed under warranty in the time as stated. Great experience, as usual, working with Steve Ritter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rittter
5.0
November 11, 2019

"I recently brought In my vehicle for services. It is a..."

- Hikao

I recently brought In my vehicle for services. It is a great dealership that I would recommend to everyone. Every time I came here, I receive great customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel S
November 09, 2019

"Dwayne Bridgett is my service rep. and he is always..."

- Jim

Dwayne Bridgett is my service rep. and he is always efficient and knowledgeable. He sets appointments quickly, keeps me informed as to work needed and recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Very Professional Service. Also went the extra mile to..."

- Today1

Very Professional Service. Also went the extra mile to ensure we get what we wanted. He called me personally saying you have two vehicles to choose from in the color we wanted. We are pleased with our Nee Jeep. My Wife loves it. Thanks Evan F Dorsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakia Spencer
November 02, 2019

"Frustrating and wonderful all at the same time"

- joycemahoney1

While one cannot prove that the oil pan cap was loose, or defective the dealership too responsibility and working with their insurance company and Chrysler they were able to replace my engine. This was not an inexpensive item to replace and I will always be grateful for their decision I have always recommended Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge but now more than ever. Thank you for doing the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in the service department and the Service Manager
October 30, 2019

"Steve helped me out when me out when I was in need. I..."

- Jazzman70

Steve helped me out when me out when I was in need. I wouldn’t have been able to pick my son up from school on time without the expedited team changing my tire. Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rittter
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Horrible experience "

- ngears

Horrible horrible experience. Marco is a terrible salesperson and everyone there is horrible at customer service. The customer service is horrendous, from just saying Hi hows your car to getting your plates and the second key. I have had my new Jeep Wrangler for 2 months and have not gotten the second key. I have contacted them many times about it and they always tell me its ordered and coming. Right after I bought the car they treated me bad. The manager does not seem to care at all either and does not help fix any problems. I will never ever ever go back again. Do not waste your time buying a car here either. Go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Borakove
1.0
Other Employees : Marco Brown
October 24, 2019

"Excellent Dodge Dealership"

- Steve Melkisethian

Karen got me the exact car I wanted from another dealer out of state. Would I buy another car from this store? You bet I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Other Employees : Karen Medina
1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results