About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.7

780 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (800) 934-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

780 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Deal maker"

- Ram driver

The deal originated on the internet sight. The dealership and sales team worked hard to satisfy us. In the end, we bought the exact vehicle for the exact price we expected. The salesperson did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Stainback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Prowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Treat
November 12, 2018

"Great Service!"

- sb21044

Dropped Jeep for an oil change the night before and it was ready for pickup before work the next day! I really appreciate the service team working to accommodate my schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonie Null
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Rittter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Best service department ever!"

- David B.

I don't usually leave reviews but I've been so consistently impressed with the entire service department at this dealership that I felt compelled to do so this time because they really deserve it. They're efficient, organized, friendly and for a dealer, fairly priced. Sean, the service technician from my last visit, was extremely through and helpful, showing me everything that was done and explaining it all to me in terms that I was easily able to understand, plus he gave me a bunch of extra pointers to keep my vehicles running well going forward. Thank you Ourisman CDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
October 25, 2018

" Excellent"

- Antimo1

very happy with the work, they gave me the car washed and at the time they promisedI will recommend it to all my friendsI'm very grateful for how they treated me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great service experience. "

- Dmac101

I used this dealership for routine maintenance and they were efficient and completed all work while I waited. They also gave my dirty Jeep a needed bath. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"good buying experience"

- jz

went to truecar for truck pricing comparison. after 10 mins of leaving site, got a call from Maggie from ourisman ram. I told her what I wanted. few minutes later she called back. they had one in stock but red. told her no red. next day she texted and said she found white one. I was like , ok. went to dealership 2 days later unannounced and was ready to buy. the truck was at different location. had to come back next day because it was getting dark. I was on the dealerships website and saw another model color . black one. called over and told them I wanted black instead. to make story short, they were very accommodating. took longer than usual to come to a good price but was reached. Maggie sales person wasawesome. Kevin was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maggie, kevin
September 29, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- JohnG

Just had a warentee repair completed. No problems. Other service visits in the past have gone without any problem. One visit took longer that I thought but that was my expectation. The repair involved reflashing the electronics. When I expressed concern, the service advisor gave me further information and made sure the work was on track. Other visits have been good encounters as well with plenty of info provided on the repair. I feel comfortable having these guys work on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonie Null
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Forgotten customer "

- scogg41

Didn’t touch car on date of appointment (7 September) despite having car all day. Did not return phone calls (four) and had to go to dealer to find out they didn’t touch the car. Service to include AWD warning light, new key fob, and tire balancing. On next work day, 10 September (dealer had car over a weekend) diagnosed issue and requested I pay for parts to be ordered and would call when parts were in, around 3-4 days. I picked up the car, paid for the parts, and found tires were not balanced, something I took care of separately. After a week (18 September) I called the parts department to find the parts were in. I scheduled an appointment for 21 September to finish the job. Work was completed on time. When picking up the car I found the bill to be more than anticipated ($300 more). I paid the bill and asked to speak to the manager. There were multiple notices on the intercom for the manager as well as to have someone pull my car around. After waiting for 15 minutes neither the manager or the car showed up. I asked for the manager to call me and where car was located. Car wasn’t in location provided so got an unguided tour of the dealership before finding my car. Manager did not call but service rep did on 22 September. He was unaware of initial issue of car not being touched or phone calls returned. Did acknowledge issue with no return call on parts but said tied to a call center and said he made the decision on not balancing the tires. He didn’t understand the misquote on price and apologized for car pickup issues. Offered to provide a free car detail which I declined. After spending over $3500 in service at this dealer over the past two years, they failed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Rittter
September 27, 2018

"Free maintenance contract"

- AVA

I would like to opt out of the free maintenance contract but mr. Kevin Gilbert said it would not be possible anymore. I would appreciate very much if it is still possible to cancel it without penalty. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gilbert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Keeping my ride happy :)"

- Sandy

Just wanted to thank Duane, Don, and the mechanics for always taking good care of my ride. I purchased it from your dealership and my 08 Chrysler 300 still feels like new thanks to you all. Sandy Bordas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results