About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.7

742 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (800) 934-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

742 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Brand New 2019 RAM - VERY Happy Customer"

- Ryan Y

When I saw the videos of the new 2019 RAM come out I knew I had to wait for these to come out as opposed to getting a 2018 off the lot. After searching various dealers when the 2019's just started to arrive I could not find the truck with all the options I wanted. I didn't want to buy a 60k+ truck and not have it perfect. Due to that I decided to place my first Factory Order for a car and build it to the exact specs I wanted. I was connected to the sales team at Ourisman in Clarksville, MD and I could not be happier with the end result. I live in Northern VA and the drive for me was about 80 miles but it was worth every bit of my time. I placed the order for my truck on Saturday 4/28 and it came in 7 weeks later on 6/16 when I picked it up. Through the entire process I was helped my Matt Moon in sales. Matt was super responsive with my all my questions while I was waiting on the truck and let me know the day it made it to the dealer. Matt made for a very pleasant buying experience and I would recommend anyone to him. My entire purchase was a NO NONSENSE process and it was an amazing experience. My sales price on the truck and trade in on my car were all agreed to when I placed the order back in April. There was no discussion of price when the truck came in and I actually got the truck for EVEN LESS since I could take advantage of a new rebate that I could not use before. I really got an amazing price on this truck. If you are in the market for a new truck there is nothing better on the road than these 2019 RAM's. You just have to test drive one to know how great they really are. The interior in the high end trims like the Limited I purchased are just jaw dropping gorgeous. Do yourself a favor and go check one out at Ourisman in Clarksville, MD and ask for Matt. He will be sure to take care of your every need! ~Ryan Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Moon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Best service experience "

- Mdeoraj06

I had my vehicle repaired at a service department where I bought the Jeep ,they replaced the engine in it two times within a month and it shut off on me again,finally I told them I am taking it to Ourisman..My experience whit Ourisman has been phenomenal very professional staff and I was updated by the service manager himself Mike C . I will personally highly recommend if ever you need true quality and professionalism TAKE IT TO OURISMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"New 2018 Jeep Renegade"

- Jeep Girl

My husband and I bought a new 2018 Jeep Renegade on Memorial Day weekend. We arrived at noon, test drove one Jeep, debated (and debated) between two models, made our final choice by 3pm, and drove away from the dealership with our new ride sometime after 9:30pm (almost ten hours later, phew!). We'd already been there twice, and the pace was no more busy than a non-holiday weekend; the salespeople and staff seemingly outnumbering the customers. So why (always) the long wait? We were welcomed by the finance dept after 8pm and aside from the usual hiccups, it went smoothly since we have very good credit. Our day was primarily spent waiting for our salesperson's return from "checking with the manager". It's the rule not the exception that new-car buyer's are made to wait ridiculously long periods of time. But, this is fact not complaint! It's why stereotypical car sales is such an easy mark with comedians. It's par for the course so we went in knowing that, fully prepared to enjoy the good part! Like Dorraine, our salesperson. No short straws here! Dorraine was attentive, open and sweet. I've always wondered how it's determined which salesperson gets the next customer? But, I feel like it's us that got her and not the other way around. We also got lucky with the techie stuff. Jacob went over-and-beyond helping with our phone, bluetooth and internet. He was professional, polite, generous with his time, and extremely knowledgeable. Ourisman's lucky to have this one! THE GOOD! • Good deal & awesome Jeep • Dorraine Johnson, Salesperson • Jacob Black, Assistant Internet Manager THE BAD! • Ten hour day with no change (or polite handouts) for the vending machine • Still trying to get the manuals for my new Jeep! & THE UGLY! • Bold-faced lie from the manager, Danny Pak Bottom line, a little frustration for a lot of car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorraine Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- jennifer

My experience with purchasing/ordering a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara from Ourisman’s of Clarksville was simple and easy because of salesperson, Jason Kerr. Luckily, I had a model and build in mind before I arrived at the dealership, but Jason was able to provide me with more detailed information to make my decision-making that much easier. I worked with three dealerships before deciding on Ourisman/Jason Kerr and the basis of my final decision to proceed with Ourisman was mainly due to final invoice price and Jason’s willingness to answer any and all questions I had about the purchase. He even provided me with additional guidance about my build configuration by making sure I thought about the long-term effects my decisions can have (e.g. re-sale/trade-in values). When Jason placed the manufacturer order, I was happy with the estimated 6-8 weeks delivery timeframe. While Jason kept me aware of the status of my build throughout the ordering process, I was pleasantly surprised when my new Wrangler arrived in 3 weeks (20 days)! Upon picking up my new ride, Jason guided me through the features of my vehicle, helping to set up certain defaults, easing my comfort about driving off the lot. In addition, he informed me to contact him anytime if I have any problems or need any assistance understanding my new vehicle. Knowing that I more than just a checkmark in a box made me respect both Jason Kerr and Ourisman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Bought a new car "

- Tvtepe

Ourisman was awesome. They put me in a better car than I thought I could afford. They were able to handle my negative equity issue easily as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"These guys work like a team!!!"

- Gayle

I contacted the dealership about a car I found online. I received an email right away telling me the car was onsite and available. I made an appointment to see it that day after work. We drove that car, but it was more car than I needed, and Marquette suggested another vehicle, we looked and drove, and I liked it. My credit had some to be desired, but Mitch and Danny worked with me to find the best deal I could get AND Danny helped me with my insurance as well, as I didn't have insurance to transfer over. It was late, well after closing, and while I was signing my paperwork, Marquette was out washing my car for me so that I didn't have to drive home a dirty car!!! When I am in need of another car ... I know who to see!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquette "Q" Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Stainback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Happy Truck!😁"

- Dodgefanman7661

I'm very happy with Barry, Angel,Mike C, and Joe C, they take care of my truck, and keep it running well. Mike always looks out for me, and treats me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barry, Angel, I don't know their last names.
May 19, 2018

"Excellent customer servicr"

- Ian

Tim really helped us a lot purchasing our new Chrysler Pacifica. It was a busy day and we are greeted once we stepped in the store. Good appraisal for my used Mitsubish Outlander and tons of discounts applied toward my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Schroeder
May 18, 2018

"First timer "

- RoseShaver

As a first time car buyer, I was extremely nervous about the whole process. I began looking for cars online months ago, but was recently ready to make the big purchase. I knew that I wanted a new/used 4-door soft top Jeep Wrangler, but otherwise I had no idea about the whole car buying experience or any of the features Jeeps had to offer. I originally went to Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bowie. There staff was extremely helpful. I was able to look at multiple Jeeps, as well as test drive a few. I had pretty much all of my questions answered. I decided that an unlimtied JK S package was what I wanted, in either white or black. The only downfall was that the Bowie location didn't have any Jeeps that were exactly what I wanted. However, they recommended I look at the Clarksville branch. As soon as I got home, I got online to search their inventory and immediately found "the one." It was perfect, had every quality I wanted, was a 2018 model , and was in my price range. I sent an email saying that I was interested in this Jeep, and almost immediately got a response from Ralph Bowen. He worked with my schedule (I'm a night shift nurse) to find a good time to come out and see the vehicle. He gave me all the package details, a price, and offered support in every way I needed. He emailed me a few times before the time we had scheduled to meet, just to clarifiy that it was still a good time for me, which I thought was so thoughtful. When I got to the dealership, I was warmly greeted and immediately taken to see the Jeep. It was perfect. It had everything I wanted, and the test drive comfirmed that it was the car for me. Once we got back to the dealership, I sat down with Matthew Moon, who was probably the most helpful person in this whole experience. I had so many questions, and I felt like I kept going back and forth. I was very nervous and stressed, but he made me feel so much more comfortable. Every question I had was answered. When I decided to buy the Jeep, the paperwork was so quick and easy. I had imagined that it would be extremely long and drawn out, but it was not like that at all. Afterwards, my folder was handed off to Kevin Gilbert, the finance manager. This part made me so scared. This was my first time buying a car, and with being young and just having decent credit, I was terrified of not being approved. Within 15 minutes, he came back to get me and was alright, lets finalize this paperwork. I was like wait a minutes I got the loan?? He made me feel silly for even worrying about it in the first place. We went over all the information on gap insurance and payments etc, and finished up the paperwork in no time. It didn't feel real, that I was actually buying my dream car. I came into the dealership with so much anxiety, but it was so much more easy than I thought it would be. If I knew buying a car would be this simple, I would have bought it months ago when I first started looking. Everyone gave me their information, and told me to call if I every needed anything at all. I can't thank everyone at Oursiman of Clarksville enough for being so kind and patient with me. It was the best experience I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Bowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Moon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Great buying experience! "

- clemrn73

This was the least stressful buying experience I've ever had. They had a great selection of Jeep's to choose from which is why I chose to shop here. From the saleswoman to the finance gentleman. They made this usual stressful process seamless. I never felt pressured or rushed to choose a vehicle. I am thankful to everyone there for the service I received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dorraine Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results