About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

4.7

752 Lifetime Reviews

12430 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (800) 934-9595

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2018

"Mike McFadden is an asset"

- Disappointed Jeep Owner

I have been coming to this dealership for about a year now and I can say I had satisfactory service for the first time. Mike McFadden was professional and courteous. Four stars because of the misquoted price and the debacle over advantage points but that’s all Ourisman. You can never really walk out of there without feeling fleeced. Four more years of Jeep ownership and I can switch back to a Mercedes, where customer service is done right. I can’t wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Danielle

Great place to buy car, Karen was great from the beginning, very helpful from the start to make it an easy process for me to be able to buy my truck. Everything at the dealership, from start to finish, went easy, smooth and felt they were very honest with me. I would definitely recommend buying car her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Prowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karen Medina (Sales)- 5 stars
July 19, 2018

"Routine Service that’s far from Routine"

- DocGMD

At Ourisman CJDR in Clarksville they always provide the best Service experience! Fast, friendly and quality I will not go anywhere else, Mike Catron runs a 1st class service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Jeffers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Catron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Strine
July 19, 2018

"Recall fix"

- Gjtf

I'm satisfied with the work they did on the recall however in dissatisfied on the work that should have been done for a service shifter error that is a TSB from jeep. This should have been addressed by jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
July 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- chrysler3910

Purchased out of state and the whole process was very seamless. I worked with Jason Kerr who was stand-up and fantastic. I flew in and they picked me up. I arrived at the dealership and was on my way in about 30 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the minivan and the service. I had a little issue with my tags (being out of state) and Danny from the dealership heard me out and got it fixed within the day. Would definitely recommend my friends buy out of state for the price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Pak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Service "

- Nalogirl

I brought my Pacifica in for a recall issue and oil change. Was told that it would take about 2 hrs so I brought a book with me. While waiting, I received an email from manufacturer indicating there was an additional recall issue. At checkout, I finally noticed the email and asked service writer about it. He showed me on the invoice where they had already taken care of it. I was relieved and pleased that I would not have to come back later or wait additional time. Overall, it was less than 2 hrs. They have a friendly staff and clean, comfortable waiting areas. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"It was beyond excellent.... People were very knowledgeable"

- 12345

It was more than we would expect from a dealership.... Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... Did everything they could and more to make sure it was best experience for us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Borakove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Repeat Customer"

- DMAC

I have been using this dealership for many years and over the ownership of many Chrysler/Jeep products. It's great to see the same folks each time I go in and the service is always excellent. Thanks to my advisor Mike M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Routine service & maintenance"

- Al Ronca

Professional and courteous service staff. (Dwayne). Helped me prioritize list of needed services. Like the availability of a work area and coffee while waiting for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Great Service "

- Jeepgirl

My experience was with Ourisman in Clarksville was great. The person who serviced my Jeep was very knowledgeable and the person who checked me out gave me a coupon book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bridget
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Rittter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results