Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacific Honda

Honolulu, HI

4.7
210 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pacific Honda
Contact Dealership

188 S Beretania St

Honolulu, HI

96813

Directions

By Type

Showing 210 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Eric was incredible! He was super patient and truly..."

- LizL22

Eric was incredible! He was super patient and truly wanted me to find a car that works for me and my budget. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"This is hands down the best dealership I have every been..."

- dawniel1993

This is hands down the best dealership I have every been too! I have never had such an amazing car buying experience! Eric helped us out and was such a happy relatable guy! He never pushed us on anything not even to trade our other vehicle in. If you need a vehicle I highly recommend Pacific Honda in Honolulu and if Eric is there use him! You will not be disappointed! Even Doug in the finance department was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Eric was (and is) always quick to reply to my texts/phone..."

- Marianne

Eric was (and is) always quick to reply to my texts/phone calls or emails. He was supportive throughout the entire buying process and being that I was purchasing from a neighboring island, it was not only comforting and reassuring that he knew what he was doing and was able to assist me, he went above and beyond (working on his days off to reply to me) and even after they sale and delivery of my Pilot he’s still helping me to make sure I have all the necessary paperwork for my DMV over here on the Big Island. If you’re looking for someone who knows what they’re doing and will go above and beyond to deliver the best customer service you’ll ever have from a sales person at a dealer ~ he’s the guy! Thanks Eric!!! You’re so appreciated! Even after I have my Pilot, you’re still assisting! I am truly thankful for the ease of buying my new Pilot! I love the car and the purchasing process was so smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Eric was extremely helpful in securing us a good deal on..."

- mike.pfaefflin

Eric was extremely helpful in securing us a good deal on our new minivan. He was honest and straightforward without any undue negotiating games (which we’ve encountered at other dealerships in the past). Thank you for making it so easy! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo for your kind words...Eric is exactly as described, however you as a customer made it a perfect balance...Thank you...Bob Belbas General Sales Manager

January 02, 2021

"Purchased 2021 Honda Odyssey. The process started..."

- Odyssey Fan

Purchased 2021 Honda Odyssey. The process started online, then via phone, total visits to the dealer 2, first to checkout the van in person and second to go over the final numbers and make the purchase. I would say total time between my visits less a three hours, which I made this my objective, if you are serious about purchasing a vehicle I recommend doing your own research/homework online before you contact the dealer and start the purchase, knowing what you are looking for and your target price helps both the sales person and saves you time at the dealer. Mr. Hai Nguyen my sales rep, very knowledgeable, friendly and will work diligently to meet your request. I bypassed the drive option due to my level of confidence with the product and being a three time odyssey owner, that didn’t stop Mr. Nguyen from going above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for viewing, going over the key features, system set up and answer all your questions in detail. Alex Shu, Finance Rep. makes you feel at home, knowledge and friendly works with you to meet your needs and explain every signature, initial in detail. Bottom line at Honda Pacific they met my needs and wants, got the best deal out of my purchase to include both maintenance and service planes they beat the competition in service and pricing. I’m very satisfied with the service provided. Best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"Thank you Jordan and Doug, great service from both reps...."

- Samuel Nam

Thank you Jordan and Doug, great service from both reps. Easiest and stress free purchase I've made from a dealership specially during the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo for your positive review Samuel!

December 23, 2020

"Jordan was very friendly, he was very easy to talk to and..."

- Cici808

Jordan was very friendly, he was very easy to talk to and made me comfortable. He answered any questions I had with patience and care. Very helpful!! Thank you so much for helping me get me my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Pacific Honda responded

Cici, Thank you for your kind words and for your business. We truly value our customers and Jordan exemplifies that we truly are the home of the happy Honda lovers. Again, mahalo...Bob Belbas General Sales Manager

December 12, 2020

"Eric, our salesman, did a fantastic job. He was very..."

- TF808

Eric, our salesman, did a fantastic job. He was very personable, respectful of our needs, and knowledgeable about the products/cars. We highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2020 -

Pacific Honda responded

Mahalo TF...We appreciate your kind words and I agree...Eric Stephens is one of the nicest persons you can meet... Enjoy your new Honda and please stay safe out there...Warmest Alohas...Pacific Honda

December 06, 2020

"Really helpful and caring for trying to get me my first..."

- Asing.lauren808

Really helpful and caring for trying to get me my first car! They make sure I was taken care of on finding the perfect car for me that fit my lifestyle and budget! Definitely would recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you Lauren for the positive review! Happy Holidays and stay safe!

December 01, 2020

"Great service, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!..."

- Melo Frank

Great service, friendly and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!! Jordan Nip was very accommodating when scheduling a test drive, went over features of the car and was patient with my many questions. This is my second Honda automobile and I would recommend Jordan and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : LeeAnn Shishido
Dec 09, 2020 -

Pacific Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Hope you enjoy your new car! Stay safe and Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results