Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

883 Lifetime Reviews

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (770) 410-1111

885 Reviews of Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"***Please Read***"

- PORTERFAMILY2009

First off I would like to say that I am a very diligent researcher when it comes to making a big purchase. Reading reviews about this dealership had me skeptical at first, but I can say with confidence that this was the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will Blythe and Eric Palmer Did an amazing job and offering me a very fair price on my trade-in, giving me an amazing deal on the jeep I was buying, and refrained from pressuring me to purchase anything extra that I didn’t want. Needless to say, I had the most awesome customer experience between deal, treatment and needless to say, I had the most awesome customer experience between deal, treatment and satisfaction. This will be my go to dealership for every Jeep purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Blythe
Sep 13, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 12, 2019

"Relaxing "

- TONY.OSTENDORF

Rory Day made the experience very quiet no anxiety felt good about the deal very low pressure salesman matched well with me excellent product knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive to provide our guests with an easy-going, no pressure sales experiences and we're so glad Rory was able to do that for you! Thank you for choosing Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 11, 2019

"Routine maintenance routine"

- jagreen563

My wife takes the vehicle there, they have a very friendly checkin staff and nice waiting area. They inform her when the work is done, bring the car and explain everything found. Best tire prices around when compared to same tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsie
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We love being able to provide our guests with an amazing experience. Thank you for choosing Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

September 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- mmr6266

I would highly recommend Palmer Jeep and Dodge friendly EZ sales fair prices Thomas our salesman was amazing felt like we had known him for years Robert are Finance guy make sure we understood everything before signing and that we were satisfied I would recommend Palmer Jeep to anybody looking for Jeep big variety big selection got everything I wanted and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Sep 12, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so glad our team was able to provide you with an easy-going car-buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 11, 2019

"Recall services "

- barberzayquan

Thomas Pappas was a great help. Thomas is one of the most best service advisor dodge have ever hired. Thomas explains your car symptoms from detail to detail, make sure you understand what’s going on and answer all your questions before leaving. Thanks Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pappas
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are truly lucky to have Thomas on our team with us!

September 11, 2019

"Vehicle was serviced in the time prescribed. No issues."

- sof1

Everything was taken care of on a timely basis. I would suggest throwing in a wash/vacuum when service is done. This may take a little time but if offered and accepted a part of the service I think many customers would appreciate it and return readily for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram Morales-Baez
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. We will take your comments into consideration. We hope to see you again.

September 11, 2019

"Diesel Jeep recall"

- lmateu

My diesel exhaust system was full and needed to be regenerated. This is part of a recall on the diesels, so I brought it in to Palmer. Thomas was great on the phone, asked me to bring it in, arranged for a loaner, and kept me up to date on the progress. During the process, he made me aware of additional items to be serviced, Made me aware of the estimates, and asked for my permission to move forward on those. Whenever I contacted him, he was quick to get back with me and had the right information. He has a great service spirit and did a great job fitting me into the schedule and taking care of me while I didn’t have my car. Great job, Thomas, and thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pappas
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear Thomas was able to take such great care of you. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle needs to be serviced.

September 11, 2019

"Quick and easy to purchase new car"

- brink.zach

This dealership was great and the process of buying a car could not have been easier. They gave me a great deal on the new car and on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new ride! We're so glad we were able to provide you with an exceptional car-buying experience!

September 11, 2019

"Great experience all they way around "

- drodenroth

From the minute I stepped on the lot until the end of buying the vehicle was nothing short of what you like when buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad in sales , Chris Boozer
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That is great to hear! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

September 10, 2019

"My Experience "

- thepginc

My advisor was great! He got me in and out quickly at no cost to me. My wait time was a little under an hour. I will continue to use Palmer Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
Sep 11, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That's awesome! We're so glad Luis was able to get you in and out of the shop in no time at all! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

21 - 30 of 885 results