Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Gebhardt.
Mike Gebhardt
Mike Gebhardt at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.9

Mike Gebhardt

Internet Sales

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

75 Reviews of Mike Gebhardt

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an amazing dealer with amazing people. People..."

- JEFF.RAPOPORT Verified Customer

This is an amazing dealer with amazing people. People make the difference and the GM here understands that. Thankful they are near me and I will recommend them always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. mike was great!,,,, smoothest..."

- srmcguirecpa Verified Customer

Excellent service. mike was great!,,,, smoothest purchase We’ve ever had. Would definetely recommend to friends and family. great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, wasn’t..."

- WELCH023 Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, wasn’t trying to force you to buy, but was will to work with you on the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience that I have ever had with a Dealership in..."

- SLOTE58 Verified Customer

Best experience that I have ever had with a Dealership in my 63 years. From sales to service the process was top notch. Both my salesman Mike Gebhardt and my parts guy Ryan Hopper were always available to answer my questions immediately and quite often on their days off. Will recommend them and this Dealership to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keller, Ryan Hooper , Eric Palmer

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will and Mike were outstanding salesmen. Honest, to the..."

- krishatl Verified Customer

Will and Mike were outstanding salesmen. Honest, to the point, and worked with me to get the right deal. Will coordinated everything back And forth through messaging and calls, and when I went in to close the deal, Mike and Will had everything lined up from documentation, explaining and walking through the rubicon, and were just super friendly. I went to the Landmark and Ed Votles dealerships and have to 100% say these guys were heads and shoulders above in many ways. Hopefully this sort of attention to detail and service will continue for the next few years. It’s my first Jeep so can’t wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Blythe, Richard Bishop

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 5th vehicle purchased from Palmer. They..."

- STOVE548 Verified Customer

This was my 5th vehicle purchased from Palmer. They always remember me when I walk in and catch up about what I liked about my last vehicle. Always friendly and a joy to talk to. They make my purchasing very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Cruce , Chris Boozer- 5 star

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was a very professional experience. from beginning to end..."

- ALPHADOGTRAININGACADEMY Verified Customer

was a very professional experience. from beginning to end they answered all questions and handled the process with ease. My salesman Mike was particularly thorough. Would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wilks

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience at Palmer Dodge. They were..."

- CRMCGOWAN7 Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience at Palmer Dodge. They were straight forward and did not try and haggle. It was my best buying experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Thomas

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Gebhardt was incredibly easy to work with. Great..."

- Ryan Verified Customer

Mike Gebhardt was incredibly easy to work with. Great communication! I was able to complete the entire deal without even setting foot in the dealership. Would highly recommend Palmer team for easy, no-fuss, sales. The team seems to truly value customer's time and there was very little need to go back and forth. I appreciate that commitment to professional customers. They want to sell cars and were very reasonable in accommodating my particular requests and coming to a good deal. I had previously shopped around for months, at many other dealerships, but glad that I finally found these guys. From no pressure negotiations, closing efficiency, and my overall experience working with Mike made it worth it for me to buy from Palmer. I was able to sign all my documents in the comfort of my home and a very professional driver Ned delivered my new car in good hands. Overall I'm very impressed with the Palmer dealership's business approach. I had a few minor issues post-closing, but I'm confident that they are getting handled and corrected with care. Thanks Mike, I will definitely look forward to working with you exclusively again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ned

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for an easier and great experience..."

- PEACHYMANE001 Verified Customer

Couldn’t have asked for an easier and great experience for buying by first car. I know nothing about cars and he was so informative. Highly recommend seeing Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$32,525

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,510

2020 Jeep Renegade

$26,510

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$52,500

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,950

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$50,550

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,325

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,325