About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quedwin Medina.
Quedwin Medina
Quedwin Medina, Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Quedwin Medina

Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Quedwin Medina

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- charamiddletown

I was shown the greatest courtesy these guys were awesome they worked very hard to accommodate me, The outcome was perfect. I am recommending your fine establishment to all my friends and coworkers. You guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Sep 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Birthday Ever!"

- IAMDAQUANA

I went into Paragon Honda on my 32nd Birthday with the intent to purchase a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Haitham Elkholi was my sales consultant and I must say I haven’t met a salesman with more professionalism and class than him! He did everything he could to ensure that I received the best prices from vehicle to insurance. In just a few hours of knowing Mr. Elkholi I learned that he is a car dealer with a heart and loves to help people. Unlike many car dealers it’s not all about a profit for him. I would 1,000,000 times recommend Paragon Honda JUST because of Elkholi! He made my birthday dream come true! Thank you Haitham and Paragon Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us and thank you for spending part of your birthday with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Civic EX! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haithumb "

- Cillaxxo

Haithumb was our car salesman and he did an incredible job explaining everything - he was very patient with us and gave us the best deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Jenjencaballero

I've been a Honda customer for many years and I enjoy leasing Honda vehicles. I seem to always return to the Paragon location for their friendly staff and awesome deals. They really work with your budget and offer you great incentives! Make sure you check them out! Ask for Haithan, he's a great salesman who is extremely knowledgeable of all things Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An amazing day at Honda "

- Saikieloropeza

Thanks haitham for helping us choosing our car! I’m really glad that you were with us in all process you gave me the opportunity to choose the color and the one I wanted thank u so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Haitham and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Syed91

First when i walked in I was greeted by Haitham elkholi with smile walked us true inventory explained the deference between the cars was looking for then took us on test drive to make sure we like the car was really great experience will buy from u agin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hi Syed! Thank you for this great review! Haitham is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda is the best "

- kkk

I realy recommend this dealership. Haitham helped us to choose the best car for us. He is friendly and helpful. Thank you very much Haitham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Paragon Honda. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CIVIC "

- Amged 123

At first I was greated by Haitham elkholi he gives me all the option on new and used car and help me to get the best car that fits to my life style with out braking the bank thank you paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Haitham could match you to the right vehicle. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experince "

- MrzG617

I really appricated the time and attention i received from my sales persin josiah and his manger Quedwin. I really felt that he was just trying to get my business, he was actually put my wants and happiness 1st.. And thats hard to find in most of these dealerships. Although he was new he had compassion about me and my husband and did whatever it took to make me happy. Thank you paragon honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sosa

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that Josiah and Quedwin were able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient! "

- Mae

Paragon honda staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They will assist you in all details to suit your needs! I would recommend them if you if you want to get that dream car of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder, Josiah Sosa

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Mae, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (977 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,635

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044