About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quedwin Medina.
Quedwin Medina
Quedwin Medina, Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Quedwin Medina

Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Quedwin Medina

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah "

- Sarah

My 3th car we got from m paragon Honda with same sales person Haitham elkholi he made everything easy for us thanks to Haitham and paragon Honda for great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Apr 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Sarah, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! We try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible. It's delightful to know Haitham provided you with such great customer service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever buying my car , Haitham made it happen "

- Yamirys183

Very nice and helpful , fast and easy approval paragon the best Honda dealer hands down. They worked with me till the end and made the deal happen and it worked out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Apr 10, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We strive to provide the best experience possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly fast and easy. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy "

- Nora

My 3rd Honda from Haitham elkholi every thing was done by the phone and he delivered the car to us supper happy with the service thank you so much Haitham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Mar 28, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Nora, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know Haitham provided you with such great service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- Amir

Mr hiatham Elkholi really was great job to help us to get the best deal ,faster and easy really thanks you for everything you did for us today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Muñoz, Haitham Elkholi

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Amir, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Haitham was able to meet your needs. We try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and fast as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love paragon Honda "

- Ahmed

My first car in usa Mr Haitham Elkholi help me since I walked in to the door great customer I will recommend paragon Honda to all frinds and family if you ever go to paragon Honda ask for Haitham Elkholi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Mar 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Ahmed, I am elated to hear that Haitham was able to provide you with the great customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Paragon Honda; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Rmartinez1017

Haitham Elkholi was a great Rep who received me with courtesy. I couldn’t belivive that these guys were going to be able to get me the car I wanted. I ended up buying the CRV EX a car that I wasn’t even thinking to buy. The class and respect from Haitham made stick out for the deal. I couldn’t be any happier with my car, he also made me got me to work on time. The attention that I got and help from Q Medina his manager was over the Top and it felt like I was buying Luxury car. Not to say the professionalism of the staff here is unbelievable. I recommend to visit Haitham, Q Medina, and Dymetri the finance manger who offer me the best service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Paragon Honda! We pride ourselves in our sales department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1182 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Fit

$19,485

2018 Honda Fit

$21,045

2016 Honda Pilot

$44,110

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,200

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Accord

$32,779

2018 Honda Accord

$32,779