About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quedwin Medina.
Quedwin Medina
Quedwin Medina, Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Quedwin Medina

Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Quedwin Medina

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good car buying service..."

- AKPNYQ

First all I really don’t write good reviews unless I experienced it. My sales guy Haitham were great and his manager quedwin Medina were great during the purchase of vehicle. But one person Stood out was finance manager MD majumder. He explain in details the numbers for my trade and new car. I highly recommend those 3 guys I mentioned. To get a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Haitham and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience @ Paragon Honda"

- Lgemini

No second thoughts.I knew I picked the right one. From car, loved my new HRV sooo much, to sales representative Mr Josiah "Jake" Sosa. One of the most promising & very young sales rep who I can recommend not only to my friends but to anyone out there. You'll never go wrong. He gave me the best deal and helped me to take care of my old car which the company didnt own. Bell inside the showroom is an ineteresting part once they hit the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah, Josiah Sosa

Jan 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jake was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Carsnstuff1

The car dealer was very attentive. Great customer service was elicited at my visit at the shop .Dealer was very friendly and energetic, fantastic social skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Like the service "

- Summer2121

A great salesman, tried hard to please me. All issues have been taken care of to my satisfaction.Highly recommended both this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Dec 06, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Banyiab

My cousin Ganga brought me in to visit Mariano for the purchase of my new HR-V. He made the experience very pleasant and speedy. Thanks to Paragon and Mariano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah, Mariano Valerio

Dec 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- The1nOnly

Great work by Mariano and Quedwin. Highly recommend. Please make sure to ask for them when you get here. I love my Honda Accord. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio

Nov 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales guy ever"

- Missayala77

Haitham is an amazing guy. He, along with his sales manager Quedwin Medina worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. I would recommend working with these guys anytime. I will be sure to come see Haitham for my next purchase. He is the best. Thanks Haitham and thanks to your sales manager as well for working with me to get me the best deal and car to fit my needs. Love my new CRV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Nov 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Paragon Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vjackson318

Great customer service. The people here are very helpful. I got my new 2018 Honda Accord sport. I love it! I am very pleased with the services that were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, C Dauphin

Oct 30, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Kind regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family "

- Angelina

I have purchased several vehicles in the past but This time i felt i was with people that wanted to help me not just sale another car.Angel and Gary really made me feel as ond of the family. Thank you guys and the rest of the staff at Paragon. See you in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin, Angel Marmol

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Paragon Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Fcu436

Haitham was extremely helpful, he presented all possible options and worked within my requirements. He addressed my concerns and I felt comfortable and confident with my decision. William was also very informative and educated me about the process. I would absolutely recommend that you use their services for your next purchase. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, William Liang

Sep 26, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (1284 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,919

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$27,837

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618