About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quedwin Medina.
Quedwin Medina
Quedwin Medina, Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Quedwin Medina

Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Quedwin Medina

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales guy ever"

- Missayala77

Haitham is an amazing guy. He, along with his sales manager Quedwin Medina worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. I would recommend working with these guys anytime. I will be sure to come see Haitham for my next purchase. He is the best. Thanks Haitham and thanks to your sales manager as well for working with me to get me the best deal and car to fit my needs. Love my new CRV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Nov 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Paragon Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vjackson318

Great customer service. The people here are very helpful. I got my new 2018 Honda Accord sport. I love it! I am very pleased with the services that were provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, C Dauphin

Oct 30, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Kind regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family "

- Angelina

I have purchased several vehicles in the past but This time i felt i was with people that wanted to help me not just sale another car.Angel and Gary really made me feel as ond of the family. Thank you guys and the rest of the staff at Paragon. See you in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin, Angel Marmol

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Paragon Honda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Fcu436

Haitham was extremely helpful, he presented all possible options and worked within my requirements. He addressed my concerns and I felt comfortable and confident with my decision. William was also very informative and educated me about the process. I would absolutely recommend that you use their services for your next purchase. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi, William Liang

Sep 26, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- charamiddletown

I was shown the greatest courtesy these guys were awesome they worked very hard to accommodate me, The outcome was perfect. I am recommending your fine establishment to all my friends and coworkers. You guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Sep 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Birthday Ever!"

- IAMDAQUANA

I went into Paragon Honda on my 32nd Birthday with the intent to purchase a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Haitham Elkholi was my sales consultant and I must say I haven’t met a salesman with more professionalism and class than him! He did everything he could to ensure that I received the best prices from vehicle to insurance. In just a few hours of knowing Mr. Elkholi I learned that he is a car dealer with a heart and loves to help people. Unlike many car dealers it’s not all about a profit for him. I would 1,000,000 times recommend Paragon Honda JUST because of Elkholi! He made my birthday dream come true! Thank you Haitham and Paragon Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us and thank you for spending part of your birthday with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Civic EX! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haithumb "

- Cillaxxo

Haithumb was our car salesman and he did an incredible job explaining everything - he was very patient with us and gave us the best deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Jenjencaballero

I've been a Honda customer for many years and I enjoy leasing Honda vehicles. I seem to always return to the Paragon location for their friendly staff and awesome deals. They really work with your budget and offer you great incentives! Make sure you check them out! Ask for Haithan, he's a great salesman who is extremely knowledgeable of all things Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An amazing day at Honda "

- Saikieloropeza

Thanks haitham for helping us choosing our car! I’m really glad that you were with us in all process you gave me the opportunity to choose the color and the one I wanted thank u so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Haitham and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Syed91

First when i walked in I was greeted by Haitham elkholi with smile walked us true inventory explained the deference between the cars was looking for then took us on test drive to make sure we like the car was really great experience will buy from u agin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hi Syed! Thank you for this great review! Haitham is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1204 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,080

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$31,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$29,713

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618