About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Quedwin Medina.
Quedwin Medina
Quedwin Medina, Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
5.0

Quedwin Medina

Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Quedwin Medina

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An amazing day at Honda "

- Saikieloropeza

Thanks haitham for helping us choosing our car! I’m really glad that you were with us in all process you gave me the opportunity to choose the color and the one I wanted thank u so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Haitham and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Syed91

First when i walked in I was greeted by Haitham elkholi with smile walked us true inventory explained the deference between the cars was looking for then took us on test drive to make sure we like the car was really great experience will buy from u agin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Hi Syed! Thank you for this great review! Haitham is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda is the best "

- kkk

I realy recommend this dealership. Haitham helped us to choose the best car for us. He is friendly and helpful. Thank you very much Haitham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Paragon Honda. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CIVIC "

- Amged 123

At first I was greated by Haitham elkholi he gives me all the option on new and used car and help me to get the best car that fits to my life style with out braking the bank thank you paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Haitham could match you to the right vehicle. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experince "

- MrzG617

I really appricated the time and attention i received from my sales persin josiah and his manger Quedwin. I really felt that he was just trying to get my business, he was actually put my wants and happiness 1st.. And thats hard to find in most of these dealerships. Although he was new he had compassion about me and my husband and did whatever it took to make me happy. Thank you paragon honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sosa

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that Josiah and Quedwin were able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient! "

- Mae

Paragon honda staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They will assist you in all details to suit your needs! I would recommend them if you if you want to get that dream car of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder, Josiah Sosa

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Mae, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda pilot "

- Sami

My third dealer i was welcomed by haitham elkholi and he was able to work out a great deal m For my trade and the new car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Sami. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with Haitham's customer service. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V "

- Md

I was shopping for CRV and mr Haitham elkholi work out a great deal for me thank you I will referral all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback and for your referrals! We hope that you enjoy the new Honda CR-V and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- josy97

Haitham was great. He helped me pick out a great first car. He listened to everything i wanted and needed & got me exactly what’s i wished for. He got me the best price. I’m glad to say i came to see him to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haitham Elkholi

May 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Haitham. Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car from paragon honda"

- Ggallart

I always have great experience with this dealer, I guess thats why i keep coming back. Mr. Sosa was professional and patient. He was not aggressive unlike the other dealers that i visited (hillside honda). The showroom is clean as always although the bathroom may need some attention but it was understandable since there was only one. Mr. Medina was also very helpful and helped me close the deal. Theres nothing else i can say but if ever you’re looking for a good deal on a honda, paragon should always be the first on your list. Look for Mr. Sosa and Mr. Medina you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sosa

May 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fifth car-buying experience at Paragon Honda! Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know Josiah and Quedwin provided you with such professional and helpful customer service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1212 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2018 Honda Accord

$32,029

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,695