About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paramount Kia of Hickory

4.9

760 Lifetime Reviews

1205 S Center St, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Call (828) 328-4012

760 Reviews of Paramount Kia of Hickory

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Purchase"

- James

Hello world my name is James Murdock and I recently purchased a Kia Rio from Randy Rosenbaum at Paramount Kia of Hickory North Carolina and I just want to say that although Kia may not be lexis and it may not be a Mercedes and I'm sure those guys take really good care of you when you buy a car from them but I must say that Randy Rosenbaum took very good care of me I mean he went above and beyond the service was exceptional and anything that I needed he took care of it including a couple of problems I had after purchase he also took care of that and enclosing if you visit Kia if you think about buying a kid please talk to Randy Rosenbaum he is very professional and he's excellent at what he does thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rosenbalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received exceptional service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 20, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Dawnitia Jordan

Came in looking for a used car.they showed us a used accord but it was't exactly what we were looking for.My husband and I really wanted a used Kia optima. And they had one and got us in it for a lower interest rate then our own bank gave us! Awesome bunch of guys at this dealership. And Julian did a great job! We will definitely send people their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian rogers
Aug 20, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Dawnitia! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 16, 2017

"Sales Rep, Wayne Whitington"

- Sammy L SLOAN

We love our Sorento, so going to upgrade. And going into another Sorento, hope this will be our last time, and service people was great in handling the part on 15 Sorrento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teudi Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Whittington
Aug 17, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Sammy! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 13, 2017

"Helped us get in a great truck"

- Rwd

Wayne Was very helpful in getting us in a great truck. Everyone was super nice and worked with us to get financed. I would recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Whittington
Aug 14, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that Wayne worked hard enough to make your experience completely painless. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 12, 2017

"Great customer service"

- DB67

From the start to the finish, I had a very good experience working with Chris Gallegos. I was able to lease the Kia that I wanted at a very fair price. Chris ensured I got a great deal and spent time with me to teach me all about my new Sportage. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Teudi Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including fantastic customer service from Chris and the rest of the Paramount Kia of Hickory team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 11, 2017

"2015 GMC Terrain"

- ftprintz

To be honest I was treated like family. I enjoyed a no hassel straight forward experience from Chris. Chris is a majical person when getting the job done. I will buy all of my vehicles from him from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Harris
Aug 13, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paramount Kia of Hickory family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 11, 2017

"Awesome service from curb to car"

- Garrett Carter

Justin was awesome! When we got out of our old car, he was waiting with a smile. I described to him what we were looking for and he found it for us immediately. After a test drive, we went in, filled out the paperwork and got a great vehicle to go home in. They even allowed us to bring it back for the "final" detailing a week later! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Roepel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 08, 2017

"Randy is the man! "

- Alissa15

I originally came in for service on my 2013 optima and ended up leaving with a 2017 sportage! Randy was so helpful! He listened to what I wanted and he didn't try to pressure me in to buying anything, like most salesmen do! This is my first brand new car purchase and Randy and Teudi made it a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rosenbalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Schonoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Teudi Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Randy and Teudi. Congratulations on your new Sportage! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 07, 2017

"This was the best car experience I have ever had "

- SarahL0626

Chris was so nice and friendly he made it so easy and made me feel so comfortable in the car I bought. He went over and beyond making sure I knew everything about the car and it's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : And my Harris
Aug 07, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Chris was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

August 07, 2017

"2017 Kia sorento"

- Jodie Wheeler

Today was great I got rid of a car I hated and got a new Sorento yay I am very very happy girl. I can finally drive a car I love thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Harris
Aug 07, 2017 -

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review! We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you! Sincerely, Dave Estes | destes@paramountauto.com

61 - 70 of 760 results