Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paretti Jaguar

4.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

3000 Richland Avenue, Metairie, Louisiana 70002 Directions
Sales: (504) 455-2101

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Paretti Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Excellent experience as usual."

- Goddess360

Service is excellent. Love the use of loaner cars!!! Staff is the best at taking care of customers.Other staff from different departments passing through Service area make sure that you are taking care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department staff
Jul 16, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

So great to read! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Craig Paretti

July 03, 2019

"Service Experience "

- EGL

As always the service experience was very professional, The issue was diagnosed and handled appropriately and a loaner vehicle was available as arranged. Unfortunately the service department is currently facing a few staffing issues which resulted in my car being out of service for a week. No real issue as I had the loaner vehicle. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Levron
Jul 08, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks EGL. Yes one of our technicians suffered an injury but will return soon. We appreciate your kind words and understanding.

June 25, 2019

"Service "

- McDonald3

Rachel was very outgoing, friendly, and very patient!!! I would recommend her to be your service advisor she’s the absolute best!!! Thumbs up Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel in the service department
Jun 27, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks so much for the great compliment. Rachel works very hard and your comments mean a lot. Craig Paretti

June 25, 2019

"Excellent, Friendly, Accommodating "

- lglaser

Richard and Michael could not have been more pleasant to work with. They are not only friendly and honest, but they took extra steps to make sure I was happy and got the car I really wanted. Could not appreciate or thank them enough. They truly set themselves apart from other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Sims
Jun 27, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks so much! Richard and Mike definitely appreciate the kind remarks. Don't forget we are here if you ever need us. Craig Paretti

June 20, 2019

"Quality Customer Service"

- 504 Cajun Queen

Service did their best to take my car immediately when I reported trouble with locking and unlocking doors. My car was not released until the problem was fixed,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Connie
Jun 21, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks Cajun Queen. That's exactly what we like to hear. See you for your next regular service

May 28, 2019

"E-Pace"

- E-Pace

The staff was knowledgeable on the product and friendly. I fell that we received a fair deal and we are satisfied with the vehicle so far. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
Jun 21, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks Mark. So happy to know you had an excellent experience.

May 24, 2019

"Excellent Service & Staff"

- Butterfly

The staff in service department is very helpful and friendly. My Service was completed and explained in a timely and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
Jun 21, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks Butterfly. My staff works very hard to provide an excellent customer experience. We appreciate you sharing.

May 21, 2019

"Paretti is awesome"

- Papa bear

In a world where quality customer service is lacking, Paretti is the complete opposite. Not only do they provide great service, they are efficient and communicate well with customers regarding the status of work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service team
May 21, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thank you very much Papa bear. Your business and friendship mean a lot

May 17, 2019

"check up"

- johnny

staff was very freindly. dealer ship offered a loaner car which was very helpful. very nice experience.!! will go back. ginger and team were awesome! johnny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Other Employees : ginger
May 20, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks Johnny. I know my staff greatly appreciates your feedback

April 02, 2019

"Great People Great Service "

- Loupam69

I have bought & or leased many cars from Paretti over the past 15 years & they have always treated me like I was family , The people that work at Paretti from sales to service are some of the best you will ever meet , I just had my Jag repaired at the collision dept & I could not be happier with the quality of the workmanship & all around service . Again I can not express how great the people are at Paretti .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Other Employees : Casey munoz Ginger
May 20, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks so much. My staff works very hard and they definitely appreciate your comments.

May 20, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks so much. My staff works very hard and they definitely appreciate your comments.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results