Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paretti Jaguar

Metairie, LA

4.9
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 Richland Avenue

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

44 Reviews of Paretti Jaguar

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2020

"5 stars I’m Happy with the car I pick it’s Red my Mother..."

- Della

5 stars I’m Happy with the car I pick it’s Red my Mother Favorite color just want to think the team that help me with the Sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Haley Shutt
5.0
Other Employees : Trey howland
July 24, 2020

"Trey is your man"

- joshuamarshall843

I purchased my car from Trey. His comprehensive knowledge, customer service and attention to detail is completely unmatched. He listened to everything I was wanting in my next vehicle and presented all the options available honestly and professionally. His follow up and communication was flawless and made this experience so smooth and stress free. There is no other consultant out there that is on his level. Ask for Trey, you will never be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Howland
July 13, 2020

"Easy, Professional, & The Way It Should Be!"

- Chris C.

My recent lease of a F-Pace was a great consumer experience. The level of professionalism was top notch. From sales to leadership - A+! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Danny
July 07, 2020

"excellent"

- parkercrew

under promise...over deliver. from beginning to end, the process went well. I would recommend your dealership and staff at any time in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Malloy
June 16, 2020

"New E Pace lease"

- Nola Jag Guy

Jaguar/Land Rover truly have the best looking vehicles on the road- they also drive/handle like a sports car. Very satisfied & will be back for another in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Howland
February 13, 2020

"Paretti provides 5 star excellent customer service and..."

- Pastor D

Paretti provides 5 star excellent customer service and support. Rachel and the service team are very knowledgeable and make the service experience very pleasant. Other dealerships can learn from Paretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Haley Shutt
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel
Mar 10, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks Pastor. My staff definitely appreciates your kind words. Craig Paretti

January 11, 2020

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- kwilliams

Scheduled Maintenance, everything done as requested as per appointment. Employees are courteous and helpful. Always keep you informed. The vehicle was delivered clean after service. Great job as always,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel
Jan 21, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thanks so much for the great review. I'm so happy to see they provided excellent service. We truly appreciate your business.

January 05, 2020

"I can truly state that purchasing my new E-Pace from..."

- roxannesmith1441

I can truly state that purchasing my new E-Pace from Paretti Jaguar is the best car buying experience of my life. Johnathan Watson was especially attentive to my needs, and I appreciate his kindness. He even delivered the car to me as I did not have a trade-in. I will definitely contact him for my next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Watson, Alexa Heltz
Jan 21, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

So great to read Roxanne. We wish you many safe miles.

December 31, 2019

"As it your reputation, Everyone of your employees perform..."

- jackson10011

As it your reputation, Everyone of your employees perform with your brocales excellence and service. In particular Hollie is a jewel and could not have been more accommodating— all with a smile and her usual courtesy. Having my car detailed upon pickup was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie
Jan 21, 2020 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for the great comments. My staff works very hard and will appreciate the excellent review.

December 24, 2019

"Amazing staff & service. They staff always goes above and..."

- timmyflotte

Amazing staff & service. They staff always goes above and beyond when it comes to pleasing the customer. I refuse to go anywhere but here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Findley
5.0
Other Employees : Ginger Mader
Dec 26, 2019 -

Paretti Jaguar responded

We love to see this kind of loyalty and will continue to provide excellent service. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results