Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patrick Volkswagen

Auburn, MA

4.9
661 Reviews
Patrick Motors is your Volkswagen dealer located in Auburn, Massachusetts. We have been family owned and operated since we opened for service in 1936. Patrick Motors started out as a small neighborhood gas station. Today, Patricks has grown to become a major competitor in car sales and service while maintaining their beliefs in value and service. Patrick Motors has won numerous awards for the New England region including a prestigious Top 5 VW sales award for the Northeast region.
Contact Dealership

519 Washington Street

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Justin was great and really made the car buying..."

- kayliechampney

Justin was great and really made the car buying experience stress free and comfortable. My experience in car dealerships is very pushy salesman that make you feel like you’re a dollar sign to them, Justin really took my wants into consideration and helped me find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My husband and I had another wonderful experience at..."

- kanderson6134

My husband and I had another wonderful experience at Patrick VW. In the midst of extremely low inventory and difficulty finding any cars Justin worked so hard to get us a car that we are thrilled with. It was a great experience from start to end! This was not the first and it will not be the last car we buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Patrick Volkswagen offered a painless experience to..."

- Kyle B.

Patrick Volkswagen offered a painless experience to getting the perfect new vehicle. They worked with me to find my ideal Tiguan at a great price. My salesperson, Joe, made himself available and was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great dealership.Fair transparent pricing responsive and..."

- Arak

Great dealership. Fair transparent pricing responsive and quick customer service. Manager (Susan) and sales person (Joe). Got the whole transaction done in half a day. No pressure to purchase add ons. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Susan and Joe and wish you many happy miles in your new VW. Take care and have a great weekend!

July 20, 2021

"I really like the customer service there!! The sell man..."

- Frye.randy508

I really like the customer service there!! The sell man was really nice and Efficient !! He got me and my wife in the car we wanted and we are very happy…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions and have a great day!

July 19, 2021

"Igor was a amazing car salesman! would definitely buy..."

- brianmcniff

Igor was a amazing car salesman! would definitely buy another car from him! he was helpful, fair, and honest. There was a few scratches on the car and Igor took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

brianmcniff responded

Would buy another car there. Igor was awesome!

Jul 21, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi there, Brian! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead!

July 19, 2021

"Igor and Patrick Motors have been extremely informative..."

- Meggerman89

Igor and Patrick Motors have been extremely informative and helpful. My whole family highly recommends going to see Igor for your next car! We love our new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you're loving your Atlas so far!

July 19, 2021

"Dealt with this dealer for approx 10 years and now 4 cars..."

- Thallmpd

Dealt with this dealer for approx 10 years and now 4 cars ! Absolutely no problems. Totally professional, courteous, clean, prompt,, knowledgeable. Would recommend highly. Couldn't be more satisfied d.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your continued business throughout the years and hope you're loving your VW. Wishing you many more safe and happy miles on the road ahead!

July 16, 2021

"A pleasant and smooth experience! Egor was very kind and..."

- Ccramer426

A pleasant and smooth experience! Egor was very kind and helpful with my purchase. I felt very confortable. Would highly recommend Egor and Patrick Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with Igor! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and take care!

July 14, 2021

"Fast and easy process. Justin made sure to find me a..."

- Sav_goody

Fast and easy process. Justin made sure to find me a vehicle that fit all my needs in the price range I wanted. I never felt pressured to make the purchase and I felt confident he wasn’t trying to haggle extra money out of the deal and was giving me fair pricing. I have purchased 3 vehicles now from Justin and have referred many friends and family members to him. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you very much for your business and for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience and appreciate your referrals and repeat business! Give us a shout with any questions; wishing you all the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results