Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Patrick Volkswagen

Auburn, MA

4.9
371 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Patrick Motors is your Volkswagen dealer located in Auburn, Massachusetts. We have been family owned and operated since we opened for service in 1936. Patrick Motors started out as a small neighborhood gas station. Today, Patricks has grown to become a major competitor in car sales and service while maintaining their beliefs in value and service. Patrick Motors has won numerous awards for the New England region including a prestigious Top 5 VW sales award for the Northeast region.
Contact Dealership

519 Washington Street

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

November 28, 2020

"I always feel like I’m a family member best sales person..."

- brian

I always feel like I’m a family member best sales person and dealership I have ever dealt with I’ll always buy cars from Patrick motors in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Patrick VW went above and beyond! It was a hassle free..."

- timmazza1

Patrick VW went above and beyond! It was a hassle free buying experience. Working with Susan in internet sales was great she was extremely helpful. She sent me to Igor at the dealership who is a really awesome salesman no pressure at all and worked extremely hard to get me in an out quickly. Ian in finance was a pro as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ian in Finance
November 27, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Justin at Patrick..."

- -s

I had the pleasure of working with Justin at Patrick motors. He made the process not only FUN but super easy! I highly recommend if you are looking for a great experience and beautiful car to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Justin was Very helpful and professional. Helped me pick..."

- kali

Justin was Very helpful and professional. Helped me pick what was best for me, Made the whole process very easy and fast. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Amazing service, could not ask for better customer..."

- Clifford Martin

Amazing service, could not ask for better customer service. Alex Martin accommodated me with everything I needed done. I was in and out of there very quickly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and I..."

- bonnielynnorcutt

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and I attribute that primarily to Alex. I have been working with Alex for I believe over 5 years. He is the main reason I purchased my car from this Dealership and the main reason I return to this Dealership for all of my repairs and maintenance - he is honest and fair as well as knowledgeable and competent. A rare combination of characteristics for most of the service people I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Phenomenal job Igor! Wow what a great festive end to the..."

- tiguan2021

Phenomenal job Igor! Wow what a great festive end to the year. Igor guided me through the whole buying process and now im sitting in a brand new Tiguan fa la la!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Igor is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! The..."

- Rod.Rangel

Igor is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! The whole experience was great from beginning to end. Couldn't be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"We love Patrick’s VW. Alex Martin always makes us feel..."

- Irish56

We love Patrick’s VW. Alex Martin always makes us feel that we are valued Patrick VW customers and like family. The service department is outstanding and takes great care of our Tiguan and Jetta. We bought both our cars there because of the courteous treatment we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"As a long time client, I can say that Alex goes above and..."

- MillieM

As a long time client, I can say that Alex goes above and beyond for his customers. His high level of professionalism and work ethic shows from the first interaction all the way through to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results