Search
Back

Perkins Motors

4.6

2,396 Lifetime Reviews

1205 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Call (719) 475-2330

2396 Reviews of Perkins Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Outstanding professionalism and customer satisfaction."

- Satisfied Customer

Our family purchased an exceptional vehicle at better than market price. We had a specific and limited budget and the management and salesperson, Mr. Darryl “Champ” Champion, at Perkins Motors worked with us to meet our budgetary requirements. We had a choice of several quality vehicles. Our final selection, the vehicle we purchased, is a luxurious, quality, and safe vehicle. We are appreciative and grateful for the professionalism and willingness to work with us to enable us to purchase an excellent vehicle. Our family spent many weeks researching different types of vehicles and negotiating with different dealerships and sales personnel. Our decision to purchase a vehicle from Perkins Motors was not arbitrary; it was the right decision, the right organization, and the transaction was conducted and completed in an extremely professional and personally satisfying manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Champion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Visage
Mar 18, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 16, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- aekinder

We went in looking for one vehicle and walked away with two new vehicles. Buying new vehicles can always be stressful but Adolfo made it a pain free and great experience. He helped us to buy the right vehicles for us and got us a great price. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 16, 2019

"The entire buying process was a great experience."

- B & T

We called to set up an appointment to come see a car at the dealership. Adolfo Lopez was in touch with us instantly. We encountered a huge construction delay on the highway and were about 2 hours later than we anticipated. Adolfo stayed in touch with us until we arrived. Because of our late arrival he had another customer but took amazing care of both us.. He was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and fun!! Our entire experience was first rate. We will send other Buyers his way anytime!! Thank you so much for making our experience perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 15, 2019

"2015 Jeep Cherokee limited "

- Mhastings94

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with Milissa and there finance team on getting us approved on this vehicle! They were very patient and thorough with us! We will definitely come back and we definitely recommend coming here! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milissa Nord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron visage
Mar 18, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 08, 2019

"Our best experience yet."

- Hanamalo

Car buying experience is stressful, however, our exprience was pleasant. We felt like valued customers and were treated with respect instead of just numbers to increase profit. We both appreciate the honesty and were given sincere advice. Thank you for taking care of us and for showing that you embody your company's mission statement through word and deed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 07, 2019

"Long time repeat customers. "

- Sweeniejo

We have never walk away thinking there is someone else out there that can help us. Both Jacques and Laura stayed late to get our deal done. A++ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laura Backes-Loughner
Mar 07, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 06, 2019

"A Stessless Experiance"

- Rambo62

My wife and I both feel that Jacque (our sales rep) the was very professional in his sales approach - at no time did we feel pressured to BUY. We did buy though because it was a pleasurable stressless experiance and the vehicle fulfilled our needs. All Perkins staff were caring and willing to take time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Backes-Loughner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jacques was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 06, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service Josh Bauer and Mike Ryan "

- MNoel91

My experience at Perkins Motors with Josh Bauer and Mike Ryan was amazing. My husband and I went to check out the dealer to see what promotions they had and both Josh and Mike assisted us with that process from beginning to end. They worked hard in providing us with the best deal possible and I will return to this dealership in the future for any cars we need. Even though being to numerous dealerships before we came to a decision this dealership was different because of the professionalism and customer service. They both lived up to the company’s mission statement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Bauer
Mar 07, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 05, 2019

"Awesome Sauce"

- Carguruguru

Really awesome salesman and helped me jump through some hoops that i didnt think we could get through but we did so he did an amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 04, 2019

"Highly recommend Perkins Motors and Jacques Perreault"

- Karl Voll

I had an exceptional experience purchasing a used Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. The sales person, Jacques Perreault, is a man of high integrity which I value highly in anyone that I do business with, especially when purchasing a used car. The dealership advertises prices that include all fees, so there are no surprises after getting further into the process. They worked with my moderate credit rating, ensuring that I got a fair interest rate and an affordable payment. Thank you Perkins Motors and Jacques Perreault. I will recommend friends and family to seek out your services when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Visage
Mar 06, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Hello Karl and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jacques was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,396 results