About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Perkins Motors

4.6

2,378 Lifetime Reviews

1205 Motor City Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Call (719) 475-2330

2379 Reviews of Perkins Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"They bought my car and earned a future customer."

- Ami S.

I came to Perkins Motors to sell my Jeep Cherokee prior to deployment and was met with outstanding service and a great offer. It was quick and painless, with all parties involved truly professional. I can't wait to return from deployment and go straight to Perkins to buy a new Jeep from a dealership that I know will treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Great service from Adolpho L"

- SafeB

Adolpho at Perkins Motors was great - he was patient and trustworthy. Really appreciated his attitude and lack of pressure. My girlfriend and I ended up both buying cars at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Smooth process"

- andrewpratt15

Enjoyed my time with the dealer; my salesman Jacques was very laid back and low pressure. Perkins ordered a custom build for me and he was sure to keep me informed (albeit with little information from FCA). Overall I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawaiian Muniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Very attentive and helpful"

- lapointes09

Jacques Perreault was an amazing salesman and listened to everything we wanted in a new car. He helped us get into the car we wanted and at a great price. Will definitely be back for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Happy Jeep customer!"

- Jeeper

We had been looking for a good used car for some time and met many dealers in the Springs. We ran into Jacques while he was leaving from work late one night and we felt he was such an honest and down to earth salesman. He really took his time with us and when we returned later, we really liked the honest, no pressure approach at Perkins. Then, when something wasn’t right with the car we wanted, Josh, the sales manager made it right until we were completely satisfied. We got a great deal and recommend you check them out. And yes, this is a real review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Backes-Loughner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Merckx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors"

- Tdiddy

Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors were a pleasure to shop with. We bought a certified preowned 2018 Wrangler Sport S JL Unlimited with 2,400 miles. It came with quite a few features that were not standard on the Sport S and the deal was too good to pass up — especially the certified preowned power train coverage. They have a new sales manager at Perkins and are really pricing Jeeps to move them off the lot. I really took time with this purchase. I did test drives on 3 different occasions over the last 3 months. Joe Spurlock was exceptionally patient. He treated the family as valued long-term customers from the start. No pressure with this guy. He’s relaxed, fun to talk with and gives the customer time if they’re still undecided. I give him 5/5 stars. If you’re in the Colorado Springs or Front Range area and shopping for a great deal on a Chrysler, Dodge, or Jeep stop in and see Joe Spurlock at Perkins Motors. — Scott Trapman, new life-long Jeep Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Backes-Loughner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vern Dunckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Spurlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keri Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Joe is an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 08, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- Laura

We had a great experience working with Adolfo! He made the process very smooth and easy! We are so happy to have found a car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tawaiian Muniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Laura, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! Adolfo is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 08, 2019

"New car fun!"

- JRK5500

I think this is the 6th or 7th car I purchased from Perkins. They always treat me well and give me a good deal. The experience is enjoyable and not the usual pressure cooker you get with other dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jacques Perreault our salesman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Perkins Motor Company, Inc. and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Jacques is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new purchase! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 08, 2019

"it was a very satisfying experience. Our salesman was awsome"

- JRK5500

I actually enjoyed buying a car! Everybody was great and I feel I got the best deal I could have gotten. I will recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Perkins Motor Company, Inc. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Have a great day! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 07, 2019

"Jacques, Jacques, Jacques! "

- Jeeper2010

Where to start. We are repeat customers to Perkins, and this is our third car working with Jacques. My first vehicle, I came in to get a compass, and I left in my dream car the JL. He listened to my needs, didn’t push anything, and put me in a car that I truly love. My second car, a corolla (this was my own mistake-nothing on Perkins, Jacques or the said vehicle) I purchased, and ultimately didn’t suit our family needs. I came to Jacques crying, and he did everything in his power to make me happy. I left with a 2019 compass and I couldn’t be happier! We are forever Jeep family, and Perkins customers (as long as Jacques is there) ;) Thank you Jacques for the many hours, the tears, the vents, the jokes, the friendship. You are a gem, and I appreciate you so much! I love my JL and Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Backes-Loughner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Jacques’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with he supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,379 results