Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phil Long Ford of Denver

Denver, CO

4.7
1,562 Reviews
Welcome to Phil Long Ford of Denver! Located in Denver, CO, Phil Long Ford of Denver is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Phil Long Ford of Denver a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place.

7887 W Tufts Ave

Denver, CO

80123

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,562 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Ash is the man. Bought my 2018 Ford F-150 Wednesday..."

- Rcrayne

Ash is the man. Bought my 2018 Ford F-150 Wednesday night. Had to still finish being certified and detailed. Just got the call from Ash today (Friday) it is ready to go and be picked up. Way faster than I thought. Can’t wait to go get it. Thank you Ash.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we were able to exceed your expectations on this visit. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

July 23, 2021

"Great dealership friendly people. Ash Behrouzi was very..."

- escogan

Great dealership friendly people. Ash Behrouzi was very friendly and made us very comfortable through the whole process... He went out of his way to explain everything n get us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We will be sure to let Ash know how happy you are. Have a Wonderful Day!

July 22, 2021

"Large dealership, large selection of vehicles including..."

- odysufo

Large dealership, large selection of vehicles including specialty vehicles. Friendly employees. Clean facility. Snack bar with actual cooked food instead of snack machines. The salesman was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great review, we are so happy to have earned it. Please let us know if you need anything more, we are here to assist. Thank you again.

July 08, 2021

"Ash was amazing to work with. He walked us through our..."

- Jaredmlinarich

Ash was amazing to work with. He walked us through our purchase wonderfully. We had a great experience working with Phil Long Ford. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with you.

June 27, 2021

"Walter Banks was very pleasant, honest and organized in..."

- Sky

Walter Banks was very pleasant, honest and organized in purchasing my vehicle through the Kelly Blue Book dealer seller site. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership thanks to Walter's skill sets and customer service. Would highly recommend this program to all who are looking for professional, quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Sky, Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We agree that Walter is a wonderful asset to our team. we will be sure to pass along our kind words to him. Should you need anything more, please reach out. We are always happy to assist.

June 24, 2021

"The absolute worst car buying experience ever. The..."

- mumana10

The absolute worst car buying experience ever. The people that work at this dealership at manipulative, don't care about the buyers, and liars. From the first call, to walking out of the dealership, the whole experience was horrible. We wasted our time driving from Colorado Springs to Denver to look at a car because the sales people/manager couldn't be honest about a vehicle we wanted to look at. Some of the worst things that happened were that once we got to look at the vehicle, it was a total mess. It looked like nothing had been inspected on the car except a little Armor All on the tires. The coolant level in the car was even below the low mark on the container. They gave us a sheet a paper to show what had been done on the car to inspect it, the sheet said 11 hrs of work was done to inspect the car, costing over $1000. It looked like 30 mins was spent on the car....they couldn't even as much as take off all of the corrosion on the terminals to the battery. Prior to seeing the car, we asked if there was any damage done to the car before going to see it, they couldn't even tell us there were huge burn spots on the driver side. Horrible, horrible dealership, sales people and the sales manager!!!! Do not get a vehicle from this dealer or you will suffer the consequences!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your honest review. Your feedback is important to us. If you would like to reach out to a manager please give us a call at 303-933-5530 so that we may get more details. Thank you again for your time.

Jun 24, 2021 -

mumana10 responded

Here are more details for you. The car was listed for sale before it was even inspected. We called to get info abou the car, but of course couldn't get info because the car had not been inspected. We were very interested in the vehicle, so we asked if we could hold the vehicle so we could be the first to view it after it was inspected. Initially, we were told we could put $500 down to "hold" the car so we could be the first to see it after inspection. Once that agreement was made, and agreement was made on the purchase price of the car if it passed inspection, we were ready to move forward on putting a $500 down. Once we told them we were ready to move forward, the hold amount all of a sudden went to $3000. Ridiculous!! We told them we would absolutely not put that amount down, so they immediately put it back to $500. Once we received the document to sign for the $500 hold payment, the document stated the money would be NON REFUNDABLE if didn't buy the car!!! Do I need to go on with how horrible the service is at the dealership? There was never one time during my horrible experience at the dealership did I feel anyone employed at the dealership was concerned about the buyer!!! How can you trust a dealership that operates in this manner?

June 23, 2021

"While visiting the Denver area I had an issue with my..."

- Mike Sprague

While visiting the Denver area I had an issue with my Ford F-350. The service department got my truck in, fixed my problem and got me on my way again. Outstanding, professional and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership, best I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Mike. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience while visiting our Service department! Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

June 20, 2021

"Freddie and Kieu were very diligent in making sure the..."

- Rkcaster

Freddie and Kieu were very diligent in making sure the scheduled work was performed. They had to deal with problems that were out of their control, namely the effects of the pandemic and service. They were professional and dealt with my dad and i with respect and consideration. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We will pass on your kind words to Freddy and Kieu, as well! Have a wonderful day!

June 15, 2021

"I have three Ford vehicles and the last 2 were purchased..."

- applehab

I have three Ford vehicles and the last 2 were purchased at Phill Long. I do have them serviced their also, however, I would like to point out Mr. Eugene Katze as one of the most Outstanding Service Advisors I have ever done business with. He is alway very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about our 3 vehicles ( EDGE, RANGER, THUNDERBIRD) and I thank Him for that. He is a real asset to Phil Long Ford and I am Proud to recommend Phil Long and Mr. Katze to all my friends and family. Please let him know that he is very much appreciated !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that Eugene continues to provide excellent service and we will pass your wonderful review on to him! Thank you, again! Have a wonderful day!

June 14, 2021

"Ash is the best!!!!! He is so knowledgeable as well as..."

- Victoria

Ash is the best!!!!! He is so knowledgeable as well as personable!!! I would recommend him to not only all my friends but also my entire family. Thank you so much for another wonderful experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Victoria, Than you for taking the time to leave this great review. We will pass your kind words onto Ash. Thank you again, have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,562 results