Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

Lansing, IL

5.0
3,549 Reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing in Lansing, IL, also serving Hammond, IN, Calumet City, IL and Merrillville, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (708) 474-0000 if you have any questions or comments.

17730 Torrence Ave

Lansing, IL

60438

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,549 reviews

July 24, 2021

"GREAT TRANSACTION WITH AARON AND DONNA! GREAT CUSTOMER..."

- Mrpokerchip21

GREAT TRANSACTION WITH AARON AND DONNA! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED GOING HERE 😊Marty the manager was excellent at getting us financed we will send our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arron Ross
July 24, 2021

"Micheal stramaglia Great salesman really appreciate the..."

- Tenishacoleman82

Micheal stramaglia Great salesman really appreciate the time and him working so hard to help my daughter ask for him if you want a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Amazing service !! I meet a great dealer named Michael..."

- tiarabeverly12

Amazing service !! I meet a great dealer named Michael stramaglia who helped really break down my payment rate and total cost it was overall a great experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Thanks Mike second car purchase from you came back to you..."

- Mzbeverly75

Thanks Mike second car purchase from you came back to you cuz your the best always for the customer thanks again all my friends sand family coming to you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Hi its me I just get my new car If you looking for car..."

- Sherieperkins

Hi its me I just get my new car If you looking for car Shawn Breish he is the man you have to see go see him thank you Shawn ✨

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Highly recommend!!! Eric Pickett went above and beyond to..."

- Jacquelyn

Highly recommend!!! Eric Pickett went above and beyond to make my experience amazing. Great experience. Absolutely amazing. Eric's very professional and knowledgeable THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great service provided from monty samad and his team..."

- Joannepoco

Great service provided from monty samad and his team Phillips Chevy in Lansing. Got my new truck I’ve been waiting for thank you sir. I will be back for another

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have a great time working with Shawn Breish if you need..."

- tyronejacobs258

I have a great time working with Shawn Breish if you need a new car he is the one will get you on go see him he is the best thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Hands down best sales man . Very detailed and..."

- Jasmine_anaya1

Hands down best sales man . Very detailed and straightforward with answering questions and concerns I Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Good lord was with me today and monty samad helped me..."

- Lladib

Good lord was with me today and monty samad helped me with wonders. What a great man and great customer service you must come see him and his team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,549 results