Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Planet Honda

Union, NJ

4.7
3,395 Reviews
Home of the "Planet Advantage" - "Where Buying a Car is Fun!" When you buy a car from Planet Honda, we give you ALL of the following: $1,000 Additional Trade-in Value Guarantee - Have all your services performed with us and we will guarantee your vehicle will be worth at least $1,000 more at trade-in time. 72-Hour Exchange Policy - We want you to LOVE your new or pre-owned vehicle. If for ANY REASON you are not totally satisfied with the vehicle, simply bring it back within 72 hours of purchase (with no more than 300 miles more on the odometer than at time of purchase) and you can pick ANY OTHER VEHICLE for sale at our dealership to replace the one you purchased. 30 Day Lemon-Free Pledge - if your vehicle requires an unreasonable amount of service within the first 30 days, return it and we will exchange it for one of equal or greater value...all you pay is the difference. Planet Honda's Best Value Guarantee - Find the same vehicle, with the same options and same package of benefits, for less money at any dealership within 10 days of purchasing your vehicle from us, we will PAY YOU DOUBLE THE DIFFERENCE IN CASH. AND..... All of our Used Car Inventory is PLANET PROTECTED! Inspected-Repaired-Guaranteed! 3 MO/3000 MI Warranty! 72 HR/300 mi Exchange Policy! 30-Day Lemon-Free Pledge! CarFax Vehicle History Protection! NADA Book Value Protection! BEST VALUE GUARANTEE! Call us today at (877) 411-8072 to learn more about these FANTASTIC BENEFITS! You won't find them anywhere else but at Planet Honda - Where Buying a Car is Fast, Friendly, Fair and FUN!

2285 US-22

Union, NJ

07083

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,397 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Wow planet Honda amazing dealerships Andrew Boulos and..."

- mrosa123

Wow planet Honda amazing dealerships Andrew Boulos and Laura Sanchez set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience . From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, they where responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I walked out with a 2021 crv and I’m super excited. I called and went to so many dealerships and The process made me uncomfortable till I reached out to planet Honda THANK YOU Andrew and Laura !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Boulos and Laura Sanchez
June 14, 2021

"It was my first time purchasing a car so cant really..."

- Dizdbest

It was my first time purchasing a car so cant really compare personal experience's I am content with todays outcome could have went better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John forget his last name
June 13, 2021

"He is very friendly and a lot helpful . Had a great deal..."

- Sagarpatel9793

He is very friendly and a lot helpful . Had a great deal with him . Will refere to work with him again and surely recommend him to friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe vera
June 11, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience Hakim was great to work..."

- CJFERRARA51

It was a very pleasant experience Hakim was great to work with we purchased a new Truck and and a new car from him the next week I brought my sister and brother-in-law there and they also purchased a car from Hakim we are all happy with our new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Yesterday I got my third lease car with Honda Planeta. I..."

- Karina Alejandra Gil

Yesterday I got my third lease car with Honda Planeta. I am very happy with the service always I receive from my sales person. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Charles helped me get into a new vehicle I wanted with a..."

- ibaptist830

Charles helped me get into a new vehicle I wanted with a great deal. He was professional, patient and understanding to my situation. He ended up getting me all of the bells and whistles with an affordable payment I was shocked. Will definitely go back and go to him specifically. Customer service at its finest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Charles was very professional and made me feel..."

- Raynardlott

Charles was very professional and made me feel comfortable and gave me the top service I deserved !! I am a very satisfied customer!! I’d definitely would refer customers to him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"As a parent, it is super important for my daughter to..."

- Sullymar Perez

As a parent, it is super important for my daughter to drive a car that accommodates safety, price, and includes the features that make her happy as a driver. I am so pleased to recommend Planet Honda to everyone I know. My daughter was in dire need of an upgrade to the previous 2008 car she had. Sales representative Meena Tawfik was just an amazing employee. He understood our price range, helped us reach our price point, and provided my daughter a car with my features than we originally anticipated. After a very pleasant experience, we will definitely be returning to Planet Honda for the rest of our buying/purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bolla Botros
June 08, 2021

"Finding a good deal at a car dealership in today’s world..."

- Nathalie Marin

Finding a good deal at a car dealership in today’s world is extremely difficult. I am beyond relieved to have to come Planet Honda for my car purchasing needs. Sales representatives Bolla Botros and Meena Tawfik provided an unforgettable experience. As a college student interested in a new car, they were both able to accommodate my needs and my price range. Planet Honda is a very clean and professional dealership. The customer service is impeccable and I was treated with beverages throughout the entire experience. I will be recommending Planet Honda to all of my friends, family, and colleagues. Thank you so much for a present experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bolla Botros
June 08, 2021

"Hatem the sales consultant was helpful and attentive to..."

- Isamontiel

Hatem the sales consultant was helpful and attentive to my needs. He did his best to get me a reasonable deal despite my current financial state. Thank you so much Hatem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,397 results