Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Planet Honda

4.6

2,639 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Route 22 West, Union, New Jersey 07083
Call (877) 411-8072

2,639 Reviews of Planet Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Wonderful Experience @ Planet "

- Erica06

Anthony Hartley was the best Salesman ever. From his greeting to his full explanation of customer service on what Honda has to offer. He was nice polite and patient. Overall satisfied with the entire process of purchasing my 2019 Honda Accord greatly appreciated xoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"From the beginning that we arrived at planet Honda Harold..."

- Marsela

From the beginning that we arrived at planet Honda Harold lopez was so amazing ,got an amazing deal and an amazing help I am leaving planet honda very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"You're salesman was a gentleman. Did not pressure me to..."

- Djmoises

You're salesman was a gentleman. Did not pressure me to get into this vehicle. Work with the numbers very well. I would come back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was..."

- Owilliams

No pressure to pick a particular vehicle. The process was smooth went there on Saturday and I was driving the car on Monday. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"My wife and I bought a 2019 CR-V on The evening of 9/30..."

- RM

My wife and I bought a 2019 CR-V on The evening of 9/30 and are very happy with the purchase. Thank you to Alvin for making the sales process easy. Also, thank you to Danny, Rafael, and the rest of the Planet Honda team for giving us a great deal on the car and the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin, Danny, Rafael
September 30, 2019

"Planet Honda is amazing!!! Customer service is spot on...."

- Ciara Lee

Planet Honda is amazing!!! Customer service is spot on. Ash, is the best salesperson ever! Would definitely return here and recommend to others... Ciara P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Caitlyn

Very helpful. Explained everything I needed to know and I’m happy with my purchase. Asked for my opinion at times which is very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Quick and easy! "

- GenB

Harold Lopez is by far one of the best salesman at Planet Honda! He was very attentive and answered all our questions. He was there every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Frank Talarico The Best at Planet Honda!!! "

- Volvoguy

Frankie Talarico is the man you want. Ask for the man. Transparent, straight shooter and right to the point (no need to mention that he really gives you the best deal). Frankie worked with me and beat the best deal I could get by $600!!! He also got me out of the dealership in ONE HOUR! Because of him, I highly recommend this dealership. He is awesome. My wife loves her new 2020 Honda Pilot and the price I paid for it was awesome! Thank you Frankie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Excellent and helpful."

- Peter

Last night I purchased my second car from Planet Honda. I was helped to find the car that I wanted, for a more than fair and honest price, by sales agent Derek Mohammed. He was very knowledgeable and willing to do all that he could to make certain that I drove away in a new car, no matter how long it took to negotiate a good price. I highly recommend Planet Honda and Derek to anyone who is looking for a highly knowledgeable and empathetic agent who is willing to work with you to make certain you get the car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,639 results