Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Riverside

4.9

1,638 Lifetime Reviews

8423 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504
Call (951) 441-6184

1639 Reviews of Porsche Riverside

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"So Happy We Bought Two!"

- Cat

JB Beitz was our salesman. He was very kind and made sure we drove a couple models to make certain we were purchasing the right model for us. We were so comfortable with the service he provided we decided to purchase another car a week later. Very pleased with our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Cat, Congratulations on your new vehicles! We are honored by your kind words and thrilled that you found Jonathan's service to be so exceptional! It is a joy to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 11, 2019

"Brought in for recall"

- Cayenne

Prompt service appointment Friendly, fast and efficient service. Since I was there for the day I was given wonderful complimentary shuttle service to and from where I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing quality and efficient service is our goal, and we are thrilled that our efforts met your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know how our team may serve you again.

September 10, 2019

"Very easy!!!"

- Flashover

Good experience, Friendly service, sale was easy to finish in finance. Would definitely shop again at this dealership. Tony was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Tony could make your buying process so seamless- from start to finish. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 09, 2019

"Bob McDonald is simply the best."

- Ismail787

Bob McDonald has been taking care of my family and clients for years. This was our 7th Porsche that we’ve acquired from Bob since 2013. Each and every time he goes out of his way to make the experience seamless and smooth. He’s a no pressure guy and cool as a cucumber. Most importantly, he gave us the best deal. I wouldn’t buy another car from anyone else. Thanks for everything you do, Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Bob this amazing review! It is such an honor to have your continued business, and we are delighted to know that Bob has taken exceptional care of your automotive needs for the past 6 years. Providing top-notch service and deals is so important to us, and we are certain that Bob will continue to offer you nothing less in the future. Congratulations on your new Porsche- on behalf of him and the entire team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 06, 2019

"Tony Nguyen is a rock star"

- laker fan

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Tony Nguyen. I leased a 2019 Macan and the process was made simple by Tony. I would recommend my friend to Tony for first rate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Tony could provide you with a wonderful vehicle and overall experience. We appreciate you leaving him this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 05, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- Dennis

Initially I was looking for a Hybrid Cayenne in another dealership. They took my time, gave me false promises and then sold the car I liked to someone else.. Then my wife and myself visited Riverside Porsche. We inspected the car, did a test drive and went through the full process of buying just in 1.5 hours! Thanks a lot to Dan Ebach who politely answered all our questions and made the process smooth and hassle free. This is a perfect example how a dealership should work. I really appreciate it and would recommend Porsche Riverside to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are overjoyed that Dan could make your visit smooth and ultimately successful. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Cayenne. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future.

September 04, 2019

"great service - attentive and timely"

- tjhall

I took my car to this dealership because I was so dissatisfied with service at Rusnak. I liked Davod Barron who was very attentive and prompt. I got my car in a timely way and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others who want to buy and service their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you, and to know that the efficiency of our service met your satisfaction. We appreciate your kind words and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 04, 2019

"Re: 5 Star Customer Service Rating"

- Monique Henderson

Porsche Riverside is the real deal. Direct, honest, and fair. They listened well and everyone Is smiling. Tony Nguyen and Riverside Porsche Team are legit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Monique, Thank you so much for leaving Tony and our dealership this excellent review. It is our goal to ensure that our customers are always well accommodated and fully satisfied, and we are proud to have earned your 5-star rating. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 04, 2019

"Mike Barcelona "

- AB

Mike Barcelona was a fantastic service advisor. Professional and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure everything was taken care of from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Mike took great care of you and your vehicular needs throughout your recent visit. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you back here again the next time you are in need of automotive service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 03, 2019

"awsome service from Michale Barcelona"

- tom nguyen

I drove my Targa in just to look around but decided to get an oil change without an appointment. Michael Barcelona was very busy that day but he was able to fit me in. Thanks for an excellent service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Tom, Thank you for leaving us this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so pleased that Michael could get you in and have your vehicle efficiently taken care of. If there is anything more that we may help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

11 - 20 of 1,639 results