Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Riverside

4.9

1,768 Lifetime Reviews

8423 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,768 reviews

February 15, 2020

"I recently brought my 2016 MacanT in to have a noisy..."

- 16mact

I recently brought my 2016 MacanT in to have a noisy problem diagnosed and corrected. I met David Barron who took very good care of me and had the problem corrected. I look forward to seeing him for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we are pleased that David could resolve your concerns- efficiently and effectively! He will be proud to have earned your 5-star review, and we are certain that he will continue to provide you with top-quality service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 15, 2020

"Spectacular Experience"

- kapsonc

Taylor Ferguson provide an outstanding experience, starting from the internet conversion to our telephone conversion. Taylor providing an approximate price on my Panamera Turbo Trade and provide my final price on new vehicle. Because of this I drove the 75 miles to this dealership to do business with him. I highly recommend him,. I arrived at dealership and my new vehicle was clean and after taking a test drive we agreed on pricing that he had provide before and I signed paperwork and drove new vehicle home. Delivery of the vehicle was outstanding with Tom spending over a half hour going thru all the option and helping me set my vehicle to my liking from ride, radio, navigation system, etc. I highly recommend this positive non confrontation way to doing business. Thank you Taylor, Craig K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to leave Taylor this amazing review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction and to know that he took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your visit. Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will be sure to offer you nothing less in the future. Warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 14, 2020

"Pleasurable Experience"

- kevin1234

I would like to thank my Porsche Service Representative Michael Barcelona for making my first servicing experience a pleasurable one. Since I'm new to the Porsche brand and model, I had several questions about my 718 Cayman. I had at least one or two questions that Mike didn't have the answer to, but he got back to me later that day. Mike also kept me up to date with regards to the anticipated completion time. Being over 30 miles from the Porsche Riverside made having the Courtesy Car extremely convenient. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Kevin, Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is always our goal to ensure that our customers are fully at ease and well taken care of, and we are happy to hear that Michael was so thorough and informative throughout your visit. If there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 14, 2020

"I live in Irvine and Dan Ebach did a great job for me!!!"

- highflyer40

Dan Ebach was very pleasant to purchase my new Cayman from...He even followed me all the way home to Irvine, which is about 40 miles from Porsche of Riverside to take me back to the dealership to get my SUV...And when I found out that there was some over spray or tree sap on my new Porsche, Dan was quick to make an appointment to bring the car back in and completely detail it...And the service department did a great job in getting all of the problem resolve to my complete satisfaction... Larry G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Larry, Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayman! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and overjoyed that Dan could make your buying experience both smooth and successful. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority. Please don't hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 13, 2020

"My sales consultant, John Beech, was awesome helping me..."

- jheimstaedt

My sales consultant, John Beech, was awesome helping me with another dream car lease, just like the last 3 cars we leased from Walter’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for continuing to confide in our dealership with your automotive needs! We are overjoyed that John could provide you with another top-notch experience and a vehicle you love. We wish you safe travels in your newest dream car, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 13, 2020

"Professional and hassle free"

- James92

I live in Arizona and Dan Ebach made purchasing my 2017 Porsche 911S a hassle free experience as he looked after all the interstate paperwork, Arizona registration and even setting up the Notary public signing on the Arizona/California border when he delivered the car. Dan was a true professional and made this Internet purchase a smooth transaction! I would definitely recommend Dan Ebach and Riverside Porsche to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

James, Congratulations on your new Porsche 911! We are so glad that we could assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Dan could make it a seamless experience! We greatly appreciate you sharing this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 11, 2020

"I came into the dealership with a CPO 911 Carrera in mind..."

- Arthur Gaxiola

I came into the dealership with a CPO 911 Carrera in mind and was immediately greeted by Sherman Sims. Surprised to be quite honest. In my dealership experiences before I am usually shied off as I am young and salespeople usually don’t see me as a customer. But Sherman was different. He pulled the car up for me to test drive and inspect it and to think about the car. Very hassle free dealership experience with no hiccups along the way. He was not trying to push me into a car and was overall extremely helpful. I ended up buying this as my second Porsche. And I’m thankful that he took me seriously. Stand up guy, with customer service in mind. I look forward to buying from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are happy to hear that Sherman provided you with the quality experience that you so much deserve. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche 911 Carrera, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 10, 2020

"Great experience as per usual working with both David..."

- Sheri Murray

Great experience as per usual working with both David Barron and driver that gave me a ride to grab lunch. A little goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Sheri, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is always our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as pleasant as possible, and we are delighted to know that you were well taken care of throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to work with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 10, 2020

"My Riverside Porsche Experience"

- schalfin

Dan Ebach was the salesman. He has been professional, courteous, efficient and very pleasant. Everything was taken care of making the sales process a breeze. I came from Huntington Beach and it was well worth the trip. The auto was ready and was explained in great detail. All questions were answered and I appreciated his help in the setup. The sale was done in a informative fashion. Stu Chalfin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Stu, Thank you for leaving Dan this excellent review! We are honored by your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are thrilled that Dan could make the distance worth the travel! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we ask that you do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 08, 2020

"Long Drive Paid Off!!!!!!"

- Rick Skalak

John Beitz was our salesperson. He was competent, easy to work with, informed, helpful, and patient. He let us drive a number of vehicles and walked us all the way through our first Porsche buying experience. It was a long drive from Valencia to Riverside Porsche, but this is the best dealership we encountered. My wife was so excited she did not fall asleep until 4 a.m. thanks, Rick and Jane Skalak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Finley
Feb 10, 2020 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Rick and Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave John this excellent review! We are happy to hear that he was so thorough and helpful in the process of guiding you to the perfect vehicle! We are overjoyed to hear of your and your wife's satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

11 - 20 of 1,768 results