Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
2,485 Reviews
You'll find that Porsche Riverside presents you with a first-class car purchasing and ownership experience. Our CA Porsche staff will make sure that you're able to drive home in one of our luxury automobiles, which will fit your premium tastes perfectly. Our California Porsche dealership is also the home to a diverse inventory of used cars! We have been helping Los Angeles Porsche shoppers find the vehicle with the amenities and performance capabilities that they desire for years. We can also help you get the financing that you need at our CA Porsche showroom location since we work to provide drivers with a new or used car loan or lease. You should also inquire about the specials that we have to offer, so you can get the savings you want while enjoying the luxury that you've come to love about our brand. We're also the home to a trusted service center that provides Los Angeles Porsche drivers with top-notch vehicle repairs and maintenance. You can count on our highly trained technicians to keep your luxury car looking and running like new with the proper OEM parts installed. You won't regret your decision in choosing Porsche Riverside today!

8423 Indiana Ave

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,485 reviews

January 19, 2022

Charles and his team did a great job. From my initial phone call asking advise on the car I was looking for to finding the perfect fit for my needs. The test drive and buying process couldn't have be More

by rj.s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Charles and our team this 5-star review! Providing a top-notch experience is always our goal, and we are delighted to hear that they found the right car that fits your needs! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 18, 2022

Charles White was very attentive to our needs and made things happen quickly. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and attentive as Charles was. More

by Kmsholos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Charles this positive review! We are delighted that he took great care of you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 16, 2022

Taylor Ferguson provided exceptional service from the initial order and in evaluating what options best suited my needs through delivery. Taylor kept me fully informed and was in communication throughou More

by RallyG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that Taylor provided you with top-notch service and met your automotive needs! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 15, 2022

Charlie Nguyen was amazing. He helped my wife and I to get our first Porsche, guiding us through the entire process. More

by B Matos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored to have been of assistance to you with your special purchase, and we are so glad that Charlie provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We wish you and your wife the warmest congratulations on your first Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 15, 2022

We worked with Sherman Sims at Porsche Riverside. Sherman is a true professional. The entire experience was excellent! More

by LC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

LC, Thank you for taking the time to leave Sherman this positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that he could provide you with a top-notch experience! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with in the future! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 13, 2022

John Beech and Zoey Nunez did a great job with our purchase and demo of the features of our new car. It was greatly appreciated. Both were professional and accommodating to our needs. More

by jcusmano
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with John and Zoey! We are so glad that they provided you with top-notch service and met your automotive needs! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 12, 2022

If you want to be treated like a Rockstar this is the only Porsche dealership! They take excellent care of my Porsche the mechanics keep it race ready. Everyone is friendly and professional it’s always a More

by mcalistershay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could consistently take great care of you and your vehicle throughout your visits! It is our pleasure to serve you. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 06, 2022

Friendly and helpful dealership! I am very glad that I got my new Porsche from Porsche Riverside. More

by stefanie.cutler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Stefanie, We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Thank you so much for your positive review! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 06, 2022

Porsche Riverside has exceeded my expectations! They were able to source a 2022 Taycan in a limited market. The transaction was seamlessly efficient. The paperwork and delivery was brought to my offic More

by eric_delapena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Finley
Jan 07, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Eric, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a seamless and remarkable experience is always our goal, and we are so glad that Ed's and Rob's efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new 2022 Porsche Taycan- on behalf of the entire team! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 05, 2022

I had a great experience working with Tony Nguyen. He was knowledgeable, very professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I look forward to reconnecting with him again in the future for m More

by Frank A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2022 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Frank, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Tony! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,485 results