Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
2,150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
You'll find that Porsche Riverside presents you with a first-class car purchasing and ownership experience. Our CA Porsche staff will make sure that you're able to drive home in one of our luxury automobiles, which will fit your premium tastes perfectly. Our California Porsche dealership is also the home to a diverse inventory of used cars! We have been helping Los Angeles Porsche shoppers find the vehicle with the amenities and performance capabilities that they desire for years. We can also help you get the financing that you need at our CA Porsche showroom location since we work to provide drivers with a new or used car loan or lease. You should also inquire about the specials that we have to offer, so you can get the savings you want while enjoying the luxury that you've come to love about our brand. We're also the home to a trusted service center that provides Los Angeles Porsche drivers with top-notch vehicle repairs and maintenance. You can count on our highly trained technicians to keep your luxury car looking and running like new with the proper OEM parts installed. You won't regret your decision in choosing Porsche Riverside today!

8423 Indiana Ave

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,150 reviews

January 23, 2021

"Excellent experience all around. Tony Nguyen is a stand..."

- Dan G.

Excellent experience all around. Tony Nguyen is a stand up guy. Easy to deal with and purchase. And the white GT3 has a new home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Dan, Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are overjoyed that Tony could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 22, 2021

"We purchased Preowned 2020 Tesla Model X 100 D..."

- Deepak Malkan

We purchased Preowned 2020 Tesla Model X 100 D Performance from this Dealership. I must say that the experience we had with them is the best so far we have. Manager and sales person are very professional, courteous, amazing and wonderful personalities. They are good listeners. We left very happily. Best price for the best vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Deepak, Congratulations on your new Tesla! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 21, 2021

"I purchased my Porsche from out of State. Taylor and Rob..."

- Brian

I purchased my Porsche from out of State. Taylor and Rob made the process extremely simple. They also organized the shipment of the car to my home. Overall, I am very impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Brian, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 09, 2021

"i was really impressed with one of the service associate..."

- vmaguila mochi

i was really impressed with one of the service associate his name is Cody Allen. He has given options of how i will fix my problems of my Porsche Cayenne. Very knowledgeable and professional wd these attitude i give a 5 stars. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Cody could be of assistance to you and get each of your concerns thoroughly resolved. Offering 5-star service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 08, 2021

"Christian Vidal is very awesome. I really have a great..."

- Allen B

Christian Vidal is very awesome. I really have a great experience purchasing my first porsche. During this pandemic, i tried to contact multiple porsche dealer including the one close to my place, but nobody took me seriously on purchasing a car. But with Christian, he took his time and patience on assisting me. It was an easy transaction. I really recommend him if you are planning to purchase a porsche in Riverside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Allen, Thank you for leaving Christian this excellent review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve. We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your first Porsche- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 05, 2021

"I want to say Cody Allen is the best in services. I..."

- Tee Echols

I want to say Cody Allen is the best in services. I brought my car in because it needed repair and he was very very professional. He provided the best service in terms of keeping me up to date on my car daily and telling me how he was going to repair it. He provided me a loaner car and i truly appreciated his services. If you ever need to go to services please ask for him. Also i want to acknowledge Ed the manger and Christian who is one of the best sales person at the company. I got a flat tire and these two men went over and beyond to help me. Very happy with this company! Tee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Tee, Thank you for taking the time to leave Cody this excellent review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to serve you, and we are overjoyed that Cody could provide you with the remarkable service that you so much deserve! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 02, 2021

"I meticulously sought a 2021 Macan S throughout Southern..."

- San Diego Porsche Driver

I meticulously sought a 2021 Macan S throughout Southern California and found a large inventory at Porsche Riverside. Joshua Vigil at Porsche Riverside patiently worked with me and offered the best deal. By phone, email, text and in-person Joshua was a true professional! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are overjoyed that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are thrilled that Joshua could make your visit an all-around success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Porsche, and we congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 02, 2021

"I went into Porsche to look at a Raptor they had for..."

- zakhguy

I went into Porsche to look at a Raptor they had for sale. Sherman was the gentleman who helped me and I can't say enough good things about him. He was extremely helpful and in no way pressured anything on me like I have had in the past at other dealerships. Jeremy took care of me in the financing and absolutely nailed it, he found me a great rate and got all the warranties and payment I had wanted. You guys rock and I am loving the Raptor, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"It was time to get my car in for service and Cody Allen..."

- zakhguy

It was time to get my car in for service and Cody Allen helped me schedule it and get everything taken care of. Not only was my car fixed, It was fixed 2 days after dropping it off! Im very impressed, thank you Cody and everyone else at Porsche Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Cody this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 01, 2021

"Hand's down this was the easiest purchase of a vehicle..."

- xiaonan

Hand's down this was the easiest purchase of a vehicle that I've ever experienced. John,Austin and Tony was very helpful, friendly & patient. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank You for creating a Great memory for my Family & I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the most seamless car-buying experience that you have had yet! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you and your family on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,150 results