Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Riverside

4.9

1,598 Lifetime Reviews

8423 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504
Call (951) 441-6184

1598 Reviews of Porsche Riverside

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Jack G

I drive in from out of the area to get the service at Porsche Riverside that a all dealerships should be offering their customers. First, they email and contact you by phone as a reminder that the 1 year or 10,000 mile service may be required and to call and set up an appointment. Appointments are set up and thus no waiting time when dropping off the vehicle. Secondly, the service advisors are made aware of your schedule and are prepared to have the recommended service requirements for your review and approval. It is nice to see the same group of people working at the dealer, and Mike Barcelona has been valuable to getting the vehicle serviced in a timely manner and returned back completely washed and clean. Finally, from the initial contact, car drop-off, communication, pick-up, and payment of services, everyone that we have been in contact with has consistently been courteous and respectful. Thank you Porsche Riverside for the service that your team members provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Stress free, not pushed into a car or pressured"

- Qwkrtnu

Taylor Ferguson was a great sales rep. We told him what we were looking for and went out to see the cars. He told us about each car and then left us to it to look at the car. Really nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Taylor provided you with informative and pressure-free assistance- and a 5-star overall experience. He will be proud to have earned your great review. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 19, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Raidermark

Mike Barcelona is the best. Always give the best advice and updates on service. He takes care of all of our needs. I have been with this dealer many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued loyalty, and we are pleased that Mike's service consistently meets your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 19, 2019

"Friendly and excellent service"

- maryann

From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Mary Ann, It is our goal to get our customers into their dream vehicles, and we are delighted to know that Tony took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your buying process. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and though it is not a surprise to us that your Porsche Macan exceeded your expectations, we couldn't be more pleased to know that you are enjoying it. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ajay Kamboj

Took the time to address all issues with the truck and detailed work. Conveniently delivered the vehicle back to my spouse as I was out of the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Ajay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so pleased that we could make your recent service experience go so seamlessly. It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we will continue to aim to do just that in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 12, 2019

"Easy on a Sunday morning"

- Molecularmommy

I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent feedback! We are so pleased that we had exactly the vehicle you had in mind, and that our team could make your purchasing experience so seamless, efficient, and pressure-free. We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of throughout the entirety of your visit. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Warm congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 11, 2019

"My Porsche Panamera "

- Tlc4ever

This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your new vehicle and your overall experience working with us. We appreciate you consistently confiding in our dealership for your vehicular needs, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. We wish you the safest of travels and warmest congratulations on your new Porsche Panamera! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 10, 2019

"Amazing people "

- Jawed

I went to pick up my Porsche Macan from riverside and the associates were all amazing I worked with 3 associates in particular The general manager Mark, the brand ambassador Bob, and the internet sales associate Tawani they all made me feel welcomed and always strived to perfection I will always recommend this dealership if you want a Porsche but always remember do the paper work before you come it’s much quicker 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tawani
Aug 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that we could make your buying process so smooth and efficient. It is great to know that you felt like the valued customer that you are, and we hope to hear from you again when your vehicle is ready for its first service. Warm congratulations on your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Vehicle purchase. "

- @W8AyF8ZDrLJnVW

I purchased a new Porsche Panamera. The sales man (Tony Nguyen) was very friendly and helpful. He took his time and explained everything.I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Panamera! We are so pleased that Tony could be of great assistance to you and provide you with a seamless experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 07, 2019

"Easiest car lease ever"

- Porschefan129

Bob and the team at Porsche Riverside are a class act. We were shopping for a new 2019 Cayenne and not only was Bob fair and honest, but he was a pleasure to work with on the deal. There was no haggling or hard-sale negotiation, Bob made the deal happen for me very quick and easy. I am a loyal customer and I won’t be buying from any other dealer after the wonderful experience we had working with Porsche Riverside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored to have your loyalty, and we are thrilled that your recent experience working with us did not disappoint. Providing exceptional service and deals is what we aim for, and Bob will be so pleased to know that his efforts met your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,598 results