About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Porsche Riverside

4.9

1,427 Lifetime Reviews

8423 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504
Call (888) 536-5618

1428 Reviews of Porsche Riverside

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2019

"My Porsche buying experience"

- Sandi123

I highly recommend Porsche Riverside and John Beech. I have dealt with other dealerships in the past and I have never had the positive over the top experience as I have had with John. I have leased another Panamera and it is because of the superior customer service experience. Sandi Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Great experience"

- focus426

David and Christian we’re great. Christian helped setting up service appointment and David was took care of the service for me and was able to get me a Porsche loaner. One note is that the service technician forgot to take the paper mat after finishing service and left it in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Vidal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Great experience as always"

- Xinzepeng

Mr. Henry Quezada and Mr. Cody Allen had been extremely helpful and accommodating. My car was fixed quickly and I got a new model Cayenne loaner. 5 stars every single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Quezada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Allen
Feb 21, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that you consistently find your service experiences with us to be 5-star worthy, and we are happy to know that your recent visit was just as efficient. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 15, 2019

"Willing to search"

- danlent

I’d like to thank Mike for his willingness to search for items for my Porsche. Winter tires are nonexistent for my car but Mike is diligently searching for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barcelona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we are glad that Mike could be of such great assistance to you. We thank you for doing business with us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 13, 2019

"DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE."

- morizk33

Came here and purchased my first 911 and Jorge did a great job of helping me through the entire process. Would not recommend going anywhere else if you are looking for a Porsche. Distance should not be a factor, I drove over an hour here for their service. If you are in the market, do yourself the favor and go see Jorge, Ed, and Adam. Thanks again guys, ill be seeing you when I am ready for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing recommendation! We are honored by your confidence in our dealership, and we are thrilled that our team could make your distance worth the travel. Congratulations on your new Porsche 911! We are excited for you to enjoy it, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Nellie

Everyone in this dealership is very friendly and helpful. We live in Irvine, instead of choosing the one at Newport Beach, which is much closer to home, we decided to make the purchase with Riverside, because of the vibe and great attitude that everyone has, had made us feel very welcomed. I’d like to mention Bob McDonald and John Beech in particular, who helped us through the process. They are on top things, answered all of our questions, and so fun to work with. It was an overall very pleasant experience, I highly recommend this dealership, even if you live in south OC, it’s worth the drive! Nellie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Beech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Nellie, Thank you so much for your very kind review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are pleased to hear that Bob and John ensured that you were comfortable and well taken care of throughout your visit. We value your confidence in our efforts, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 11, 2019

"Patient and easy going"

- Steve

This is the second Porsche I have purchased from this dealership. Both times I worked with the same salesman, Taylor Ferguson, who is very professional and patient. He had the Panamera we were interested in ready for us to drive when we arrived. We then decided test drive a couple Cayenne’s, before ultimately purchasing the Panamera. Taylor was very patient and easy going through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Steve, Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you again, and we are happy to hear that Taylor was so thorough in ensuring that you selected the perfect vehicle. We are certain that you will enjoy your new Porsche Panamera, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 07, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Peter

Sales person was very informative , professional, and did a great job helping find the right car! Dealership had a wide selection for me to choose from. Finance was not pushy, but very informative and helped me make the right choices to serve my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Beitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Peter, It is a pleasure to hear that Jonathan was great in introducing you to your options and guiding you to your perfect vehicle. We thank you for doing business with us, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 07, 2019

"2016 911 GTS CPO"

- IWCpilot12

Jorge Perez was exceptional. His knowledge and passion for Porsche products is apparent. He was professional and patient as I worked through my buying decision. Manager and finance rep were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meagan was also great.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are pleased that Jorge could be of assistance to you, and that his passion for the brand was made evident through the service he provided you. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 01, 2019

"Great pirchase experience at Walter’s Porsche "

- Firstmovado

My overall experience at Walter’s Porsche was great! Sherman Sims gone above & beyond to make sure i was happy with the trade. I am super excite to drive my 2019 Miami Blue GTS home and very please overall with the entire sales and finance team at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherman Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Bishop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Marchant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so pleased to hear that your overall experience was so positive, and we are equally as excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. We thank you for doing business with us at Porsche Riverside and hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,428 results