Back

Porsche Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
2,946 Reviews
You'll find that Porsche Riverside presents you with a first-class car purchasing and ownership experience. Our CA Porsche staff will make sure that you're able to drive home in one of our luxury automobiles, which will fit your premium tastes perfectly. Our California Porsche dealership is also the home to a diverse inventory of used cars! We have been helping Los Angeles Porsche shoppers find the vehicle with the amenities and performance capabilities that they desire for years. We can also help you get the financing that you need at our CA Porsche showroom location since we work to provide drivers with a new or used car loan or lease. You should also inquire about the specials that we have to offer, so you can get the savings you want while enjoying the luxury that you've come to love about our brand. We're also the home to a trusted service center that provides Los Angeles Porsche drivers with top-notch vehicle repairs and maintenance. You can count on our highly trained technicians to keep your luxury car looking and running like new with the proper OEM parts installed. You won't regret your decision in choosing Porsche Riverside today!
Contact Dealership

8423 Indiana Ave

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,946 reviews

June 25, 2024

Me and my brother have been buying cars from Bob McDonald for many years and have been treated very good. More

by lkm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Henry Quezada
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Avalos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

lkm, Providing impeccable service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Bob's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and your brother. We are thrilled to know that he has treated you very good for many years. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the time comes. Congratulations to you both on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 20, 2024

Thank you. My service advisor is always so helpful, and reassuring. I appreciate his assistance whenever I need service. More

by msherwin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barbaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

msherwin, We are grateful for you leaving William this extraordinary review! We are thrilled to hear that William took phenomenal care of you and could provide you with thorough and efficient service. We are pleased to know that he was so helpful and reassuring. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle needs service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 18, 2024

Porsche Riverside is by far one of the best dealerships I have nervy meet anyone likes Charlie White as sales car in the past years. The Charlie White helped me to purchased the car. He is very knowledgeabl More

by swang9110
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rob Owen
Jun 18, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Charlie and Rob this fantastic review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with A1 service. We are happy to know that they were very knowledgeable, nice and great. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 15, 2024

Taylor Ferguson is the best . 8th car I have purchased from him! Made it very easy and great price! More

by Flopdawheel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Taylor this spectacular review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Taylor could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he is the best and made everything very easy. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 09, 2024

I recently purchased a 718 Cayman GTS from Porsche and couldn't be happier with the experience. Our salesman, Juan Bautista, was outstanding from start to finish. He made us feel comfortable throughout th More

by gerardparedes23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bishop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexis Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Bautista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nora Reynoso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Providing stellar service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Juan's efforts could meet your satisfaction and high recommendation! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that he was outstanding from start to finish. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new Porsche 718 Cayman GTS- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 06, 2024

Our experience at Porsche Riverside was exceptional in every respect, the best experience we’ve ever had at any auto dealership. Starting with our brand ambassador, Juan Bautista who took the initiative t More

by Diane Waskul
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Bartoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Bautista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Diane, We are grateful for you leaving Juan and Andy this exceptional review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that they were extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 05, 2024

Porsche Riverside is by far one of the best dealerships my wife and I have ever been to. Charlie Nguyen was the man. I would venture to say that I have probably never dealt w/ a nicer, more knowledgeable s More

by Avg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Nguyen
Jun 06, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Avg, Thank you so much for leaving Charlie this incredible review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and your wife and we are glad that Charlie could provide you both with exemplary service. We are happy to know that he was knowledgeable, kind and very attentive. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats to you both on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 04, 2024

Always great to deal with, honest with no games, excellent experience. Bob McDonald did such a great job we decided to buy 2 cars from him today. More

by ted
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McDonald
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Bartoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Ted, Providing impeccable service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Bob's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that he was great to deal with and honest. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 04, 2024

It was an enjoyable experience working with Charles White. They drove a hard bargain, but I got a great car. Charles was very helpful assisting me start to understand all the technology on my Cayenne More

by koaoahi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Bartoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Koaoahi, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Charles this marvelous review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Charles could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was very helpful, open and honest. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new Porsche Cayenne- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

June 03, 2024

Charlie Nguyen and the Riverside Porche team were professional, friendly and really streamlined the the purchasing process for us. We love the our Cayenne E-Hybrid as well. More

by Rxnomad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Bartoli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Porsche Riverside responded

Rxnomad, We are grateful for you leaving Charlie this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Charlie could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was professional and friendly. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager