About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche of North Olmsted

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

28400 Lorain Road, North Olmsted, Ohio 44126 Directions
Sales: (440) 716-2720

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Porsche of North Olmsted

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2015

"Excelent"

- MORT

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayman from North Olmstead, my sales person was Andrew Krause...super young man. They didn't have the car I wanted but was able to locate one that fit the bill. I was kept informed all along the way. Beautiful car ...Beautiful experience. Great sales person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Krause
February 19, 2015

"Terrible Buying Experience"

- Comperry

I recently Purchased a brand new Porsche Cayenne. The salesmen were rude and unhelpful. Its now two months later and I still don't have my plate and title!! I have called and emailed numerous times and the dealership keeps giving me the run around; they seem totally disinterested in helping me and getting me my title and plate. That this point I am very upset as the temporary plate is already expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Selena Towell King
November 12, 2014

"New purchase"

- thurma17

I recently purchased a Porsche from North Olmstead and my sales rep was Selena Towell. She was amazing! From the beginning to the end, she was available whenever I had questions and kept me informed about when my vehicle would be delivered. When I went to pick up my vehicle (drove from Michigan), she sat in it with me and explained all of the different features and options. I would recommend this Porsche dealership and highly recommend working with Selena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Towell
September 24, 2014

"What a Great Experience"

- ts_wolf99

I recently purchased a 2006 Porsche 911 from Porsche North Olmsted. I'd been working with Selena for about a month in search of a pre-owned 911. She found the perfect car, color, options, and condition. We worked out the deal remotely (I live in Michigan) over the course of a few days, and was promptly delivered to my residence. The car was exactly as Selena had described and exceeded my expectations. The was the first time I've purchased a car sight unseen and I've couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to Selena and everyone at Porsche North Olmsted for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
September 05, 2014

"Phenomenal Dealer! "

- kshugert

I recently purchased 2 vehicles making it 3 in total from Selena. All I can say is wow, what a fantastic woman! My transactions were smooth and haggle-free. I would never buy a vehicle anywhere else. This dealership sets the tone for all others I have ever dealt with and absolutely deserve to be recognized for outstanding sales and service. No snobs or trying to push a vehicle I don't want down my throat like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
July 18, 2014

"No Pressure, Dee Wolfe let the car do the selling."

- ripsguy

I am a retired executive and have always wanted a Porsche. Recently I felt that the time was right for me to investigate the purchase of a certified pre-owned Porsche. After reviewing the available pre-owned Porsches on line I identified a couple that interested me. I went to Porsche of North Olmsted where I met Dee Wolfe. Dee treated me like a king. She was helpful in answering my questions and at no time did I feel like there was any pressure for me to purchase a car. Dee let me make my choices and let the car do the selling Although I had just met Dee my experience with her was that of a friend advising me than that of a salesman pressuring me to make a sale. Dee thank you for your help, I am proud to be a member of the Porsche family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delores "Dee" Wolfe
May 27, 2014

"Porsche's are great because the people are great!"

- Bfraser92566

Selena was amazing! She quickly defined what was important to me in a new sports car and directed me to a model and option package that exceeded my expectations. I'm a geer head and have bought several luxury and performance cars and have never felt so satisfied with The team at Porshe of North Olmstead. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Towell
April 11, 2014

"Excellent Experience!"

- Gnws

I recently leased a Porsche from this dealership. Selena Towell handled the transaction with competence and professionalism. My wife was at the Audi dealership recently and mentioned that I had leased from the North Olmsted Porsche dealership. The Audi employee told my wife that that dealership is highly regarded in the Cleveland area. I can attest to that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Towell
March 05, 2014

"I had a very good experience with the sales..."

- usm2014

I had a very good experience with the sales representative. Selena was very understanding about what I needed in the vehicle. She was pleasant in conversation from day one.She did not push for anything like other sales representatives that I came across at other porsche dealership. She was very knowledgable about the vehicle and inventory. She was readily available throughout the sales process. I purchased my vehicle through online purchase sell and Selena contacted me.Since that time till I got my vehicle I had seamless experience in purchasing my Porsche Cayenne S. The dealership had plenty of options to choose from.Selena not only told me everything about the vehicle, the price negation was smooth without hassle. After sales discussion was smooth. The vehicle was sent to me a transport agency without any issued. Once I received the vehicle I was explained about the vehicle set up in detail over the phone. I would recommend this dealership and Selena as the sales representative without hesitation to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Towell
February 03, 2014

"In mid- January of 2014 I purchased a used/certified 2012..."

- teaberri

In mid- January of 2014 I purchased a used/certified 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S Cabriolet from this dealership. The sales associate who assisted me in obtaining my Porsche was Dolores "Dee" Wolfe, who provided me with the most satisfying car buying experience I have been involved in to date. Sincere, patient, knowledgable and understanding of my comfort zone when it came to the purchase of my Porsche , Ms. Wolfe ushered me to my new ownership with aplomb and genuine concern for my satisfaction. Her orchestrating of the trade in of two of my favorite cars for my Porsche and her facilitating a dialogue between their Porsche service manager and myself in regard to technical questions I had concerning this car was deeply appreciated. Out of five stars - a six star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores "Dee" Wolfe
1
1 - 10 of 15 results