About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

4.9

1,009 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Call (888) 676-9357

1009 Reviews of Precision Acura of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"Professional "

- GREENWIRE

Contacted through internet and then visited the dealership. Ahmed was very helpful and friendly. Offered unbeatable price which lead me to purchase my vehicle. Also was very helpful finding the exact car I was looking. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carolynn Smoljan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great experience "

- SAHare

I came to look at a used car and left with the car. Very personable and customer friendly, I would recommend this dealership and Ahmed if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Great"

- Ava

Great experience, excellent service, terrific customer dedication, super quick turnaround, great recommendation regarding model and options, very fast out the door purchase, strongly recommended to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Arrieta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Satisfied customer!!"

- Sid123

Best thing about this dealership is Mr Ahmed Heba! He’s a man of his words and goes beyond boundaries to help you and makes sure you get the best deal! Highly recommend going to this dealership and dealing with Mr Heba, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Great experience and friendly environment "

- Yasir

What I loved most about this dealership was my interaction with Ahmed Heba. Very nice and cordial person to work with. He was very straight forward with the details about the car I was looking for and honored his words about the deal I made with him. I would highly recommend people to stop by this dealership and ask for Ahmed Heba for their car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herin Joshi
December 13, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- kuholnd

My experience at Precision Acura was excellent!! My salesperson Ahmed Heba was extremely easy to work with. He quickly understood what I was looking for and what had to be done to make me a happy customer. His loyalty and integrity are admirable. If you’re interested in the Acura Line don’t hesitate any longer. Go see Ahmed! I highly recommend!! Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Leased vehicle"

- Johnk1217

My wife and I leased an MDX from Precision Acura. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Low key and no pressure sales is a great experience . Would recommend our sales people to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Arrieta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herin Joshi
December 07, 2017

"These guys are the best !"

- Rajeev

I love this place , I never been to any other Acura Dealership since 2005! , Leasing or after lease servicing ,these guys are always the best , Always exceeded my expectations,. Thank you Precision Acura !! Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Giampietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Quality Service"

- MAS100

I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Precision dealership, and particularly customer representative Ahmed Heba. They did not use hard sales tactics, and it was a pleasant experience. The whole process was efficient and I left with the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Purchase of my Chevy Avalanche "

- Brown Randall

Sales Consultant Ahmed Heba worked for 2 weeks to get me in my new vehicle. Also I would like to thank Bob the Used Car Manger for all his help and guidance. Great team. Thanks again. Randall Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob used car manager. 5 Star.
41 - 50 of 1,009 results