Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Premier Kia Of Branford

Branford, CT

4.9
1,058 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to assist you during COVID-19 with an effortless experience! Premier remains FULLY OPEN for your service and sales needs. For more than 20 years, we have committed ourselves for being there for our customers - and, today is no different. PREMIER KIA IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW KIA WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! At Premier KIA we are committed to ensuring that we exceed your expectations. Premier KIA is conveniently located off of I-95, Exit 54 in Branford. We are just 5 minutes from New Haven, CT, 15 minutes from Milford, CT, 15 minutes from Wallingford, CT and 25 minutes from Bridgeport, CT. In addition, we are only 20 minutes from Shelton, CT and Old Saybrook, Connecticut. Premier Kia is Branford Connecticut's Source for Unmatched Kia Sales and Service near Hamden and Milford At Premier Kia, our name says it all. As the premier Kia destination for Branford, North Haven CT, Hamden, and Milford drivers, we are proud to serve the automotive needs of our customers with a brand new state-of-the-art facility and an extensive selection of the latest new Kia models and automotive services. Our Connecticut dealership is one of only 65 Kia Galleries in the country. This allows us to deliver a unique and enjoyable car buying experience, throughout every step of the process. In our showroom, not only will you find popular new 2017 and 2018 Kia models like the Optima, Sorento, Soul, and Sportage, you will also find premium amenities such as a spacious and comfortable lounge area, an Internet café with free WiFi, and a beautiful vehicle delivery area. Plus, you can find both green cars, hybrid and electric vehicles like the Soul EV and Kia hybrid models like the Optima hybrid too. Of course, not everyone is in the market for a brand new vehicle. In fact, many of our Branford customers instead prefer the tried-and-true nature and excellent value proposition of a pre-owned vehicle. With this in mind, we are proud to maintain a large inventory of quality pre-owned models as well. Many of our used vehicles are just a few model years old and offer many of the same great features as newer models but at a more accessible price point. Our highly trained technicians know your vehicle inside and out, and they have the experience, skills, and state-of-the-art equipment to get the job done right the first time. They only use genuine OEM Kia parts in order to guarantee exact fit and finish and lasting durability. Whether you need a simple checkup or an unexpected repair, you can trust our team to get you back on the road safely and as quickly as possible.

205 North Main Street

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,058 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Tyler and the entire team were great, couldn’t ask for a..."

- Tyrease

Tyler and the entire team were great, couldn’t ask for a better car purchasing experience. Helped more than I could ask for and still does post purchase. Great team, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I received at Branford..."

- pjdazzles

I am very happy with the service I received at Branford Kia. Prior to meeting Tyler I was giving up on buying a Kia because I wanted to find the right fit for both car and and sales person. Tyler made the experience fun, easy and pressure free. He is a terrific asset to have on board. He is outgoing, friendly but not pushy, and knows everything possible about my Sorrento Prestige and he loves to share what he knows. As a result, I am in love with the car I just got. Mario was also very nice to work with. He was not pushy but was eager to make a deal that aI would be satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"This is my 4th car I purchased from Premier kia, all..."

- Anna

This is my 4th car I purchased from Premier kia, all salespeople are honest especially Nate and Jeff they explain everything in detail. If you're looking to purchase or lease this is the place. Keep up the good work it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Zariah was great to work with as was everyone involved. I..."

- G.M.

Zariah was great to work with as was everyone involved. I feel I got a good deal and would most definitely buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Nathan was great, he helped us every step of the way...."

- Cmanciero

Nathan was great, he helped us every step of the way. This is my 2nd Kia from Premier Kia and the experience was amazing each time. Totally recommend Nathan and his team to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Zariah was a pleasure to work with and was very..."

- Muffler4

Zariah was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would recommend working with Zariah to all of my family and friends. Kia of Branford is a great dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"In the past I've had some horrendous experiences with..."

- SnoAngel

In the past I've had some horrendous experiences with dealerships with my parents growing up and personally. Chris made all those bad feels disappear! There was NEVER a moment of pressure to buy, add, etc. It was a very nice, honest, helpful experience. Looking forward to continuing to do business with him and Premier in the future and referring my friends and family to him! Loving my new (to me) 2019 Forte LXS too after being unsure about it. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! Many thanks to Zariah,..."

- Janet

Best car buying experience ever! Many thanks to Zariah, and all involved in my purchase. LOVE driving my Soul. Looking forward to a long, happy relationship with Premiere Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Couldn’t be more pleased with my first car buying..."

- Madison

Couldn’t be more pleased with my first car buying experience. Nate was more than helpful, and ensured I make it into a vehicle worth my while! Everyone at the dealership was kind and overly helpful. I couldn’t have picked a better dealership to buy my first car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"I Had a great experience at Premier Kia. Tyler Was very..."

- JSH

I Had a great experience at Premier Kia. Tyler Was very attentive to my needs he followed up with car suggestions as they became available. Tyler took the time to explain all the technology that my new car has to offer. I would recommend Tyler and Premier Kia to anyone looking for a car. I never felt pressure to purchase, which made me want to purchase with Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results