Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Premier Subaru Watertown

Watertown, CT

4.9
683 Reviews
We are ready to assist you during COVID-19 with an effortless experience! Premier remains FULLY OPEN for your service and sales needs. For more than 20 years, we have committed ourselves for being there for our customers - and, today is no different. PREMIER SUBARU WATERTOWN IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW SUBARU WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! Premier Subaru Watertown is dedicated to providing you with an ownership experience worth raving to your friends about. We offer new Subaru models, used cars, and the service, parts and car financing in Watertown that folks from Danbury, Southbury, Torrington, Hartford and Waterbury CT want and need. That includes new models (i.e., the Forester, Impreza, Legacy and Outback, financing and everything in between, including genuine Subaru parts & car service in Watertown.

795 Straits Turnpike

Watertown, CT

06795

Directions

By Type

Showing 683 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would..."

- Ribascti

Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here. New Subaru customer for life here. Thank you Cassidy and Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Excellent and seamless transaction with Premier Subaru of..."

- AAM

Excellent and seamless transaction with Premier Subaru of Watertown! The entire Team (AJ, Jacob, Michael, Gretchen) were fantastic and made the process worry free. Thank you all for the professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Another seamless transaction at Premier Subaru of..."

- deana daponte

Another seamless transaction at Premier Subaru of Watertown! Cassidy is not only professional and knowledgeable rather he has a unique way of making each purchase special. He went above and beyond in making a surprise for my daughter perfect. Top notch genuine guy! Subaru is lucky to have Cassidy! Special thank you to Gretchen and Jacob too! Gretchen was super efficient and professional in completing the paperwork prior to picking up the big surprise! Jacob was very instrumental in teaching the technical features of the vehicle. We are the proud owners of two Subaru vehicles now. Thank you Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hello Deana, we're so glad that Cassidy was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Premier Subaru Watertown!

July 19, 2021

"Rachel was absolutely great! They really worked to make..."

- marie

Rachel was absolutely great! They really worked to make the whole process seamless. They drove me to the bank when I couldn't. I definitely recommend them, and her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi Marie, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2021

"Our experience here was with Cassidy Vaughn who was a..."

- Meg

Our experience here was with Cassidy Vaughn who was a delight to work with from start to finish. Knowledgeable, honest, and caring - he took us through a seamless process start to finish. We ended up getting the vehicle of our dreams, at an incredibly fair rate, in an extremely timely manner. I would recommend Cassidy to anyone looking for a Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi Meg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 09, 2021

"Rachel was amazing!! Love her. She had all the answers to..."

- Stacy9o

Rachel was amazing!! Love her. She had all the answers to my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she did her research to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rachel here at Premier Subaru Watertown! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

June 30, 2021

"It was fantastic they listen to me and really was great..."

- Alex

It was fantastic they listen to me and really was great they were so great I had my mom purchase a car there Joe the financial guy there was terrific and Cassidy really helped me and my mom the 2 guys really was so helpful highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hello Alex, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Premier Subaru Watertown. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 02, 2021

"Joe and Billy made my first time buying experience an..."

- First Time Subaru Owner

Joe and Billy made my first time buying experience an absolute pleasure. The interactions with them and the staff at the dealership was a great all around atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 15, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and Rachel..."

- Miasma138

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and Rachel made the sale easy and quick. I highly recommend not only Subaru but her as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rachel here at Premier Subaru Watertown! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 10, 2021

"Rachel took excellent care of us. No hassle, very smooth..."

- Jay.perro

Rachel took excellent care of us. No hassle, very smooth process and friendly service all the way through. Looking forward to future dealings at the new facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results