Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Premier Subaru Watertown

Watertown, CT

4.9
616 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to assist you during COVID-19 with an effortless experience! Premier remains FULLY OPEN for your service and sales needs. For more than 20 years, we have committed ourselves for being there for our customers - and, today is no different. PREMIER SUBARU WATERTOWN IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW SUBARU WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! Premier Subaru Watertown is dedicated to providing you with an ownership experience worth raving to your friends about. We offer new Subaru models, used cars, and the service, parts and car financing in Watertown that folks from Danbury, Southbury, Torrington, Hartford and Waterbury CT want and need. That includes new models (i.e., the Forester, Impreza, Legacy and Outback, financing and everything in between, including genuine Subaru parts & car service in Watertown.

795 Straits Turnpike

Watertown, CT

06795

Directions

By Type

Showing 616 reviews

July 31, 2020

"Great experience!"

- AreJayyy

I purchased a CPO 2017 WRX from Premier Subaru of Watertown and couldn't be happier with my experience. Rachel Santos was excellent and made the whole process feel like I was buying a car from a friend. Not pushy at all and was willing to help in any way she could. Even recommended an ice cream shop locally to go to! Rachel put me in the hands of Gretchen to finalize the deal and I couldn't have felt more comfortable. Overall, this has been the best purchasing experience I've had. The team at Premier Subaru is extremely friendly and I couldn't be happier giving my business to anyone else. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gretchen Guevara
Jul 31, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

We can’t thank you enough for your excellent review ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our Premier team! Thank you for your business! If you have any other questions please let us know! Congratulations on the purchase of your certified PreOwned 2017 WRX! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 31, 2020

"Great Experience at Premier in Watertown"

- janicelawson0707

Wow! What an amazing experience I had dealing with the staff at Premier in Watertown. I was in the market for a new car. Since my brother is a car dealer, he called and spoke to Joe Hernandez who assured him that he would help me out. The following day, I arrived at Premier and was immediately greeted by Joe and Bill Larovera. They were both were friendly, professional and just genuinely nice. Joe called on AJ Daluz who showed me the car, took a test drive with me and gave me the price. AJ was awesome. He was knowledgeable, kind and excellent at the job he does. When I picked up the car, AJ ran out to greet my brother and myself. When my brother noticed a scratch on the car, AJ quickly jumped into action and took care of it. Next, I was taken to see Gretchen Guevara. Gretchen went over all my options and paper work. Gretchen was phenomenal. She was extremely friendly and I felt like I knew her for years. Finally, AJ introduced me to Kendrick Talho. Kendrick took me to the car and went over every single thing in that car. He spent a good amount of time in the car with me and made sure I understood everything. Kendrick was so thorough and extremely patient. I did call with questions about the phone pairing and Carlos met me outside and took care of getting me the software update that was needed. So a big shout out to Carlos and the Service Department also. All in all, everyone I had to deal with at Premier was beyond excellent. Joe, Bill, AJ, Gretchen, Kendrick, Carlos and the Service Department have my highest compliments and best recommendation in each of their respective positions. Anyone looking to buy a car should definitely check this place out. Premier should be very proud to have these individuals as employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kendrick Talho, Gretchen Guevara
Jul 31, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

We can’t thank you enough for your kind words and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our Premier team! Thank you for your business! If you have any other questions please let us know! Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 27, 2020

"Great Service & Informative Salespeople"

- newctdriver

I recently was in the market for my first car and had gone through many dealerships. Premier Subaru made the entire process easy and helped me feel more confident in purchasing my vehicle. Hector specifically helped me, answered all my questions, helped me map out all my finance and vehicle options, and walked me through the entire step so I knew exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Salazar
Jul 28, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 21, 2020

"Great place. Rachel was amazing. She made sure I got..."

- sasha7246

Great place. Rachel was amazing. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 19, 2020

"Rachel was excellent greeting us as we entered the..."

- Green141

Rachel was excellent greeting us as we entered the dealership; she was very customer friendly and professional, Bill was great to seal the final deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Premier Subaru Watertown! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Premier Subaru Watertown!

July 09, 2020

"exceptional experience"

- cables.robin

From the moment i walked through the door Rachel Santos, my salesperson was awesome! Kind and catered to my every need. Went above and beyond to get me the car i wanted in the EXACT color, which was a task in itself, apparently RED is a color in demand. I wouldn't settle for any other color and she made sure that i didn't have to!!! The finance department was also very nice to deal with, informative and patient. Answered all my questions and also they explained the warranty and all the features of the protection plans. Carlos, whom instructed me how to use my new vehicles functions, bells and whistles was also beyond helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Perez_alex1194

I went in search for a new Subaru Wrx and I was not dissapointed. I spoke to salesman John Risk and I have to say that he was nothing but helpful at every turn. I went on Monday to pick up my new car and Carlos was grew at showing me the features of the car. Very pleased with the service everyone provided. I would 100% recommend getting a new or used vehicles from them. Friendliest staff I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan
Jun 24, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Jun 24, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2020

"I contacted this dealership via the internet, about a..."

- onlymemikey2020

I contacted this dealership via the internet, about a newer Forester that recently caught my eye. I had previously bought a premium version at another dealership closer to home , was really unhappy about it as I way over paid for what it was worth and had negative equity. I had been searching high and low for a XT version of the Forester and this one I saw was the one!! It had everything, and at a very reasonable price. I was so excited I decided to come down a few days before my appointment and then was acquainted with Florin Testea, then Joe Hernandez and Gretchen (the Finance manager). Gretchen and Joe worked really hard on getting me approved because of my situation. They were patient and went above and beyond to make my dreams come true on this, last of its kind (Unicorn) XT!! I was more than happy to drive out of my way to this dealership because of all the above, as I live 30 mins away. If I could rate this dealership higher, I would!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Florin Testea, Gretchen Guevara
Jun 24, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 16, 2020

"I was recently in an accident, no fault of my own, that..."

- D. Bradley

I was recently in an accident, no fault of my own, that totaled my 2019 Subaru Impreza. I walked away with out a scratch, which I absolutely credit to the safety of the car. I immediately went back to Premier Subaru in Watertown, to work with Rachel Santos, to purchase a new vehicle. This is my 6th Subaru in a row and every one of them have been purchased at Premier. I was treated with the utmost kindness and compassion for my situation and truly felt like a valued customer. Joe Hernandez, the finance manager, was absolutely amazing, and he did everything he could to help me get back into the car that I love while keeping my payment where I needed it to be. In addition, he made me to feel nothing but thankful and grateful in light of the circumstances. I have and will continue to recommend Subaru as the car to buy to any and everyone I know who is in the market for a car and more specifically Premier Subaru in Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you so much for the five star rating and recommendation! Firstly, we are so happy to hear that you are ok! We greatly appreciate your continued business ! We are so pleased that you had a positive experience with us. We are here if you have any questions or need any further assistance! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 07, 2020

"Excellent in all aspects of buying a car. Salesman,..."

- nellmike

Excellent in all aspects of buying a car. Salesman, Hector treated us well. Our used car was very well detailed. Completely satisfied. Thanks Go there, you won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Salazar
Jun 07, 2020 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive buying experience with the Premier team! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results