About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Premier Subaru Watertown

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

795 Straits Turnpike, Watertown, Connecticut 06795
Call (866) 726-3419

228 Reviews of Premier Subaru Watertown

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"No hassle"

- Kyjtim Aliu( Tim)

Wasn't in market yet but was watching some vehicles and one at Premier Subaru in Watertown caught my eye. Scheduled a meeting and Patrick Longhi set me up for a test drive. Well, the vehicle and Patrick sold me on the car. No hassle was his M . O and I was sold . I am happy with my experience at Premier and with Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Longhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Antoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Valentino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Colagiovanni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Lopes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Watertown & please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 14, 2017

"There nice but not the best dealership"

- Bsmackisback

The salesmen are great, I delt with Patrick and he was wonderful. The manager is sleezy and was annoying. The "finance agent" i delt with was unprofessional and rude, I was paying in full too upfront. My tire pressure was way off and I had to come back and wait for nearly 2 hours just for them to check the pressure in the tires, the car has the albitly to tell you this on its own. There doesn't seem to be much communication between levels of mangement. I wish I knew how scumy it was before bought from you, honestly would of preferred gone to a different dealership and paid more but I love the car. It's great and everyone there during the purchase was nice. I would recommend them but any extended maintenance or warranty or anything isn't worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Longhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Antoni
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Valentino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Colagiovanni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- tabbyrx3

For my first car I'm very satisfied Mr.Daluz was a wonderful sales person, he was very helpful, understanding and made my overall experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Daluz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you for your 4.8 star review! I am pleased to hear you had a great car buying experience with us. At Premier Subaru in Watertown, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping with us & we hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 10, 2017

"AJ Daluz,Carlos Batista, Carmin Valention and Joe Hernandez "

- 18tinkerbell

AJ Daluz is the gentleman that help with the buying of the car. Very nice guy I would a another car when it's time for my new car. Carlos Batiworked is the one who show us how everything worked in the car set up are Bluetooth and many more awesome. Carmine Valention help with the deal that worked for us he worked very hard. Joe Hernandez worked so hard to get thing done so it would be a smooth transfer of the plates and he did I was one happy person. Everyone there so friendly I made some awesome friends that day. thank you AJ, Carlos, Carmine and Joe. Thank you Robert and Rosemary Iacovone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Batista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aj Daluz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Valentino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Hernandez
Oct 10, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Hi Robert & Rosemary - thank you for the 5 Star Rating and congratulations on the new car! Everyone here including Carlos, AJ and Carmine are extremely proud that we were able to give you the sales experience that all customers are worthy to receive. Enjoy the ride!

October 07, 2017

"Amazing Experience Ever!"

- StarBrown

The best experience ever at a dealership! I've never been catered to like that at a dealership. This dealership will definitely be recommended by me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Batista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Ritenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherry Antoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

We greatly appreciate your 4.6 star review. I am happy to hear you had the best experience with us! Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Watertown & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 05, 2017

"Overall a very pleasant experience."

- turtle

After deciding to upgrade my current vehicle, I took a ride down Straits Turnpike and Premier Subaru was my second stop. I had always liked the looks of Subaru and after a test drive I knew it was what I wanted. I have only had it for 6 days but I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Risk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Hernandez *********
Oct 06, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Watertown. Please let us know if there is anything else we can for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 05, 2017

"Very personable staff"

- Bob & Pennie

Right from the start each person I met, from Rich & Carmine to Joe, was most helpful in guiding us through the entire process to the delivery of my new 2018 Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich O'Loughlin; Joe Hernandez
Oct 06, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Bob & Pennie, Congratulations on your new 2018 Outback! We greatly appreciate your 5 star review & rating. I am happy to hear so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Watertown & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 03, 2017

"True Value for Money"

- Pradeep Panda

Excellent service and true value for money - delivered by Patrick Longhi and the team. They are an expert to understand and provide the correct information to match my needs. I dont care if the office is not fancy but the dealership believes in providing exceptional service to its customer. Unlike other dealers who do not care for their customers, this team is truly opposite. I would recommend to go ahead and strike a deal with Premier Subaru Watertown. This is my first experience and has been very pleasant. Kudos to the team !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Batista
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Levesque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Longhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmine Valentino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you for the great review & rating! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us. At Premier Subaru in Watertown, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Watertown & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

October 02, 2017

"This is our sixth Subaru from this dealership."

- Gary

This is our sixth Subaru that we have bought from this dealership. So that in itself shows how highly we regard this dealership. Over the years we have referred customers to the dealership. Everyone we have referred has been happy. We have had several sales associates in our experience. All have been great but Rich Oloughlin has been exceptional. We will be back again in three years and hope Rich will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich O'Loughlin
Oct 04, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer, Gary. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Watertown. Enjoy vehicle #6! Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

September 30, 2017

"Relaxed setting without pressure."

- jack332

It felt like we were given a fair and good deal on the purchase. Even though price was higher then I originally planned, the final package with all the safety options were worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Premier Subaru Watertown responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Watertown. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kerri Pacheco Vice President and General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results