Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.6
808 Reviews
Are you looking for Kia Dealers in New Jersey? We are the #1 Volume Kia Dealer in the Eastern Region! If you are searching for a family car or more sporty automobile, we are confident we can fit you in the vehicle you love and that fits your lifestyle. Customers in the surrounding areas of Middletown, Brunswick, Trenton, East Windsor, Asbury Park, Howell, and Earle Naval Base choose Freehold Kia because we are committed to leaving them 100% satisfied with their purchase. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and will assist you through the purchasing process in any way we can. So, if you're looking for a Kia in the greater Freehold area, stop by and see us. We'll give you a great price and excellent service every time! If you have any questions, call us at (732) 462-4422 and we'll be happy to answer them! Or stop by for a test drive. We are located at 4044 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728.
Contact Dealership

4044 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 808 reviews

May 12, 2021

I found the right dealership and awesome customer service at Freehold Raceway Kia. I found exactly what I wanted and Kenny made it happen! I love my new wheels😃 More

by peggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for visiting Raceway Kia of Freehold, Peggy! Kenny and the team looks forward to working with you again!

May 04, 2021

Chad was very helpful on picking the perfect car for my needs. He knows the ins and outs of every model kia provides.thank you More

by Ambro31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Ambro31, thank you for the five-star rating for Chad! We hope to assist you again.

May 02, 2021

This dealership thinks we are in 1980's. I went to purchase a Forte GT with an internet price of $22,300 they had marked up the car "Market Adjustment" of $1,661 plus a bunch of worthless fa More

by JOE.AVENA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

JOE.AVENA, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. We wish you the best with your new VW.

April 12, 2021

Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in choosing the right model with the right options! I will definitely be going back to him for all my car shopping needs!! More

by Mike_gigantino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, Mike_gigantino. We will be sure to thank Lucian and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

March 18, 2021

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take More

by subhajit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a great experience. Glenn King was knowledgeable and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we had throughout the purchase, Glenn addressed immediate More

by Hollytappen24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we wanted and I feel he got us the best deal. We were in and out no hassle More

by baldwin.vargas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale extending past store hours even in the holiday period. Glenn was very patient, highly recommended. he didn't use high pressure sales tactics, and More

by Iris NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain to deliver the vehicle home. Also was responding to our messages. He is great asset to your company. More

by Asha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're putting massive marks up on their Kia Tellurides. Second, we agreed to a price which was not reflected on the sales contract - they put the original More

by vergance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 808 results