Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

3.9
843 Reviews
Are you looking for Kia Dealers in New Jersey? We are the #1 Volume Kia Dealer in the Eastern Region! If you are searching for a family car or more sporty automobile, we are confident we can fit you in the vehicle you love and that fits your lifestyle. Customers in the surrounding areas of Middletown, Brunswick, Trenton, East Windsor, Asbury Park, Howell, and Earle Naval Base choose Freehold Kia because we are committed to leaving them 100% satisfied with their purchase. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and will assist you through the purchasing process in any way we can. So, if you're looking for a Kia in the greater Freehold area, stop by and see us. We'll give you a great price and excellent service every time! If you have any questions, call us at (732) 462-4422 and we'll be happy to answer them! Or stop by for a test drive. We are located at 4044 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728.
Contact Dealership

4044 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 843 reviews

August 07, 2023

Service not available for 3 weeks just for an oil change. They need to hire more staff so they can help their customers get a basic service in a reasonable time! More

by Alicia.campbell.smith89
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the woman I spoke with.
July 24, 2023

Did a lot of research before driving over 2hrs to checkout a used vehicle. Justice couldn’t have been better to deal with. As everyone who’s purchased a car knows, it can be an exhausting process, bu More

by mikebarry29
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hodges
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 04, 2023

I went in and had a nice conversation with the sales person and came upon a fair agreement, fairly quick. Maybe not the best deal, but that's on me. Now this is where everything goes downhill. The co More

by Colin Vuong
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zyniya
June 26, 2023

Justice was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. .If I know of others in the market for a vehicle,I would definitely refer them to Justice! More

by p.zajencki
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
Jun 26, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad that Justice was able to help you get the car you wanted. We appreciate your feedback and value your business.

June 03, 2023

Justin is very very helpful, he made my life so easy to purchase my car. More

by Jatin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Jun 06, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment! We’re happy to pass along your comments to Justin! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

May 31, 2023

My sales person Rosario was wonderful. Highly recommend using him. Can’t say the same about Juliana in finance department. She was extremely rude very nasty person. She will be the rea More

by Randid1114
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROSARIO FATTORUSSO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 08, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are incredibly concerned to hear about your experience and apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your service visit. To keep things simple, we believe it would be best to speak to you directly so we can better understand the circumstances. Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

May 31, 2023

Their finance girl Giuliana is a very nasty, unfriendly person. She has no business dealing with the public. More

by Randid1114
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROSARIO FATTORUSSO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Guiliana
Jun 08, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are incredibly sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience. We'll be sharing your comment with our team. and we encourage you to reach out to us so we can discuss your experience further and hopefully come to a mutual understanding.  Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749 Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

May 19, 2023

Justice helped me get a Brand New Kia K5 GT model. We made a deal within an hour or so which seemed impossible. He made the impossible, possible. I didnt feel pressured into paying a price i couldnt a More

by DylanMerrison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Diorio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justice Hodges
Jun 06, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment! Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us! Stop by Raceway Kia of Conshohocken anytime. We’re here to help!

May 17, 2023

Service department terrible. Brought in my 2020 Kia soul because 2 Master ASE mechanics told me I needed a timing chain. They were unable to get one due to part being back order More

by Smudge0608
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jun 08, 2023 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We’re disappointed to learn about this review. We can assure you that our prices are fair, and we would never try to overcharge a customer, but if you felt that was the case we apologize. We’d appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and discuss your experience. Please reach out to us so we can talk further. We hope we can reach a resolution together.  Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

March 18, 2023

Working with Justice was a delight. He was very easy to work with, had a lot of patience, and and got us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you! More

by Cschanck3r
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice Hodges
2
...