Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.8
802 Reviews
Are you looking for Kia Dealers in New Jersey? We are the #1 Volume Kia Dealer in the Eastern Region! If you are searching for a family car or more sporty automobile, we are confident we can fit you in the vehicle you love and that fits your lifestyle. Customers in the surrounding areas of Middletown, Brunswick, Trenton, East Windsor, Asbury Park, Howell, and Earle Naval Base choose Freehold Kia because we are committed to leaving them 100% satisfied with their purchase. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and will assist you through the purchasing process in any way we can. So, if you're looking for a Kia in the greater Freehold area, stop by and see us. We'll give you a great price and excellent service every time! If you have any questions, call us at (732) 462-4422 and we'll be happy to answer them! Or stop by for a test drive. We are located at 4044 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728.
Contact Dealership

4044 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

By Type

Showing 803 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Kia dealership was a great experience once again for my..."

- shonidownes

Kia dealership was a great experience once again for my second lease Latrell helped me out a lot I appreciate everything you did for me and I’m very happy with my brand new car thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Mr.Bailey is an amazing Salesman. He’s very busy so you..."

- Vaishali

Mr.Bailey is an amazing Salesman. He’s very busy so you basically have to make an appointment to speak with him; but he still reaches out to you with our without the meeting. He blessed me and my son with new car. It’s so nice. K5 Ex. I appreciate the work he put into us because I know we weren’t easy. And I love his dog so pretty. But Overall Great sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind review, Vaishali. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience and we wish you & your son many happy miles in your new vehicles.

June 10, 2021

"Latrell is My Daughters Best Friend’s Brother. I know..."

- Larissa Morgan

Latrell is My Daughters Best Friend’s Brother. I know that was a lot lol. Latrell took his time, wasn't your typical salesman either he was actually himself. Funny, Educated, Nerdy, and enthusiastic. Even after my deal I got a nice little mini parade. I appreciate Latrell & I see why his mother recommended him; simply because he’s just Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Larissa Morgan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad Latrell was able to help you. Safe travels.

May 12, 2021

"I found the right dealership and awesome customer service..."

- peggy

I found the right dealership and awesome customer service at Freehold Raceway Kia. I found exactly what I wanted and Kenny made it happen! I love my new wheels😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for visiting Raceway Kia of Freehold, Peggy! Kenny and the team looks forward to working with you again!

May 04, 2021

"Chad was very helpful on picking the perfect car for my..."

- Ambro31

Chad was very helpful on picking the perfect car for my needs. He knows the ins and outs of every model kia provides.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Ambro31, thank you for the five-star rating for Chad! We hope to assist you again.

May 02, 2021

"This dealership thinks we are in 1980's. I went to..."

- JOE.AVENA

This dealership thinks we are in 1980's. I went to purchase a Forte GT with an internet price of $22,300 they had marked up the car "Market Adjustment" of $1,661 plus a bunch of worthless fake add-on's for a total make up of $3,200 or 13% markup on the car. To top it off they offered $4,500 less on my car than want was on KBB middle pricing. The Manager was rude, since I didn't want deal any more it took me 30 minutes to get my car keys back. No worries I purchased a VW, got KBB and and excellent deal with a professional Dealer. Stay away for this dealer, if you don't believe me, take a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

JOE.AVENA, We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. We wish you the best with your new VW.

April 12, 2021

"Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in..."

- Mike_gigantino

Lucian was a huge help!! He made me feel comfortable in choosing the right model with the right options! I will definitely be going back to him for all my car shopping needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review, Mike_gigantino. We will be sure to thank Lucian and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

March 18, 2021

"Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20%..."

- subhajit

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take us on a test drive and at least had the courtesy to say the price is negotiable. The other person who didn’t even introduce himself and just mentioned he was a manager wasn’t even ready to negotiate a fair price. Very bad experience and will never recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a..."

- Hollytappen24

From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a great experience. Glenn King was knowledgeable and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we had throughout the purchase, Glenn addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Glenn King and Raceway Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we..."

- baldwin.vargas

Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we wanted and I feel he got us the best deal. We were in and out no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results