Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.8
795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Are you looking for Kia Dealers in New Jersey? We are the #1 Volume Kia Dealer in the Eastern Region! If you are searching for a family car or more sporty automobile, we are confident we can fit you in the vehicle you love and that fits your lifestyle. Customers in the surrounding areas of Middletown, Brunswick, Trenton, East Windsor, Asbury Park, Howell, and Earle Naval Base choose Freehold Kia because we are committed to leaving them 100% satisfied with their purchase. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and will assist you through the purchasing process in any way we can. So, if you're looking for a Kia in the greater Freehold area, stop by and see us. We'll give you a great price and excellent service every time! If you have any questions, call us at (732) 462-4422 and we'll be happy to answer them! Or stop by for a test drive. We are located at 4044 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728.
Contact Dealership

4044 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 795 reviews

January 18, 2021

"From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a..."

- Hollytappen24

From start to finish the purchase of our Telluride was a great experience. Glenn King was knowledgeable and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we had throughout the purchase, Glenn addressed immediately. I would highly recommend Glenn King and Raceway Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we..."

- baldwin.vargas

Glenn was very pleasant to work with. He knew what we wanted and I feel he got us the best deal. We were in and out no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale..."

- Iris NY

Glenn /Salesman was super friendly despite the sale extending past store hours even in the holiday period. Glenn was very patient, highly recommended. he didn't use high pressure sales tactics, and listened to what I asked for. The Julianne/Financial advisor is quick, and straightforward. I got the car out of the door as expected cost. I would recommend this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain..."

- Asha

Glenn was very friendly and helpful. He took extra pain to deliver the vehicle home. Also was responding to our messages. He is great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're..."

- vergance

Really bad experience at this dealer. First, they're putting massive marks up on their Kia Tellurides. Second, we agreed to a price which was not reflected on the sales contract - they put the original marked up price in full on the contract thinking I wouldn't notice it! Third, they finance guy is a super high-pressure type guy that will push you extremely hard on extended warranty, dent & nick coverage, GAP coverage, and anything else he can think of. And last but not least, it took 2-3 hours of waiting around to get to the deal point. Really bad experience, I will never ever shop there again. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a..."

- Kunal

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me how it is and invited me to come for a test drive to further work on it. I never imagined going to Raceway Kia would be so amazing as it was about an hour drive for me with my family to go and deal for the car and I was thinking what if it does not work for us and do not get the deal what we were looking then it would be like a waste of time for them and us as well and that day it took about an hour and a half to reach due to traffic to see the car. Glenn was so patient, calm and gentleman who prepared and kept the car ready in a perfect shape nice, clean and warm from inside in this cold weather before we reached that anyone would be interested and buy right away. He knows his job very well and the test drive was awesome too. He explained all the features of the car and answered all the questions thoroughly and nicely. We never imagined that We would end up buying and bringing the car home at the end because Glenn and his management team assisted us with the best price and all the paperwork. We found the great car and received one of the best customer services from all of them with who we discussed different things. All of them were very good. Thank you Glenn and other staff members of Raceway Kia for making our experience worth. We would highly recommend Glenn, other team members and Raceway Kia to anyone who is interested for Any new, used or certified preowned cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this..."

- Michael

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with no morals and / or business ethics. The management team is no better as they do not stand by the deals or promises offered. I give them both ZERO STARS. Find another dealer and another salesman!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience during this crazy year...."

- Jen

Easiest car buying experience during this crazy year. Everything done over the phone and the car was delivered to my home the next day. Glenn and Julianna were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Loved my Sorento, lease was up and wanted another Kia...."

- dbriamonte

Loved my Sorento, lease was up and wanted another Kia. Wanted to test a telluride, loved it and bought it. I drove out with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

What a great choice! We love the Telluride. Thank you for leaving us a review!

November 28, 2020

"Glenn is the best! He made our customer experience worry..."

- Kiakc

Glenn is the best! He made our customer experience worry free and went above and beyond to help both me and my fiance with both of our leases and ultimately with me purchasing my car. Felt like we had known him forever!! When we or anyone else in our family and friends circle are ready for a new car in the future, we will be sending them to Raceway and Kia to ask for Glen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We appreciate you taking to the time to leave us a review and for recommending us to friends and family. It was our pleasure to make sure you found the perfect vehicle and for the right price. Congrats again and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results