David Diorio
David Diorio at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

David Diorio

Sales Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of David Diorio

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I attempted to connect with a sales representative at Raceway first thing in the morning. Was told that they were too busy at that time and then I would hear back. After about five hours I reconnected an More

by Jcpowell76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Dear Jcpowell76, We want to begin by extending our sincerest apologies for the series of disappointments and frustrations you encountered during your experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We are glad to hear that Danny was able to assist you with the FaceTime walk around and provide helpful service throughout that aspect of your interaction. However, we deeply regret the multiple delays in communication and the subsequent lack of response during the negotiation process. Your description of the situation you experienced highlights some serious shortcomings on our part. The delays in response, the lack of consideration for your offer, and the absence of communication about the car's status are all completely unacceptable. We understand that your time is valuable and that our actions fell short of your expectations. Regarding the dealer prep fee, we understand your concerns, and we will certainly take your feedback into account as we review our pricing policies. Clear and transparent communication about additional fees is crucial, and we apologize for any confusion in this regard. The fact that you were not informed about the sale of the car and the change in its status is a major oversight on our part. We should have kept you informed every step of the way, and we deeply apologize for failing to do so. This situation is far from the level of professionalism we strive to uphold. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, we would be more than happy to assist you in finding another option that meets your needs and preferences. We have noted your concerns and are taking immediate steps to address the issues you've highlighted, so others do not face similar disappointments. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to discuss your experience further or explore any possible options moving forward. Your feedback is helping us to improve, and we truly hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much more positive experience in the future. Raceway Kia of Freehold Management Vlad Frenkel 732-203-4749

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justice helped me get a Brand New Kia K5 GT model. We made a deal within an hour or so which seemed impossible. He made the impossible, possible. I didnt feel pressured into paying a price i couldnt a More

by DylanMerrison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Santos , Justice Hodges

Jun 06, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to comment! Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us! Stop by Raceway Kia of Conshohocken anytime. We’re here to help!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Sam Lisa, JESSE MORITZ, NADER ZAKI, ROSARIO FATTORUSSO , KENNY BOYNES, Glenn King, Chad Klotzkin, Jennifer Buccine

Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very helpful on picking the perfect car for my needs. He knows the ins and outs of every model kia provides.thank you More

by Ambro31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin

May 04, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Ambro31, thank you for the five-star rating for Chad! We hope to assist you again.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited almost 4 hours with no current update on my car, as every one else seated around me was told step by step about their car service and what was going More

by jtree31
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, JESSE MORITZ

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,929
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,499
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $27,800
2024 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $45,710
2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,395
2024 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive