Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of UFUOMA EDOJAH.
UFUOMA EDOJAH
UFUOMA EDOJAH at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
4.6

UFUOMA EDOJAH

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

58 Reviews of UFUOMA EDOJAH

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20%..."

- subhajit

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take us on a test drive and at least had the courtesy to say the price is negotiable. The other person who didn’t even introduce himself and just mentioned he was a manager wasn’t even ready to negotiate a fair price. Very bad experience and will never recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Share reviewEmbed reviewWrite an updateEdit..."

- thereviewwriter77

Share review Embed review Write an update Edit review 9/13/2020 I put well over 20% down on our purchase and they sold me GAP insurance anyway. They gave me some kind of argument that I could get a lower interest rate with the purchase of GAP insurance. Boy did I fall for a scam and one that seems illegal to me after reading all of the papers carefully that I signed. They say the interest rate cannot be contingent on the purchase of GAP. Also, they raised the price of the car $500 after agreeing to the price. Something about a KIA rebate factoring into the price we agreed to, but then we didn't finance through KIA so the agreed to price went up $500. Shame on me for falling for this. Hopefully, everyone else will avoid them. They should be ashamed of themselves for selling people GAP insurance when it's not needed and leading them to believe that they can get a lower interest rate when they purchase it. Sounds illegal to me after reading what I signed! And they charged me $1500 for the insurance. After doing my homework the true cost of this insurance is only about $150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. Made the process of..."

- CaitlinRN

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Raceway Kia. And I am loving my new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Sam Lisa

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Raceway Kia with Nabil & Ufuoma"

- teadip2

Just wanted to thank both of these gentlemen for the wonderful experience that we just had purchasing a new Sportage. This was probably the best new car buying experience I've ever had. The bargaining process was friendly and comfortable throughout. We had the feeling that they truly wanted to work with us in the most efficient process. I would gladly recommend them and will be looking forward to purchasing our next car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Two great things: A new Kia Sportage and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with great customer service!"

- shaye11

Nabil made the whole experience of buying my car comfortable and easy. I left the dealership with an amazing deal and a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and..."

- Satisfied customer

After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and battling every deal it was a pleasure to buy a car from this salesman. No pressure at all. Just a nice experience. Given many choices it was an easy transaction. It was time to change brands . If you want to buy a car with no hassle see Glenn at raceway Kia you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly,..."

- Mike

Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were able to figure out a deal that worked for all parties involved quickly. I would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin

Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucian Iskra at Raceway Kia made my Mother's car purchase..."

- Dmgrdh67

Lucian Iskra at Raceway Kia made my Mother's car purchase smooth and easy. He is very pleasant Raceway Kia was very fair with their pricing also, kept her payment just where she wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucian Iskra

Feb 10, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing experience. Alethia was so helpful..."

- Rgiannina

This was an amazing experience. Alethia was so helpful and patient with us. She got us exactly what we wanted without an appointment. We walked in and told her what we wanted and what our budget was and she delivered. I would highly recommend everyone go to raceway Kia In freehold and see her for your next car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Alethia Lopez

Feb 06, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We see you’re pleased with your new vehicle and pleased with us. Great! One of those win-win-win (and so on) situations. Tell others. We’d love to help them, too.

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very helpful and patient with me. I’m not the..."

- mrc625

Casey was very helpful and patient with me. I’m not the easiest person to deal with. He got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CASEY FISHER

Jan 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's our job to help you get what you want. We're glad to know we were successful. Thank you so much, and stop by again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,405
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,210
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,690
2021 Kia Forte
new
Clear White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,500
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,505
2021 Kia Forte
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,010
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
FWD