UFUOMA EDOJAH
UFUOMA EDOJAH at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

UFUOMA EDOJAH

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.4
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of UFUOMA EDOJAH

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn't walk away with a car. . the prices were a little out of my budget but Chris and Ufuoma are great guys it was a pleasure dealing with them ..I would definitely recommend ask More

by miamicanes781
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team! While we're sorry we couldn't find the right match within your budget this time, we appreciate your recommendation. If your circumstances change or if there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful dealership, run far and fast to get away from there. I understand the car market we are in and “market adjustment” however trying to sell a Niro EX-Touring for $5000 over MSRP is a new level of g More

by Stylesj
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ufuoma Edojah

Oct 27, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership, and we apologize for any frustration you encountered. Your feedback is invaluable, and we'll use it to improve our operations. If you ever decide to consider us in the future, we'll be here to assist you. Sincerely, Raceway Kia of Freehold Management

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. They worked so hard for me to be able to walk out with a car and I am eternally grateful for everything they have done for me. They worked so hard as More

by Ciara
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Santos , Tom O’Brien sales associate

Nov 29, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We coudnt be happier to hear about your experience! Good luck in your new vehicle! Make sure to come say hello when you visit service for your complimentry Oil change! Safe travels!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I would never find a new car until I walked into raceway Kia. Vlad was extremely helpful and made my experience there an amazing one. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Vlad made your car buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend Jenn. She made my experience quick, easy and no pressure. She was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She did everything possible to get me eve More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jen assist you in getting a new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Sal Ali, KENNY BOYNES, Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Sam Lisa, JESSE MORITZ, David Diorio, NADER ZAKI, ROSARIO FATTORUSSO , KENNY BOYNES, Glenn King, Chad Klotzkin, Jennifer Buccine

Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia dealership was a great experience once again for my second lease Latrell helped me out a lot I appreciate everything you did for me and I’m very happy with my brand new car thank you. More

by shonidownes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 21, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for visiting Raceway KIA, shonidownes! We're happy to hear that Latrell was able to provide you with a great service. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,769
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $27,999
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $39,315
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,815
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Wolf Gray exterior
AWD
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,560
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,370
2024 Kia Niro
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive