UFUOMA EDOJAH
UFUOMA EDOJAH at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

UFUOMA EDOJAH

SALES MANAGER

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.4
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of UFUOMA EDOJAH

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, KENNY BOYNES, Sal Ali , Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia dealership was a great experience once again for my second lease Latrell helped me out a lot I appreciate everything you did for me and I’m very happy with my brand new car thank you. More

by shonidownes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 21, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for visiting Raceway KIA, shonidownes! We're happy to hear that Latrell was able to provide you with a great service. We hope to see you again in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. They are marking up a car 20% above the MSRP and try to tell a story that it’s a fair price. Whereas you will get cars at MSRP just few miles away. Glenn had the courtesy to take More

by subhajit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

Share reviewEmbed reviewWrite an updateEdit Share review Embed review Write an update Edit review 9/13/2020 I put well over 20% down on our purchase and they sold me GAP insuranc More

by thereviewwriter77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Racewa More

by CaitlinRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, Sam Lisa

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience at Raceway Kia with Nabil & Ufuoma Just wanted to thank both of these gentlemen for the wonderful experience that we just had purchasing a new Sportage. This was probably the best new More

by teadip2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Two great things: A new Kia Sportage and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with great customer service! Nabil made the whole experience of buying my car comfortable and easy. I left the dealership with an amazing deal and a smile on my face! More

by shaye11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After leasing vehicles from toyota from 28 years and battling every deal it was a pleasure to buy a car from this salesman. No pressure at all. Just a nice experience. Given many choices it was an eas More

by Satisfied customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were able to figure out a deal that worked for all parties involved quickly. I would definitely work with him agai More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Klotzkin

Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,941
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,855
2019 Kia Optima
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,563
2020 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $56,885
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,333
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,048
2019 Kia Optima
used
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive