Back

Raceway Kia of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

3.8
848 Reviews
Are you looking for Kia Dealers in New Jersey? We are the #1 Volume Kia Dealer in the Eastern Region! If you are searching for a family car or more sporty automobile, we are confident we can fit you in the vehicle you love and that fits your lifestyle. Customers in the surrounding areas of Middletown, Brunswick, Trenton, East Windsor, Asbury Park, Howell, and Earle Naval Base choose Freehold Kia because we are committed to leaving them 100% satisfied with their purchase. We're dedicated to providing the best service possible and will assist you through the purchasing process in any way we can. So, if you're looking for a Kia in the greater Freehold area, stop by and see us. We'll give you a great price and excellent service every time! If you have any questions, call us at (732) 462-4422 and we'll be happy to answer them! Or stop by for a test drive. We are located at 4044 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728.
Contact Dealership

4044 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

By Type

Showing 848 reviews

March 28, 2018

Friendly and Fair My husband and I were both trading in cars for new leases. We were early with our trade Ins and had a strict budget to stick to. The salesmen were ver More

by Jmlindsay6
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Frenkel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chad Klotzkin
March 23, 2018

A great experience I had a great experience working with Taylor Buckley and the rest of the people at Raceway Kia. And, the best part is that I love my new car. It is More

by Happy Car Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Buckley
March 20, 2018

Great Experience Korey, thanks for making my mom happy. Her experience was wonderful ! she looks greats in her 2018 Kia. Your customer centric approach is well appreci More

by Marvelous Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Knight
March 19, 2018

Excellent Experience Chad is great! He’s personable and not what you typically imagine as a “car salesman”. He made the buying process very easy and comfortable to work th More

by Justinekate732
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It should be noted that everyone we interacted with around the dealership as we walked around and waited were very kind and friendly! The customer service here is excellent! , Chad Klotzkin
Mar 19, 2018 -

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We pride ourselves on exceeding our customers expectations and it seems that's exactly what Chad did! Please send anyone you know our way, and receive up to $300 in referral money! We are so appreciative for your business! Jake Lebowitz General Manager

March 19, 2018

Awesome Korey was a great sales representative, treated me well! I would recommend Raceway Kia of Freehold to all my friends! Keep up the great work Kia! More

by Dreadgirl88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Korey Knight
March 19, 2018

Very satisfied customer Great customer service, beat competition price. Highly recommended!! Jake and Adel are great to work with! . Love my Kia Serento thank you so much I’m More

by Marta Ackourey
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lebowitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adel Radwan
March 17, 2018

New car Korey spent around an hour and a half to get me in a deal where I was comfortable. I walked out with a Kia Forte. Everyone was very helpful. More

by JennGallof
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Knight
March 15, 2018

Raceway Kia service did great work with a complicated repair Lauren the service consultant, Vito the technician and Joe Aquilar the manager were all helpful, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and excellent c More

by DanZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Aquilar, Lauren Daidone
March 15, 2018

Great New Car Buying Experience with Kia Sorento I bought a new Sorento at Raceway Kia. Everyone I worked with at Raceway was helpful and knowledgeable. The sales person Steve Cirillo was a great t More

by DanZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cirillo
March 14, 2018

Korey knight was our sales person he was excellent Had a wonderful experience korey Gina an the staff were wonderful thank you. They worked very hard to get me the car I wanted again thank you More

by Diane1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Knight