Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Vlad Frenkel
Vlad Frenkel at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Vlad Frenkel

General Sales Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.0
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

4.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Vlad Frenkel

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latrell is My Daughters Best Friend’s Brother. I know that was a lot lol. Latrell took his time, wasn't your typical salesman either he was actually himself. Funny, Educated, Nerdy, and enthusiastic. More

by Larissa Morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 10, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Larissa Morgan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad Latrell was able to help you. Safe travels.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me More

by Kunal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with n More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Chad Klotzkin

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off making a quick easy deal, no financing, then everything went down hill including finishing the documents. Once the check is in hand you can not count More

by joee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Glenn King , Alyson Sudnick 5 Stars

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited almost 4 hours with no current update on my car, as every one else seated around me was told step by step about their car service and what was going More

by jtree31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JESSE MORITZ , David Diorio

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be happier. Got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Will recommend to all. More

by pjackstraw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESSE MORITZ , CASEY FISHER , Brendan Zilberman

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing and extremely satisfying experience. I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, know More

by Alex Urbach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Sal Ali

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Racewa More

by CaitlinRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH , Sam Lisa

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more than I was looking for for the perfect price. And while I waited... he bought me a salad 😋 More

by Amy Alamo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lisa

Jul 31, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you, Amy! We're committed to giving our customers the best car buying experience, and it's great to hear Sam was successful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,830
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,355
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,765
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,496
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive