Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vlad Frenkel.
Vlad Frenkel
Vlad Frenkel at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
4.4

Vlad Frenkel

General Sales Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Vlad Frenkel

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a..."

- Kunal

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me how it is and invited me to come for a test drive to further work on it. I never imagined going to Raceway Kia would be so amazing as it was about an hour drive for me with my family to go and deal for the car and I was thinking what if it does not work for us and do not get the deal what we were looking then it would be like a waste of time for them and us as well and that day it took about an hour and a half to reach due to traffic to see the car. Glenn was so patient, calm and gentleman who prepared and kept the car ready in a perfect shape nice, clean and warm from inside in this cold weather before we reached that anyone would be interested and buy right away. He knows his job very well and the test drive was awesome too. He explained all the features of the car and answered all the questions thoroughly and nicely. We never imagined that We would end up buying and bringing the car home at the end because Glenn and his management team assisted us with the best price and all the paperwork. We found the great car and received one of the best customer services from all of them with who we discussed different things. All of them were very good. Thank you Glenn and other staff members of Raceway Kia for making our experience worth. We would highly recommend Glenn, other team members and Raceway Kia to anyone who is interested for Any new, used or certified preowned cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this..."

- Michael

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with no morals and / or business ethics. The management team is no better as they do not stand by the deals or promises offered. I give them both ZERO STARS. Find another dealer and another salesman!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Chad Klotzkin

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off..."

- joee

Worst auto dealership I have ever had. Started off making a quick easy deal, no financing, then everything went down hill including finishing the documents. Once the check is in hand you can not count on them for anything. Delivery time wrong, temp tags and registrations not provided. (This deal was out of the ordinary as they were selling a motorcycle and a trailer, not their norm.) Motor vehicle procedures, honor and integrity to deliver what you promise and general customer service should happen every time a sale is made. I am still waiting for the trailer plate and registration from a deal made August 3, 2020. Don't blame COVID. It is poor leadership and management at this dealer. Jake has gotten involved and promises the issue will be resolved by next week, 10/21/2020. I look forward to regaining confidence in the management of this dealership. I look forward to modifying this review further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Glenn King , Alyson Sudnick 5 Stars

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited..."

- jtree31

Worst service experience I have ever received!!! Waited almost 4 hours with no current update on my car, as every one else seated around me was told step by step about their car service and what was going on. Only once i said something to the representative did she inform me that they could not fix my car that day and I would have to come back another time and that would have to pay even more for this special specialist to come in just to run test to attempt to figure out what is wrong. Not to mention very relaxed on every one wearing a mask inside during the pandemic, both for customers and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JESSE MORITZ, David Diorio

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be..."

- pjackstraw

Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be happier. Got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESSE MORITZ, CASEY FISHER, Brendan Zilberman

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing and extremely satisfying experience."

- Alex Urbach

I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and will do in all their powers to make ends meet on delivering you the car or truck of your dreams at the best price with the best customer service experience. I was extremely satisfied with Raceway Kia`s customer service, inventory options, showroom display, and most importantly with my brand new 2021 Kia K5-GT, I LOVE IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Sal Ali

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. Made the process of..."

- CaitlinRN

Very professional and helpful. Made the process of purchasing a new car seamless and easy. The process was very quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. Would recommend Raceway Kia. And I am loving my new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH, Sam Lisa

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more..."

- Amy Alamo

Sam was very helpful and pleasant. Helped me get more than I was looking for for the perfect price. And while I waited... he bought me a salad 😋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lisa

Jul 31, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you, Amy! We're committed to giving our customers the best car buying experience, and it's great to hear Sam was successful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience with the dealership. After another..."

- Robin L

Not a good experience with the dealership. After another review I gave. they asked me to contact vlad. Which I did and vlad never returned my call. They are a terrible dealership. My business will go to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CASEY FISHER , Service depr

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was stuck in a bad lease with 17 payments left and was..."

- Ctitmas44

I was stuck in a bad lease with 17 payments left and was already 1000 miles over my contracted amount. I couldn’t be happier with the service I got from raceway kia. My deal was done entirely over the phone and they delivered the car to our front door! Glen, dropped off my car wore masks and glove. I know they took all precautions necessary during covid-19. Vlad, the sales manager, went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted, and stayed within our budget. I highly recommend raceway kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

May 04, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Chris! At Raceway Kia , our job is to help you get what you want. And to make your buying experience as smooth as possible. We’re glad to know we were successful. Thank you for the excellent review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,505

2021 Kia K5

$24,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,005

2021 Kia K5

$29,005

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,180

2021 Kia Sorento

$35,180

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,405

2021 Kia K5

$32,405