Vlad Frenkel
Vlad Frenkel at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Vlad Frenkel

General Sales Manager

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
3.9
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

3.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Vlad Frenkel

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

after buying a car understanding AS IS CONDITION, while test driving the car we brought up an issue with the breaks. That they made noises, there was a smell, didn't seem right. They took the car back, cla More

by apoohbear96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2023

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced and appreciate your patience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we understand the importance of resolving this matter promptly. We are genuinely sorry for any miscommunication regarding the brake issues and the subsequent repairs. It is disheartening to learn about the challenges you've faced and the delay in addressing your concerns. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else you would like to discuss, please feel free to contact us directly. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to make amends. Sincerely, Vlad Frenkel 732-447-5089

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like I would never find a new car until I walked into raceway Kia. Vlad was extremely helpful and made my experience there an amazing one. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are glad to hear Vlad made your car buying experience excellent. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked tirelessly to get me into a new car that had everything I asked for. He made me Feel extremely comfortable and my buying experience exceptional More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear our team made your buying experience excellent. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was amazing, he worked so hard and even stayed late to help me get into my new suv. He is Nothing but exceptional. He made me feel like family. More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, Thank you for your kind review as well as your five-star rating. We are happy to hear Daniel made your experience an excellent one. Thank you for choosing Raceway Kia. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend Jenn. She made my experience quick, easy and no pressure. She was so sweet and knowledgeable about everything. She did everything possible to get me eve More

by Crissy M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH, Daniel Santos , Jennifer Buccine

Aug 17, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Crissy, We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Jen assist you in getting a new car. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my 4th Kia from here it’s always a pleasure do deal with Glenn king and Vlad made me a forever customer at raceway kia More

by Mvklein23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz

May 11, 2022

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Mvklein23, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding the purchase of your newest vehicle. We're super happy to know of your satisfaction with us throughout the years. Feel free to reach out if we can help again with anything else! Sincerely, Jake Lebowitz President

Jul 22, 2023

Mvklein23 responded

I trusted you dealership and it just turns out you guys pretty much robed me on the price of car 20 grand over msrp really

Aug 03, 2023

Mvklein23 responded

Thanks for the general reply but please explain why a 34 thousand dollar leased car came out to 52 thousand if your not robbing people on the price of the cars

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH, Sam Lisa, JESSE MORITZ, David Diorio, NADER ZAKI, ROSARIO FATTORUSSO , KENNY BOYNES, Glenn King, Chad Klotzkin, Jennifer Buccine

Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latrell is My Daughters Best Friend’s Brother. I know that was a lot lol. Latrell took his time, wasn't your typical salesman either he was actually himself. Funny, Educated, Nerdy, and enthusiastic. Eve More

by Larissa Morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LATRELL BAILEY

Jun 10, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Larissa Morgan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad Latrell was able to help you. Safe travels.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, Would start with Glenn King. He indeed is a king of his work and he was the one who I communicated with first time for the specific model I was interested for and he thoroughly explained to me More

by Kunal
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn King

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with n More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Chad Klotzkin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,640
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Dark Ocean Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,249
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,779
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,560
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,120
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,395
2024 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive