Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Lexus

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
2,037 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Lexus, New York’s Longest Running “Elite of Lexus” Award Recipient (25 years) and DealerRater’s 2020 Top-Rated Lexus Dealer in New York. At Rallye Lexus, we’re proud to offer our customers unmatched benefits, expertise, and value to make your experience as exceptional as the vehicle you drive.

20 Cedar Swamp Rd

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,037 reviews

January 10, 2012

"i went to rallye lexus because i had heard about how..."

- justice1

i went to rallye lexus because i had heard about how professional there staff was and that this dealership was an elite dealer for many years in a row , once i arrived i was greated by wayne foisy , he was such a delight to deal with and made us feel very comfortable , we had been to other dealerships , and nothing compares to the level of service like at rallye lexus, we purchased the vehicle that we wanted , we were given a great deal , i would recommend rallye lexus to anyone who is thinking of a lexus Rallye Lexus is truly # 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wayne foisy, Wayne Foisy
Jan 18, 2012 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience with Wayne! He is a great asset to our team and we look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Tetta General Manager

January 08, 2012

"I just picked up my fourth car from Richard Repanes. Over..."

- Jc8c1

I just picked up my fourth car from Richard Repanes. Over the last 9 years I have also recommended at least 20 family members and co- workers to Richard. He makes the car buying experience painless and he is always one phone call away. On his day off he even came to my house to help program my garage door opener. Would not buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Repanes
Jan 18, 2012 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience with Richie! He is a great asset to our team and we look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Tetta General Manager

January 07, 2012

"Kira Baldwin is a very nice young lady. She dealt with my..."

- haidery123

Kira Baldwin is a very nice young lady. She dealt with my family and our complicated minds to be made up for 3 days. She took the time out to change the situation of trading vehicles for a GX 460, to then trading in another vehicle and getting my daughter an is250. We changed the deal we had originally made completely and we were interested in buying a completely different car. This is why all our paper work and time to process everything took a few days, and Kira worked with us very well. She is an honest and genuine person, and did not pressure us at all. She made our visits as easy as possible. Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove has a wonderful staff, and everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. The service is great that we get from the lexus we have now and I'm sure it will be the same for the is250, and we love the free car wash deal! I recommend buying from Rallye Lexus located in Glen Cove, their great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kira Baldwin
Jan 18, 2012 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience with Kira! She is a great asset to our team and we look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Tetta General Manager

December 27, 2011

"I recently purchased my new IS250 from Andy M. @ Rallye..."

- Mjeffries

I recently purchased my new IS250 from Andy M. @ Rallye Lexus in Glen Cove after a few terrible experiences at some other local Lexus dealers. I usually never go out of my way to write reviews such as these but the buying experience at Rallye Lexus was so extraordinary, i had to post this. Andy was honest, knowledgable, patient, and very pleasant to work with. He took the time to get to know us, and help us select the right Lexus at the very best price. Every one of the staff members at Rallye from the valets who parked my car, to the receptionist who greeted us, to the sales managers were terrific. Big selection, friendly staff, best service and most importantly, the very BEST PRICE!! We would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Malebranche, Andy Malebranche
Jan 18, 2012 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your experience with Andy! He is a great asset to our team and we look forward to being here for all of your sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Tetta General Manager

July 27, 2011

"The dealership is very friendly and did not pressure me..."

- dunjie

The dealership is very friendly and did not pressure me at all. All the cars on the lot were very well maintained, clean and were free of accidents. They seem to take their reputation very seriously and does well to make sure all the cars are in top shape. I took a long test drive with Do Chang and he was helpful in answering all of my questions. However, I was told the prices are non-negotiable. Given that their prices were a little higher than competition, I decided to shop around. I was respected for my decisions and was told to contact them if I needed any help. Two weeks later, I call and find out Do Chang is no longer with Rallye. The manager I spoke with did not seem particularly interested in my business. Given their higher than average prices, I ended up purchasing my car from another excellent dealer. These guys are friendly and nice, but they don't seem to work hard to earn your business. Give them a shot. They could've been but wasn't my last stop in my car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do Chang
Jun 06, 2016 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We are very disappointed to hear that your experience with our sales department has been less than exemplary. We pride ourselves in our Customer First philosophy and strive for perfection daily. However, we do realize that sometimes things don't go according to plan and appreciate it when our customers bring these areas of opportunity to light. Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us, as we not only appreciate the feedback but will also take a hard look at our business plan to ensure a near perfect experience in the future. Thank you in advance for your time. John Tetta General Manager Rallye Lexus

May 31, 2011

"This is my second Lexus that i purchased from Rob Meyer...."

- tarheel4life

This is my second Lexus that i purchased from Rob Meyer. He is a great person and a wonderful salesman to deal with. From the moment i met him, he was nothing but courteous, honest, and very upfront. My first purchase was at Lexus in Queens, which is a terrible dealership and not even an Elite of Lexus dealer! Service is horrible(not to mention they stole my change of about $3.00 in my cupholder), and the finance manager tried to inflate my interest rate on a lease when i have an 810 credit score! My 2nd purchase from Rob came at Rallye Lexus(which is an Elite Lexus dealer, and has been for 15 years in a row i believe). What a difference. It s like being at the Four Seasons compared to a Days Inn. Rallye even came to my house and picked up my car for service. Lexus in Queens refused to that for me. Be sure to see Rob Meyer at Rallye Lexus and make sure to service your Lexus there as well! You ll be very satified and happy that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Meyer
Jun 06, 2016 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback regarding your experience while at Rallye Lexus. It warms my heart to hear such kind words about your experience with us! We wish you many happy miles, and look forward to being here for all of your sales needs in the future. John Tetta General Manager

April 07, 2011

"My car was hit while in for service on your lot by your..."

- Babybear

My car was hit while in for service on your lot by your employees Who must of backed it into something And my so called service person Replied "what do you want look at all these cars"-real great attitude The bumper had to be repainted by you twice First time it was all lumpy And now the paint is chipping off Real great job you smacked it up And now the paint is coming off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service service department
...
204
2,031 - 2,037 of 2,037 results