Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richie Repanes .
Richie Repanes
Richie Repanes  at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Richie Repanes

Sales

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

Born and raised in Maspeth Queens...Moved to Long Island 2007. I like to go to the gym and eat as healthy as I can. Currently, I have 4 turtles that I enjoy tending to. Two are red ear sliders and 2 are Russian tortoises. My parents were tropical fish breeders so when I found my first turtle it was only natural to continue caring for him.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

lexus master certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Richie Repanes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years..."

- KTTYKES Verified Customer

I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years now. He helps me to transition to the new lease always very smoothly and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving Rallye Lexus a great review and highlighting Richie's work! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued..."

- RYORMACK Verified Customer

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo, Mike Reidy

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased 3 Lexus vehicles from Rich Repanes. My wife..."

- ALVIN WASSERMAN Verified Customer

I leased 3 Lexus vehicles from Rich Repanes. My wife leased 6 vehicles from him. We keep coming back because of his excellent service. Rich is one of the primary reasons we stay with the Lexus brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just needed my inspection done. This small task was..."

- INARAHIRN Verified Customer

I just needed my inspection done. This small task was handled in the professional way that all services are done. I've always been happy with the staff at Rallye Lexus, especially during this difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned many Lexus vehicles in large part due to the..."

- drlbdo Verified Customer

I have owned many Lexus vehicles in large part due to the service at the Rallye Lexus, glen cove location. Pam has been promoted to service manager, well deserved; I have always dealt with her and have been more than satisfied; she treats us like family and cares for the car as if it were her own; all the service advisors have been great, especially Johanna Oates, she is terrific always happy to bring my car in for servicing due to the staff you have in your department; keep it up!! PS: If Pam leaves, I leave!! Lewis bass PS; not to mention Richie Repanes, our sales representative; wouldn't call any one else for my auto needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Pamela Palasciano

Oct 18, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear of your visit, and appreciate all of your kind feedback regarding our team. We will be sure to pass along the kind comments. Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for its normal service. They were..."

- PAGS02 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for its normal service. They were friendly and it didn't take forever to complete...since I was sitting waiting for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reidy

Sep 25, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive service experience feedback!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! For the past approx. 15 years I..."

- markdcpa Verified Customer

Fantastic experience! For the past approx. 15 years I had dealt w/Robert Heyman who unfortunately passed away due to Covid & so Ralleye assigned Rich Repanes to my account. It could not have been easier to deal with Rich as he took me out of my 2017 lease and put me in a 2020 ES350 & treated me as anyone would want to be treated. Ralleye continues to excel at their quality and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

markdcpa responded

i expect that Rich will be my contact point in the future and if for some reason he is no longer at Rallye Lexus that you will provide me with a contact person as caring as Robert was & Rich is.

Sep 16, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding your experiences with Robert and we are happy to know due to unfortunate circumstances that Rich was able to assist you during your recent experience.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is aiming to do business with the people..."

- dpatel

This dealership is aiming to do business with the people who have the money. Just because I came into the dealership in jeans and T-Shirt, they think I don't have the money to buy the vehicle. As matter of fact, I went ahead and bought the RX 350 from another dealer that actually cared about my needs and focused on customer service and not just money. They clearly reflected that tone when the sales manager said that he will not talk about pricing until we put $500 deposit that would be refundable. I was agreeing to do that but I needed something is writing that this money would be refunded if the deal does not go through. The manager told me that I would have to trust him and take his word for it and that I can do a chargeback on my credit card if he did not return the funds. Also he said, "what am I going to with your money?" That clearly made me think about never to do deals with Rallye. My father has been buying Mercedez vehicles from Rallye for years and this manager just lost a loyal customer forever. I would never ever recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!! I wish I was able to give them a negative review because they don't even deserve a 1 star review!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership had the car I wanted at a fair price. I..."

- JSKUBEL Verified Customer

Dealership had the car I wanted at a fair price. I received a fair price for the car I traded in. All paperwork was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo

Sep 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a car dealership, nicer than some not as nice as..."

- MANOFIAN Verified Customer

It is a car dealership, nicer than some not as nice as others. The staff is friendly and attentive. The fact that they require a twenty five word review to accept a survey is controlling and in my opinion should cause people to question the opinions expressed in the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo

Sep 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,495

2017 Lexus NX

$26,495

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus NX

$26,895

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $32,895

2017 Lexus RX

$32,895

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus ES

$26,895

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,585

2018 Lexus NX

$33,585