Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,605 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

1,605 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Great employees. Always a pleasure to come to the..."

- Davis2

Great employees. Always a pleasure to come to the Mitsubishi area- whether for service or accompanying someone referred for an auto purchase. All referrals have purchased due to deal & the employees!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
January 10, 2021

"I don’t recall all the names of the folk who worked with..."

- jcwheat

I don’t recall all the names of the folk who worked with me from the Mazda service department; but they were all friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 08, 2021

"Brad was extremely courteous and friendly. That was my..."

- Sspeed

Brad was extremely courteous and friendly. That was my first time visiting the dealership for a service and it was very professional and efficient! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ecmeyer
January 07, 2021

"The appointment was easy to schedule for a time which..."

- Happy Lady

The appointment was easy to schedule for a time which worked for me. Checking in was also done quickly and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Eckmeyer
January 07, 2021

"the customer service man was very friendly-even though i..."

- drbroo2

the customer service man was very friendly-even though i was late for my appt, work was finished quickly and i got an unexpected discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daren, waren? i think-
January 07, 2021

"Great service and personnel. Nick super nice. Took care..."

- dawg1234

Great service and personnel. Nick super nice. Took care of issue and kept in touch with me. I would recommend your budiness. Good job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
January 02, 2021

"Called to request service and had an appointment within..."

- cms2k

Called to request service and had an appointment within 30 minutes. Was able to leave the car then come back at my convenience. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Hard to trust my car with anyone else. Always very..."

- Drdon51

Hard to trust my car with anyone else. Always very courteous and Jamie is the best .have been getting my oil changed from different establishments since they raised there prices. I can get mobil 1. For the same price of their valvoline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the..."

- Kirks

Great, quick service. I was the first to arrive for the day for an oil change and tire rotation, out the door within 30 minutes. Extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Always a good service experience every time. Happy New..."

- Satisfied Customer

Always a good service experience every time. Happy New Year Tony and the Ray skill an West Service Department. See you in six months. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony May
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,605 results