Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,622 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

1,622 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room...."

- Electronicliquid

Quick and easy process. Clean and stylish waiting room. Very professional and friendly staff. Competitive pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I..."

- rfortuna47

Very pleased with experience. Done much quicker than I anticipated. The waiting area is very comfortable. I will be back again when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
February 19, 2021

"I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the..."

- BarbaraCrook

I had outstanding/fabulous service from Chris at the Mitsubishi Service Dept. I have never had my car serviced anywhere else and have never will!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or..."

- Bill

Great dealership whether you’re buying a vehicle or getting one serviced. Friendly courteous and practical in their approach to the customer. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
February 17, 2021

"The service I received was on time and professional. Both..."

- deeaich

The service I received was on time and professional. Both of the employees treated me with respect and concern. I have always been happy with the experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Eckmeyer
February 16, 2021

"Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even..."

- Kimberly Storm

Wonderful service and everyone was so helpful. We even got a smiley face on our service receipt! We have a happy car! We thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
February 16, 2021

"GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE..."

- TAD_FINDLAY

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH AT HYUNDAI WESTSIDE SERVICEKTHEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WITH EVERY THING .THANKS TO THEM VER MUCH IM OUTTA WORDS NOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
February 08, 2021

"I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it..."

- Nbeki

I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it in 2012. I have always been well taken care of by the service team. It did take 3 visits to resolve this most recent issue, however I was still taken care of efficiently and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael..."

- Pami937

Great experience. I am from Ohio and spoke to Michael Monroe about a used car that was on Autotrader. Michael sent me pictures of the car and explained the car in exact detail. My wife and I drove over to look at the car and Michael had it detailed and pulled inside for us. We ended up purchasing the car and are very happy with the car. Highly recommended Michael Monroe and the dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monroe
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent..."

- Gary Westfall

Eric Swihart and Jamie Phillippe provided excellent knowledge diagnosing the reason the check engine light came on. Eric was able to provide a loaner car to drive so I could return to work. Hyundai service staff always courteous when I bring my 2017 Sonata for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Other Employees : Swihart, Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,622 results