Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

4.9

1,476 Lifetime Reviews

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD, Indianapolis, Indiana 46254 Directions
Call (317) 293-8060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,476 Reviews of Ray Skillman Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Henry was incredibly helpful throughout my car buying..."

- Sara

Henry was incredibly helpful throughout my car buying process. Over the course of a week, I visited and called several times with many questions, and he was always quick to answer and very accommodating. I changed my mind a lot and consistently asked to see different things, and Henry was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get answers for me and help me make comparisons between vehicles. He definitely went above and beyond typical customer service, and I appreciate that he made the painful car buying experience less stressful! I also had the opportunity to speak with Chance about different financing options, and he was very patient and thorough in his explanation of the different options. I had very positive experiences working with both Chance and Henry and would certainly come here again next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry V. (Sales), Chance A. (Finance)
November 25, 2019

"Great service by Michael Ettner"

- cducas

Michael Ettner facilitated in the negotiation and ultimate purchase of our Audi Q7 Prestige from Ray Skillman Auto Mall. We had some post closing issues that Michael helped rectify to our satisfaction. After the sale attention is often lacking but not with Michael Ettner and Ray Skillman Auto Mall! Best, CD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ettner
July 11, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Gail is Pleased

I recently purchased a vehicle. My salesman name was Austin Burns. In all my years of buying a vehicle I have never felt so pleased. Austin was not only friendly he was knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel lost or confused. I was treated kindly by the entire Ray Skillman staff. Bin Akintomide along with Eric Stone in insurance get 2 thumbs up from me. I can not forget Terry who came out personally to congratulate and shake my hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bim Akintomide
5.0
Austin Burns
5.0
Other Employees : Terry
June 16, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Jean

My car was totaled. Stopped by the dealership. Met Landon, and my car shopping experience was great. No pressure, and very attentive to my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Brown
May 23, 2019

"Always excellent!"

- Olon

Great service each time I visit. It was anticipated that service would take longer than three hours, but the work was completed in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
Tony May
5.0
Jamie Phillippe
5.0
Patrick Rady
5.0
James Stephens
5.0
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
May 20, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Customer

I couldn't get into my normal service department so I called this establishment and they not only were able to get me in the customer services was so great that I plan on returning!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Good service"

- La maquina

Very professional staff. I didn't have to make any appointment to get done my car service. I didn't wait much to get my car back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Ngill

Always great service when I come to the Kia Westside Automall Dearlership. Keep up the good job! Always friendly and keep me updated about my vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stephens
5.0
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Hedrick
May 17, 2019

"Kona 2019"

- Kona2019Aloha

The salesmen were very patient with me and allowed me to drive several cars before making a decision. They answered questions promptly. They matched an employee rate and gave me a generous trade in value for my car. Very pleased with the car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Havener
May 16, 2019

"great experience"

- Kia guy

Thank you for working with me. Happy with the SUV. Rick did a great job helping me pick out the right fit for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick brandes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,476 results