About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lyndsay Williams.
Lyndsay Williams
Lyndsay Williams, Kia Service Advisor, Ray Skillman Auto Mall
5.0

Lyndsay Williams

Kia Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Auto Mall

5155 West Pike Plaza Rd.
Indianapolis , IN 46254

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Lyndsay Williams

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic welcoming experience!"

- JHerpel73

A fantastic time in the building and I felt very comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment. Keep up the great work! Thank you, Joy Herpel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, I love this place."

- Tammymb

I'm always treated with kindness and respect. All employees I've encountered are absolutely amazing and go above and beyond to meet your needs. From sales to service this is the best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Puckett Marsell William's, Dave Canary

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful"

- Mazda owner

The service coordinators are always very nice and helpful! I’ve even stopped by after tire pressure light came on and they checked pressures for me with out complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Bernice arden

We bought 3 other cars from this dealership very friendly, knowledgable, know what budget to get you too, Knowledgable of the products available, And speedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tt

Slow leaked and got it fixed at the last minute right before the dealership service department was to close. They were great with helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Lindsey1

I had service performed on two of my Kias over several days. Jamie and Lyndsay were outstanding and are always top notch when dealing with customers. Service work was executed well and on time as promised. Only problem I ever have with this location is the same problem . . . very, very hard to get through on the phone. Get to the switchboard and it is hit or miss if the operator knows what she is doing. You need to train them on consistency. And I'm always waiting for someone to pick up the phone in service. And if I don't get Lyndsay or Jaime . . . it's hit or miss if I get anyone who I'm confident in dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic customer service"

- dawg1234

The service I received was just wonderful. Chris is a fantastic representative for your dealership. He is kind, thorough, attentive and professional. He makes the customer feel comfortable and important. As I sat in the waiting room, I overheard the other customers commenting of the fine service. I would also like to thank Jamie, Lyndsay and Matt. They are very nice. I really appreciate their great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kelly, Jamie Phillippe , matt

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Helpful staff."

- Kim

During my trip to the service center, I found the staff to be very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lyndsay"

- MJM

I must tell you that Lyndsay has a great smile and has always been very upbeat and happy. Make sure you pat her on the back for her joyful attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (908 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,656

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,250

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,736

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,803

2018 Kia Cadenza

$45,850

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,821

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,505

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,985