Lyndsay Williams
Lyndsay Williams at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Lyndsay Williams

Kia Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews
4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Lyndsay Williams

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Kia was so nice! They were very helpful! Nothing better than having great customer service! More

by Tuckster55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy the quickness and the communication that is always provided when I am at this dealership More

by kiagirl15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Phillippe

Jun 29, 2022

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was my first visit. they are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable. the video was cool More

by rickb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rady, James Stephens, Chris Kelly, Jamie Phillippe, Tony May , Larry Thomas, jayla h mccann

Jun 16, 2022

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Great to hear you had a good experience! Please reach out to us for your needs in the future!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an excellent job and found the problem with my tire and replaced it under warrantee. The kind of service I have come to expect. More

by LINDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service people are as nice as you can get. I feel like I can trust them and they are so accommodating and always cheerful. More

by pebblesdb8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a thorough job. Only thing is put wheel locks back where you found. And inside gauge settings back to what customers have More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never have to worry when I go to get any maintenance done on my Kia. I get amazing service and everyone is very friendly. I also appreciate the free coffee ☕️ More

by k.storino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone i have dealt with is nice and helpful both in sales and service and financing. More

by Kim081368
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep putting your customer first! Nick is a beautiful soul! Looking forward on next purchase More

by Esty44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick service

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service and parts staff were incredibly polite and helpful. I appreciated the video that was sent walking me through the service. Would totally recommend to others to come to you for service!! More

by tracy.ingersoll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,990
2013 Kia Optima
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,764
2014 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,564
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,690
2021 Kia K5
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,149
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Moonlight Cloud exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive