Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lyndsay Williams
Lyndsay Williams at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Lyndsay Williams

Kia Service Advisor

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5051 W PIKE PLAZA ROAD
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews
5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Lyndsay Williams

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance department is always easy to work with and..."

- Mazda owner

Maintenance department is always easy to work with and remember me and my car every time. They know my family also uses the service department and we can talk about him and his car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stephens, Jamie Phillippe

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New staff but were very knowledgeable.I would of liked..."

- Fnchot

New staff but were very knowledgeable. I would of liked service being done faster, but overall good job and customer service. I would like more coupons being available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding..."

- rshanahaniii

I made a service appointment as my brakes were grinding and I was planning on having new headlights installed (lenses are fogging up). Turned out my brakes were ok but needed lubricating. The techs lubed everything that needed lubing and the service department did it at no charge. Goodwill repair. The lights I bought off market were the wrong size but they told me that except for cosmetic reasons there was no real reason to replace them. I sincerely appreciate the service and customer goodwill they provided me. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always..."

- pay5359

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! They said it would take approximately one hour and fifteen minutes when it actually only took fifty minutes. Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling..."

- hinesite7

Lyndsay is always professional and friendly when handling my s4ervice concerns. She takes the time to listen closely and execute the service toward those issues. Keeps me updated and calls attention to the over all vehicle maintenance level. Always makes me welcome and most importantly gives me confidence in the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so nice and friendly. All employees..."

- Tammymb

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. All employees great you with a smile. Waiting area and restrooms are always kept clean. I do miss the hot fresh cookies though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it..."

- Nbeki

I have brought my Kia here for repairs since I bought it in 2012. I have always been well taken care of by the service team. It did take 3 visits to resolve this most recent issue, however I was still taken care of efficiently and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is always friendly end knowledgeable...."

- dawg1234

The service staff is always friendly end knowledgeable. They treat you with kindness and respect. Thank you for the attentive service and always recognizing me whenever I call anx arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feries (?)

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD