Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bim Akintomide
Bim Akintomide at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Bim Akintomide

Mitsubishi Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Bim Akintomide

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was extremely helpful & got me into the car I..."

- angie6871

Austin was extremely helpful & got me into the car I needed! Bim was very helpful in getting my payments where I needed it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Gail is Pleased

I recently purchased a vehicle. My salesman name was Austin Burns. In all my years of buying a vehicle I have never felt so pleased. Austin was not only friendly he was knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel lost or confused. I was treated kindly by the entire Ray Skillman staff. Bin Akintomide along with Eric Stone in insurance get 2 thumbs up from me. I can not forget Terry who came out personally to congratulate and shake my hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns , Terry

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! :-)"

- Char

I had a great experience buying my 2015 Kia Soul and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Bott & Mike Browning

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Ljharris

It was a good experience car shopping with Ray skillman. They catered to my car needs. I am happy with the car I have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long Time Customer"

- KB0213

I live on the South Side of Indy but drive for the amazing customer services I always receive at Ray Skillman Westside. I have been a loyal Mitsubishi Customer for almost 10 years and the big part of that is Sales Manager Terry Hannell and the awesome Customer Service Team he has on Staff. Everyone is helpful and extremely knowledgeable. They truly go above and beyond. I have worked with Sales Associate Rockland Lay more than once as he is always attentive and accommodating. Business Manager Bim Akintomide was also quick and very helpful in assisting me with the paperwork to get me out the door and into my new car. Thank you Westside Auto Mall for ALWAYS making my car buying experience and GREAT ONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rockland Lay , Terry Hannell

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Toni12

Everyone was so nice and made it a great experience from the beginning to the end. I will continue to buy from Ray Skillman Westside Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bunt, Luke Metzger, Jeff Polley

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Kelly2018

I’m impressed with their work ethic, commitment to customer service, willingness to go extra mile to wrap up deals for client! Highly recommended for friends and enemies!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Burns, David Gurdian

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very friendly"

- Mrs.plw.1

I have purchase cars and SUV from Ray Skillman for years, they have great customer services, they are friendly and they make sure you are satisfied during your buying process, they give great rebates and a decent amount on all trade ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod from Mazda

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- temartin1299

Our Family has bought 5 cars from this dealership and each time we are treated with respect and like family. Rockland did a great job taking care of my needs in a new vehicle and then the Finance team brought it home,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rockland Lay, Ashley Doyle

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,987
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,615
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,990
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Mocha exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,781
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive