Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,803 Reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Mall in Indianapolis, IN, also serving Carmel, IN and Greenwood, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Auto Mall has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Auto Mall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,803 reviews

May 25, 2022

it was my first visit. they are very quick, friendly and knowledgeable. the video was cool More

by rickb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Thomas, jayla h mccann
May 24, 2022

Excellent salesmanship and financing. Harry and Nate are angels. They took care of everything. Thank you so much. More

by bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harry
May 18, 2022

I went to another dealer and they tried to trap me. The Kia in the Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall gave me a better price for a car with fewer miles. I walked in knowing what I wanted but they didn’t t More

by Bridget D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shakayla
May 18, 2022

The Westside Hyundai has a Great team of people to work with that will take care of you and all your vehicles needs. More

by lucky to be alive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Westside Hyundai service team is outstanding
May 17, 2022

Everyone was nice and they did a great job at a reasonable price. Will continue coming back. More

by mnelson2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember who I worked with
May 16, 2022

The mechanic was very knowledgeable and helpful. The waiting room is nice and clean as well as the restroom. More

by Darren.bell3213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 07, 2022

Took time to hear about my concerns and thoroughly investigated my vehicle to find the issue, which was especially nice after being written off by other dealerships. Quick service, explained the issue More

by lrees1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deja Williams
May 04, 2022

Great customer service. Ken was very helpful and got me a car that I can see myself driving for a long time More

by Vickied1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 28, 2022

Ray skillman west side auto mall is the worst place I know you have to experience things for yourself but they customer service is poor there deliberately sabotage your vehicle so you will keep coming b More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : PATRICK WAS
April 28, 2022

Awesome experience, Justin and Sarah worked as a team and got me in & out quickly. Thank you. More

by Rockstar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,803 results