Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
1,663 Reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Mall in Indianapolis, IN, also serving Carmel, IN and Greenwood, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Auto Mall has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Auto Mall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,664 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Ray Skillman and his team was a pleasure to work with in..."

- Oliver.anthony

Ray Skillman and his team was a pleasure to work with in purchasing our vehicle. Very professional and their service was top notch. I will be recommending family and friends to this great dealership and this location😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel South, Dorsey and Joshua
June 15, 2021

"I have had an extremely pleasant experience buying a..."

- apeacock5

I have had an extremely pleasant experience buying a Hyundai from Ray Skillman. My recent service experience was also excellent. The vehicle itself is a dream to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Vehicle was taken in right away and the oil, filter..."

- Don

Vehicle was taken in right away and the oil, filter change and the tire rotation were all completed in a timely manner, we were in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Findlay
June 10, 2021

"I needed the oil changed for an upcoming trip. The..."

- Hawk1964

I needed the oil changed for an upcoming trip. The sqeeeeeeezed me in on Monday. I was in and out quickly. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I experienced the best possible customer service from..."

- edavies

I experienced the best possible customer service from sales rep Henry Velasquez and the finance team. Henry hooked me up with 3rd party company to fix minor paint damage and get the dealer rate for the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Chaley McCann was really great at her job! She explained..."

- LGC

Chaley McCann was really great at her job! She explained everything that was wrong with my car and what to do to avoid the situation again. I know she wasn’t alone and I thank the guys that worked on my car also! But you truly have a gem in Chaley with a great and friendly personality! Thanks for the great care Chaley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaley McCann
June 02, 2021

"Great efficient service from the advisor Blake. My car..."

- Jwshonk78

Great efficient service from the advisor Blake. My car was finished an hour before the time promised. My Soul was clean and he answered all of my questions. 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Keevers
June 02, 2021

"I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed..."

- stewartbeth

I was a nervous wreck as I had a flat tire which needed repaired. The Advisor worked me in, replaced tire and even had my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
June 02, 2021

"Routine oil change and checkup. Went well except had a..."

- mmusson

Routine oil change and checkup. Went well except had a few issues with windshield wiper replacement. Overall normal good service one receives from Skillman Mazda. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita
May 20, 2021

"I’m always greeted promptly by your staff. Nick is a..."

- Opitma

I’m always greeted promptly by your staff. Nick is a wonderful service writer. He always works with me on any service issues I may have Jerry Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick in your service department you need to update your employe list
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,664 results