Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
2,020 Reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Mall in Indianapolis, IN, also serving Carmel, IN and Greenwood, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Auto Mall has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Auto Mall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,020 reviews

June 28, 2024

Reliable, courteous service. No surprises.I will be back. (Don't understand why reviews must be 15 word minimum though) More

by Rob
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My service rep
Jul 09, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 28, 2024

My check in was so easy and the representative was excellent. She was friendly, helpful, and answered all of my questions. The waiting area was very nice and comfortable. My car was actually done BEFO More

by ahunt531
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Ahunt531, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 27, 2024

Friendly and approachable front of house staff, clean and comfortable waiting area. Service is both efficient and thorough. More

by ogesm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Ogesm, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi!

June 21, 2024

I was very impressed with the quality of service and the follow up emails and text. The video of the service made was a first for me. More

by jknoelke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Manring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keenan Hoffman
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Hi Jknoelke, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 20, 2024

Logan and Jake were both great throughout the whole process. A very nice and smooth experience. More

by ees0118
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and Jake
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Ees0118, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi

June 16, 2024

This dealership has been wonderful. Purchased my second Mazda from them in Feb. 2024. From servicing my vehicle to making the purchase of my new vehicle easy, I couldn't be more pleased More

by LAAkers
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel South
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peyton Manring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Darren Warren, service; Rodrigo Tenorio, sales; also John (didn't catch last name) service technition.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Laakers, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi!

June 16, 2024

The people at Kia West were courteous, friendly, and explained the details of the recall in understandable detail. They were on time and I will gladly drive the 30 minutes to get to them! More

by agick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 13, 2024

Quick, easy, and solid communication. Took care of all my problems in one trip. Customer rep was pleasant and helpful. More

by karl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Karl, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi! Thank you again for the great review!

June 07, 2024

It is the people. Excellent folks. Excellent product. Deliver on what they promise whether sales or saervice. More

by mookie89
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie in Service.
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Mookie89, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 06, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience. Everyone we came in contact with was all about customer service. Rodrigo, Rob and Peyton were all great and willing to work to get the deal done. Ver More

by jawright24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cordray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peyton Manring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rodrigo
Jun 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Jawright24, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...