Back

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
1,969 Reviews
Ray Skillman Auto Mall in Indianapolis, IN, also serving Carmel, IN and Greenwood, IN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Ray Skillman Auto Mall has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Ray Skillman Auto Mall will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.
Contact Dealership

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,969 reviews

February 16, 2024

The team at Ray Skillman Westside is always extremely kind, patient, and helpful. Everyone is very trustworthy and honest, which leaves no doubt in my mind when it comes to vehicle maintenance or questio More

by Kristin.mangan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

I am extremely happy with this dealership and the service is always exceptional. I do not recall their names, frankly. I purchased my leased car and also had service work. More

by Jane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gurdian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bim Akintomide
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Perkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Cordray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Palos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Jane, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 08, 2024

My first time using the Service Department, they were friendly and helpful. I was in and out in 1 hour. The waiting area was large and comfortable AND free cookies! More

by bwhite
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Palos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Hi Bwhite, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

February 06, 2024

great visit today. oil and tire maintenance and a much needed car wash. all in a timely manner. thanks More

by porterm52
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 17, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 22, 2024

Great Customer Service Very helpful address all of my concerns Timely and efficient service Personable and knowledgeable service also. More

by Blackbelt
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony May
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Blackbelt, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 22, 2024

Continue to have my car serviced there even though a little out of my way. They have always been prompt and attentive. More

by Phmccauley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Warren
Jan 26, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Hi Phmccauley, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 12, 2024

Very professional experience and work was completed in a timely manner and I was updated throughout the process. More

by Sha-Na-Na
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brantley in Service Dept. Is a fantastic asset to Service Dept.
Jan 16, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Hi Sha-na-na! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi

January 11, 2024

Amazing, Bobby and Peyton were awesome and very informative for a first time car buyer. Made me feel and understand very well More

by ronanweber
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Manring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bobby Dellert
Jan 16, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Ronanweber, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Skillman Westside Mitsubishi!

January 04, 2024

Timely and efficient service. Personable and knowledgeable service writer. Da da da da da fifteen. More

by Byron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyndsay Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 09, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

Hi Byron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 21, 2023

Super easy buying experience. Went in to look at a car I saw online and ended up leaving with it that day. It was great to not be pressured to buy or add on things I didn’t need. More

by gracemckee965
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Manring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bobby
Jan 05, 2024 -

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...