Back

Regal Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.6
599 Reviews
Regal Used Car Superstore invites Brandon and Winter Haven, FL area drivers to our used car dealership for quality pre-owned car sales and financing at competitive rates. We have been serving the Lakeland, FL area and beyond since 1973, providing a stress-free car shopping environment and superior customer service for all. Our extensive selection of used cars for sale allows you to shop across many makes and models to find the vehicle right for you at the right price. Whether you shop Regal Used Car Superstore online or on-site at our used car lot in Lakeland, FL, you can expect to get a great deal on a quality used SUV, pickup truck or car!
Contact Dealership

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 599 reviews

November 16, 2019

Excellent customer experience Low pressure, very helpful sales staff. Took us directly to car listed online. It was exactly as advertised. Highly recommended. Willie Wright was a v More

by ronhilltrainer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Wright
Dec 30, 2019 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Ron!

November 16, 2019

Just another sale Sign, initial here. Regal, did not care much after the sale was made. I had issues with the vehicle but they were not addressed if you are purchasing More

by Alex1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Huckle
November 12, 2019

Best all around This was the best and easiest car buying experience. I went in and said what I was looking for. Not one time did anyone try to force me into something More

by CARYLONBROWN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Mike
November 08, 2019

From 2014 Tahoe to new RDX Courteous, professional, and expedient, enjoyed the experience Sean helped me find the right vehicle for my family's needs. The entire process took More

by Bplunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Meyers
November 07, 2019

It was great It took a while but everyone was thorough and kind. I really enjoyed being at this establishment. I will recommend Regal Lakeland to friends and famil More

by KEVA0315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trey Huckle
Nov 08, 2019 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you!!

November 04, 2019

friendly and courteous. everyone from sales to finance was friendly and courteous. it was a little time consuming, but overall was great. i would recomend anyone looking for More

by blambert11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Allen
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug "the guy in the hat"
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : stacy
Nov 08, 2019 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new car! We are working on speeding up the process!

October 30, 2019

pleasant experience The staff was accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Even tho it was late on a Friday night when I got there no one rushed me or seemed to be put ou More

by suzb2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2019 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you and congrats on your purchase!

October 29, 2019

Prices advertised were not actual price The advertised price for the vehicle was not the actual price. I had a really nice sales associate but he couldn't get the price as low as advertised More

by conway_renee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Macdowell
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brittany Jones
October 29, 2019

Salesman and Sales Manager worked with me. Sales people were very nice. The only problem was that the car could have been detailed a lot better than it was. Otherwise a very good experience. More

by bobb110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Stroup, Chris Robinson
October 01, 2019

Fast, easy and friendly. The staff at Regal is truly one of a kind. From the moment I picked my vehicle online, to the day I picked it up, everyone involved was always a phone More

by Carlosdomingueznyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Boz" Boswell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Macdowell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leah Gorman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 21, 2019 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Glad to hear it Carlos, congrats on your new vehicle!

581 - 590 of 599 results