Back

Rick Case Volkswagen

Davie, FL

3.9
254 Reviews
In 1986, Rick Case Automotive Group opened America’s first Hyundai dealerships in Fort Lauderdale, FL and Atlanta, GA and became the nation’s largest dealer. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 17 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, Volkswagen, Maserati, Alfa Romeo, and Kia in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading auto dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case personally along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel are available 24 hours a day and provide customers with their cell phone numbers. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides.
Contact Dealership

3520 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

August 17, 2022

My current lease was ending and I was inundated with phone calls from the dealership promising great deals on a trade and new lease. All I got was a runaround and a waste of my time. Unfortunately wit More

by jskrauss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Originally took in my 2017 Jetta for an 80,000 Mile service. As usual we received exceptional service from our service advisor, Hugo Alvarez, and all of the employees at the dealership. We have been ge More

by Ramonbatista1008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Alvarez
June 22, 2022

I purchased 2 cars from Rick Case, in both cases Ivan was the Finance Manager. As I was new to the country then there were many things I was not sure how they worked; Ivan took the time to not only recommend More

by Mariano Magro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEVIN AMBUSH
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
IVAN CHUFAROV
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022

You will be tricked and feel awful! Bought a brand-new Atlas. On VW’s website my model has power liftgate. On my car’s window sticker, the car has power liftgate. The salesperson showe More

by andrecarvalhodeandrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A, A
October 30, 2021

Sales Manager Nick Jouault lied through his teeth to get out of a deal, saying that they could not sell a car to someone from out of state, as well as stating that a car had been sold which was still availa More

by rasin30685
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NICOLAS JOUAULT
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2021

Went in to get Sentinel package honored. Carlos took pictures and never called me back as he said he would do. I informed them that I was moving to another state and would like to do the procedure prior More

by Ddavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN ROSS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2021

Salesman Jhnon Castro was excellent and made the process easy. Finance dept not so much. Seek financing w your bank/credit union. High rates and unprofessional. More

by Upegui
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL FLORES
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
KEN KEMPLER
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : J Castro - 5 stars
June 28, 2021

I puchased a new Atlas last week from Gregory and it was such a great experience that this past week I came back and purchased a Tiguan for my son. I had been looking for over a month and found the car de More

by brenjabro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREGORY NEITA
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen is truly #1. They are very professional, helpful, and you receive the best service. Walter Chavez is my service advisor. He is very informative, and experienced. Rick Case Volk More

by GenevieveR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WALTER CHAVEZ
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2021

The worst service I have ever been to. 1) I came to have The worst service I have ever been to. 1) I came to have my annual service on April 14th. I asked to check everything and let me know if anything ne More

by Nikazzz32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Ortiz
1
...