FAROOQ GATTA
FAROOQ GATTA at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

FAROOQ GATTA

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Selling VW vehicles locally for four years. I especially love GTI's! I like to consider myself a chef on my days off if I'm not busy fishing or watching sports - GO HEAT! GO UM! GO DOLPHINS! Come see me for the BEST deals.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certified

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of FAROOQ GATTA

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Farooq was extremly helpul and very profesional. He made the buying process simple and very efficient. Ask for him whenever you go buy a car. More

by Javier Fernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service this past weekend, friendly team and very professional. Just a recommendation; vehicles turned in for service should be washed as a complimentary service as other dealers do. Thank you for More

by Allan M.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo, KEN KEMPLER

Mar 04, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Allan, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customer's experience absolutely phenomenal. We actually have a free car-wash available for all Rick Case customers. Please let us know if you need another rewards card in order to gain access. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car has always been a daunting task for me and everyone I know! My current circumstances have me in a position with not-so-good credit. I am new to the Weston area and really had no idea where t More

by Kelly C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Kelly, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customer's experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great price. Farooq was the best. Ask for him. Great salesperson. My transaction was based on price alone. I told that to Farooq, and he came through with a gr More

by Tipcun-7kewre-fibsyk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Divaldo Ceballo

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,225
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,830
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,528
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,245
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,985
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive