About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

60 NY-304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 627-3700

1017 Reviews of Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Classic Bait And Switch"

- JohnR

If I could give zero stars I would. They called me to come in to test drive a truck I was interested in then when I drive 40 minutes through Friday afternoon traffic and my wife leaves work early and also drives 40 minutes out of her way through traffic to get there an hour after they called the salesman (Barry) tells me the truck is sold. I don't believe for a minute that they had no idea someone was in the process of buying the truck when they told me to come down, I think it was just a way to get me in the door. No offer to make me a good deal on another truck was made until I called and spoke to the internet manager who apologized over and over then said he'd look into it and call me back. It's been 8 days, where's my phone call or email to make this right Devon? Avoid this bait and switch place like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Rosenwasser
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Werner, Devon Dicesare
Oct 30, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi John. I apologize that this has happened. Please send me an email when you can. I would like to look into this further and see what I can personally do to help move this situation along. Sincerely, Chris Dooney, Sales Manager, cdooney@rocklandcjd.com

Nov 12, 2018 -

JohnR responded

Don't be fooled by the response they sent acting like they care. I sent an email to Mr Dooney over a week ago with no response.

October 26, 2018

"Great experience."

- Cleo

Knowledgable sales person for only being on the job 3 weeks. (Andy) got me within my budget and all my wants. Very happy with my new grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Laporta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Scuderi
Oct 26, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this excellent review, Cleo! Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee, we know you will love every minute in it!

October 25, 2018

"Joe did a great job"

- Leog411

We were very specific about what we wanted to buy and Joe found the perfect car. He communicated often and while other dealers are now calling a week after the fact he won the deal by being on top of his game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Farsetta
Oct 26, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the remarkable review! We truly appreciate the feedback for Joe and will make sure your kind words get back to him. Thank you for trusting Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 24, 2018

"Great dodge dealership"

- Patriot Blue

Great bunch of people. Worked out a great deal to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thought I was going to have to settle on a lower model but they made it work. Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Gunst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the incredible review! We are so happy that our team was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for choosing Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- DHarrison31

Tom was very helpful! Outstanding customer service. His rating is 10. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and experienced with teaching about the different parts and quality of use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review for our service team. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again here at Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 18, 2018

"Seamless without the pressure "

- LovamyJeep

Fausto called us to look into pulling ahead on our lease. With in 5 days( our request ) turn around we were into a fantastic deal on 2018 JGC Laredo! Love it! Love it ! What are you waiting for ? Got to see for yourself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Buckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fausto Javier Montano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy Booth ? Finance
Oct 18, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your amazing new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We really appreciate the great feedback for our team, and hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 17, 2018

"Excellent place"

- Hwfinest72

Excellent hospitality, positive vibe and the people take care of you there ,great customer service . Thomas J Biggie made sure everything was took care of . Makes customers feel like home there . Excellent guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas J. Biggie
Oct 17, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful review! Thank you for letting us know about your great experience in our service center. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

October 07, 2018

"Fanman has a new truck thanks to joe and Tim "

- Fannan

I had been to the ford /Honda /and Chevy dearlers on 304 in bardonia Telling them each I had blown the transmission in my old truck and needed a new truck for work right away . Telling them that makes me an easy sale since I’m desperate for a truck. the only place that tryed to get me a truck was the dodge /Jeep dealer. The others just though big numbers at me . Tim and joe at Chrysler broke xxx both ran all kinds of numbers to find me the best price for me . And gave me what I wanted for my trade in just to make it happen for me . The only thing I found not impressive is that all the dealerships had no inventory of low end basic trucks. I don’t need all the fancy bells and whistles that I now have to pay for. And a 2 month turn around on getting one from the factory is a joke . And is considered a perk you have to pay for that’s all the dealers though sorry for the rant . It was a nice easy transaction working with Tim and joe and my truck is beautiful thanks for my first brand new truck. Adam the Fanman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Buckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Slapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Farsetta
Oct 08, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting our team help you find a beautiful new truck! We are happy to hear that Tim and Joe worked to find a great truck, and we hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Thank you for choosing Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 06, 2018

"Nick is your sales guy! Highly recommend "

- Hanna p

My overall experience with this dealership was by far the most comfortable, reasonable, and enjoyable experience. I normally cannot stand dealerships but working with nick made all the difference. I would highly recommend this place and the salesman Nick, he is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Salamon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for the fantastic review! Thank you sharing such kind words about your experience with Nick, and for recommending our team here at Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

October 06, 2018

"Replace a tire "

- Jamesbu06

They were great. Did it in under an hour through the warranty company and didn’t charge me a penny. It’s worth the drive from Ramsey NJ. The ramsey guys are horrible. The Rock is where it’s at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Farsetta
Oct 08, 2018 -

Rockland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you rely on our team to offer a dependable and professional service experience. Thank you for trusting Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

51 - 60 of 1,017 results