About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5

983 Lifetime Reviews

60 NY-304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Call (845) 627-3700

983 Reviews of Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Five Stars"

- JR138

We went to this dealership looking for a Compass for my daughter’s 21st birthday. Not only did we buy the Compass, but we made three new friends. From the minute we walked in we felt welcome. Lawrence our sales person was by far thee best car sales person we’ve ever dealt with. He made a stressful thing into a pleasure. Chris the GM was fantastic! A real gentleman and and a very concerned and caring individual. He couldn’t do enough. Victor our Finance sales person was extraordinary. He sat down with us, explained everything and had the patience of a saint. Very kind. A gem. I can’t say enough. All three worked so hard for us to make the deal happen and even included a large red bow for my daughter’s birthday. Not only do they have all of my future business but I will strongly recommend them to all of my friends and family A FIVE STAR DEALERSHIP. THANK YOU Scott A Fraioli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Vitulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Madera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mia14845

I had a great experience at Rockland Jeep in Nanuet. Barry my salesman was very helpful, informative and kind. This is my second lease through them and I am a very happy camper. The transition from my last Jeep to a newer model was so easy and smooth and I love my new Jeep Compass. Thank you Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram again for providing me with great service and a fine vehicle for a price you can’t beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Rosenwasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Laporta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Purchased 2019 Grand Cherokee "

- TK

I had been looking at and pricing 2018 leftover 2018 Grand Cherokees for about 45 days Couldn’t find the model I wanted Walked into Rockland Jeep Spoke to Chris Dooney He had just recieved some new 2019 inventory Chris is a seasoned professional! Deal done in 2 days Drove the exact car i wanted out of lot in 48 hours No pressure !! He proved to me that he could get things done fast at a fair price! Complete gentleman He did not know me Not a friend of a friend!!! I Highly recommend doing busines with Chris Dooney Tom Keery Pearl River NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dooney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"My wonderful grand Cherokee"

- Robo

My wonderful Grand Cherokee was made possible when I went Jeep in Nanuet and worked with Lawrence as my sales person, he was attentive, knowledgeable and was willing to work a deal out with me. I would rate him a 10. Also the business office was just as good when I worked with Victor on my paperwork. Would recommend this dealership highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Vitulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Madera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Excellent honest service "

- CFoglio

I recently was in the market for a Ram truck, after a short conversation about what I wanted, the salesman and general manager found me exactly what I was asking for and gave me the best deal I could find in the tri-state area. They were upfront and honest about the offer and didn't try to stretch my budget. I was super happy and will purchase all future cars/trucks through this dealership. They exceeded my expectations at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto Javier Montano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Dooney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great Experience on RAM 1500"

- dougc18

Larry was a great salesman and made the car buying experience fun and exciting. It seemed as if he was as excited as we were to buy the truck, and I’m very pleased with how appreciative he was of our business. I’m very happy with my experience at Rockland CJD and Victor in finance dept is a great addition to their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Vitulli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor (finance)
November 24, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Terry

Thank you Barry for everything as always you are very helpful and make buying a car a pleasure anyone we know looking for a car we will be highly recommending you Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Rosenwasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Slapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Thank you Barry and Micheal "

- Terri

Thank you for getting me into my new Jeep! You made the stressful process of purchasing a vehicle easy,quick and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Rosenwasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Laporta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Professional and Quality service!!"

- SLeavey

Came in due to transmission stalling and needing to get into work ASAP on a Monday morning. Turned out I was overdue for an oil change! Thomas stepped up immediately and made sure to get me in line for this to be done ASAP! Thomas was very proactive and showed leadership skills that any team would be proud to have! Ask for Thomas J Biggie next time you go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas J Biggie
November 17, 2018

"Sales "

- Steve

Brian Gehan was really genuine. Made us feel comfortable and was patient and answered all of our question. Would definitely recommend others and return as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Slapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 983 results