About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roesch Ford

4.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

333 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, Illinois 60106 Directions
Sales: (630) 279-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Roesch Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Excellent Salesman"

- Sharon E

My husband and I spent months looking for a car and went to Ford in Bensenville where we received the best service we found in all the time we spent searching. Nick Petrasz was our sales man and gave us the best, most courteous service we found in all the dealerships we visited. He is one of the best representatives of Ford you can get. His honest, integrity was above and beyond any the best. I found him to be personable, honest and patient. I highly reccommend shopping for a car there to anyone looking. Hospitality excellent, service excellent and the kindness salesman you can ever find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Petrasz
October 18, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- RRJR72

Patryk Kowalkowski was fantastic, Joe in business office was a pleasure to do business with and Dave R was extremely helpful. I found them to be extremely transparent and willing to be helpful. I have already begun to recommend Roesch Ford and their affiliates. Patryk made certain that my questions were answered and that I had learned everything I needed to know. He was extremely professional and personable in his follow up. To describe the service I was provided I would say I truly felt as though I was the only client in the store. They were that attentive... all of this on a busy Saturday afternoon. Kudos to this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patryk Kowalkowski, Dave Roesch, Joe Embro
October 04, 2018

"wow what a great group "

- annalen828

was in couple months ago just to browse and came back when ready MARIO CARUSO was so helpful did a great job in showing us the Edge we were looking at was their for the whole process and Joe in finance walked us thru the whole process of financing the car was a very relaxing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso
September 06, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- F250SDFun

Just purchased a Pre-owned 2018 F25 SD from Roesch. From the beginning chat to request info on the truck to closing the deal I had a pleasant experience. The dealership is clean and everyone employee I interacted with was pleasant an respectful. My sales associate Mario did an excellent job explaining the functionality of the truck as well as services the dealership offers. There was no pressure to close the deal or to purchase any additional services which I have found typical at other dealerships in the past. When my family purchases our next vehicle we will visit Roesch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso, Joe (Vehicle Financing) - don't know his last name but he was as excellent as well.
June 28, 2018

"Fuhgeddaboudit!!!"

- gutter111

I found my truck online thru Auto Navigator. Contacted dealership and talked with Bruce. He was prompt in getting the info I requested. They had the truck ready for me to drive when I got there. The entire buying process went smooth, the numbers were not confusing and we didn't need to haggle. As long as the new/used 2017 truck I bought turns out to be a lemon, I am definatley going to be back to refresh my work fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Jimmy
June 28, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Hawklady13

Sam found me the vehicle for me and my budget. Was awesome at customer service. Work with us to make the experience enjoyable!! New what we had to work with on the budget and didn’t pressure us into something we couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Mellenthin.
June 20, 2018

"Less stressful dealer experience "

- Fred M.

Buying a vehicle is never stress free, Dan my salesman didn't overly pressure me, didn't have to beg for a price. They had several vehicles I could choose from in my price range. Ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Szuszwalak, Manager Dave ?
June 03, 2018

"Very Good Experience "

- Aims777

I bought a 2017 Fiesta and I love the car. I feel it was very easy and good experience working with Roesch Ford. I know when i plan to get another car in the future I will drive the 4 hours to work with this group of people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarado
May 08, 2018

" ROESCH FORD REVIEW"

- fordforlife

This was an overall great experience. Everyone was very friendly and attentive and the showroom was very organized and clean. Rani Wadeea was very patient and a good listener. He worked to get us the deal we wanted. He also took the time to show us the options in the Escape and how they worked. He was very pleasant to work with and he knows his job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANI WADEEA, Steve Williams
April 19, 2018

"Busing new vehicle"

- Matt

We have been trying to get a new transit passenger van for the family for over a year and even live put of state. We did not have to barter and they were very upfront and gave a good price well below anywhere else we had tried. Worth the 3 hour drive there and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmin, Janette
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results