Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roesch Ford

Bensenville, IL

4.6
141 Reviews

333 W Grand Ave

Bensenville, IL

60106

Directions

141 Reviews of Roesch Ford

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"The staff at Roesch were extremely helpful and great to..."

- dgcasey725

The staff at Roesch were extremely helpful and great to deal with from start to finish. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Roesch Ford, and I shall continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Sam and Dave
August 05, 2021

"THEY DID NOT FIX MY PROBLEM, & HAD MY CAR ALL DAY, &..."

- STIK4TC

THEY DID NOT FIX MY PROBLEM, & HAD MY CAR ALL DAY, & DIDN'T HAVE THE DECENCY TO WASH IT!! I'M JUST ABOUT DONE WITH FORD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KYLE, AND JESSICA
May 26, 2021

"They are very helpful, answered all our questions and..."

- Trina1189

They are very helpful, answered all our questions and worked with us on getting the perfect family vehicle! This is 2nd car we bought from this dealership and have sent family to them in past!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Sam
May 20, 2021

"No communication to customer - had my car for 7 days for..."

- Chicagojrv

No communication to customer - had my car for 7 days for 2 recalls and didn’t offer anything to me for being without a car and inconvenienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
May 19, 2021

"Probably bought over 25 vehicles from the Roesch Family..."

- fthhog

Probably bought over 25 vehicles from the Roesch Family over the years starting with Larry Roesch. I like dealing with a family-owned business. My wife even worked for the agency at one time years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie
May 15, 2021

"Justen at Roesch Ford was super helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- Abighirel

Justen at Roesch Ford was super helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating! I requested a different color Ford Edge, which was not on their lot and he made it happen! Great communication, not pushy, and nice. Thank you for the great car shopping experience! We will be back to purchase our next vehicle form you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Payne, Joe Embro, David Roesch
May 09, 2021

"They worked well as a team and at the end of the day I..."

- David Wallen

They worked well as a team and at the end of the day I was very happy with the results. I was impressed especially with David Roesch, General Sales Mngr., as to how unassuming and principled he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray-Mngr. Ozzie-Sales Sam-After Sale
May 03, 2021

"The service was great! Very quick response. I was kept..."

- Affleck_man59

The service was great! Very quick response. I was kept updated about my vehicle.All of my issues were resolved. I got my car back fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Mamahua
April 21, 2021

"I've gone to Roesch Ford for 7 years and always had good..."

- bsmclaws

I've gone to Roesch Ford for 7 years and always had good experiences in service. Drop off is easy, communication is always great, and the waiting room is well stocked and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracee
April 19, 2021

"Best purchase experience I’ve ever received! As a first..."

- Anonymous

Best purchase experience I’ve ever received! As a first time buyer at roesch Ford, it was definitely the easiest and most convenient car purchase I’ve ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results