About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roesch Ford

4.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

333 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, Illinois 60106 Directions
Sales: (630) 279-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Roesch Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- F250SDFun

Just purchased a Pre-owned 2018 F25 SD from Roesch. From the beginning chat to request info on the truck to closing the deal I had a pleasant experience. The dealership is clean and everyone employee I interacted with was pleasant an respectful. My sales associate Mario did an excellent job explaining the functionality of the truck as well as services the dealership offers. There was no pressure to close the deal or to purchase any additional services which I have found typical at other dealerships in the past. When my family purchases our next vehicle we will visit Roesch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso, Joe (Vehicle Financing) - don't know his last name but he was as excellent as well.
June 28, 2018

"Fuhgeddaboudit!!!"

- gutter111

I found my truck online thru Auto Navigator. Contacted dealership and talked with Bruce. He was prompt in getting the info I requested. They had the truck ready for me to drive when I got there. The entire buying process went smooth, the numbers were not confusing and we didn't need to haggle. As long as the new/used 2017 truck I bought turns out to be a lemon, I am definatley going to be back to refresh my work fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Jimmy
June 28, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Hawklady13

Sam found me the vehicle for me and my budget. Was awesome at customer service. Work with us to make the experience enjoyable!! New what we had to work with on the budget and didn’t pressure us into something we couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Mellenthin.
June 20, 2018

"Less stressful dealer experience "

- Fred M.

Buying a vehicle is never stress free, Dan my salesman didn't overly pressure me, didn't have to beg for a price. They had several vehicles I could choose from in my price range. Ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Szuszwalak, Manager Dave ?
June 03, 2018

"Very Good Experience "

- Aims777

I bought a 2017 Fiesta and I love the car. I feel it was very easy and good experience working with Roesch Ford. I know when i plan to get another car in the future I will drive the 4 hours to work with this group of people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alvarado
May 08, 2018

" ROESCH FORD REVIEW"

- fordforlife

This was an overall great experience. Everyone was very friendly and attentive and the showroom was very organized and clean. Rani Wadeea was very patient and a good listener. He worked to get us the deal we wanted. He also took the time to show us the options in the Escape and how they worked. He was very pleasant to work with and he knows his job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANI WADEEA, Steve Williams
April 19, 2018

"Busing new vehicle"

- Matt

We have been trying to get a new transit passenger van for the family for over a year and even live put of state. We did not have to barter and they were very upfront and gave a good price well below anywhere else we had tried. Worth the 3 hour drive there and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmin, Janette
April 03, 2018

"Great experience for this single mom"

- Lainie0624

I left the dealership an hour ago and was anxious to post about my experience with Sam and Rani and all the guys at Roesch. I initially went in a couple days ago to look at a couple cars. I knew exactly what I wanted and researched diligently online. My search brought me here. I told them up front that I would not be purchasing until the end of the week, which they totally respected without even a hint of pressuring me to buy that day. I did return and was just so appreciative of how they handled their business with me. I'm a single mom, came in with my 6yo son in tow. He was in heaven checking out every single car on the showroom floor, and the staff just let him go at it. They engaged him, talked to him, let him tag along when they went to put the new plates on our car, and one of the guys even gave him a set of LEGO markers that had been sitting in his desk for a year, just waiting for my son, apparently. LEGO markers -- so cool, didn't even know such a thing existed! So as I was finalizing the purchase of my car, my son was drawing the car interiors on blank pieces of paper, and several of the sales guys were sitting with him, and seemed to genuinely be enjoying talking cars with my 6yo. I was even more motivated to write this review, because earlier today I had an experience with an *unnamed* dealership, that was very typical of what a single woman would expect at a dealership -- lots of condescension and ogling. The superb customer service at Roesch (and lack thereof at this other place), was one of the deciding factors in my decision to purchase at Roesch. Kind, courteous, and totally respectful to not only me, but my 6yo as well. And my car (granted, I've owned it for an entire hour), feels totally solid, clean, and even slightly extravagant. Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mellinthin, Rani Wadeea
March 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Joel

Purchased a gently used 2017 Ford Flex and really appreciated working with Remik D in sales. Not pushy, and very knowledgeable about the car. Joe E in finance was also great to work with. Too often, after buying a car I feel exhausted and don't want to return to a given dealership. Not the case this time. Would definitely recommend these two guys at Roesch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remik D (sales), Joe E (finance)
March 21, 2018

"Great Dealer"

- Brooks

I have been dealing with Roesch Ford for about 3-4 years. Have bought my last two vehicles from them. Great local business with good people. Worked with Mario Caruso recently to purchase my F150. Great guy Will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results