About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roesch Ford

4.2

46 Lifetime Reviews

333 W Grand Ave, Bensenville, Illinois 60106 Directions
Sales: (630) 279-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Roesch Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"I knew it was time when I realized my car was 15 years old t"

- Kathy B.

I knew it was time when I realized my car was 15 years old, so I went online and asked to be set up the next day with SUV's in my price range and color and a few extras. I went in and within an hour and a half I was the proud owner of a 2016 Ford Escape Titanium! Rory was awesome and made the whole experience enjoyable. I would totally recommend this dealership and, of course, Rory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory and the online tech (Patti/Patricia)
December 16, 2018

"Bought 2017 Mustang"

- Jan

The worst experience ever with dealeship. They are nice when selling you a car but once sold they turn out and dont care anymore. Bought 2017 Mustang and had issues from the beginning. Then dropped car for front bumper repair. Paid for that and got car back with missing almost all mounting hardware. They denied to cover it saying thats not their fault. Young salesmans and managers with no respect with full of excuses and lies. Would never go there again!!! My previous car was from small dealer with used cars and they where way more professional also covered hidden issues on used car sold as is. You better avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 14, 2018

"Excellent experience that exceeded our expectations"

- Szuds

Jimmy meridieth and team created a great experience in our pursuit of new 2018 Ford Explorer. Hats off to the team. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Meridieth
December 03, 2018

"Great experience"

- GYoung

I walked into the showroom and was greeted by a salesman Nick Petrasz. I told him I was here to see a specific vehicle and he went to go get it to test drive. After test driving the vehicle and loving it Nick was able to work with me to get the price down that was in my budget range. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It is a nice size dealership too, good lot size and showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Petrasz
November 03, 2018

"Excellent Salesman"

- Sharon E

My husband and I spent months looking for a car and went to Ford in Bensenville where we received the best service we found in all the time we spent searching. Nick Petrasz was our sales man and gave us the best, most courteous service we found in all the dealerships we visited. He is one of the best representatives of Ford you can get. His honest, integrity was above and beyond any the best. I found him to be personable, honest and patient. I highly reccommend shopping for a car there to anyone looking. Hospitality excellent, service excellent and the kindness salesman you can ever find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Petrasz
October 18, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- RRJR72

Patryk Kowalkowski was fantastic, Joe in business office was a pleasure to do business with and Dave R was extremely helpful. I found them to be extremely transparent and willing to be helpful. I have already begun to recommend Roesch Ford and their affiliates. Patryk made certain that my questions were answered and that I had learned everything I needed to know. He was extremely professional and personable in his follow up. To describe the service I was provided I would say I truly felt as though I was the only client in the store. They were that attentive... all of this on a busy Saturday afternoon. Kudos to this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patryk Kowalkowski, Dave Roesch, Joe Embro
October 04, 2018

"wow what a great group "

- annalen828

was in couple months ago just to browse and came back when ready MARIO CARUSO was so helpful did a great job in showing us the Edge we were looking at was their for the whole process and Joe in finance walked us thru the whole process of financing the car was a very relaxing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso
September 06, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- F250SDFun

Just purchased a Pre-owned 2018 F25 SD from Roesch. From the beginning chat to request info on the truck to closing the deal I had a pleasant experience. The dealership is clean and everyone employee I interacted with was pleasant an respectful. My sales associate Mario did an excellent job explaining the functionality of the truck as well as services the dealership offers. There was no pressure to close the deal or to purchase any additional services which I have found typical at other dealerships in the past. When my family purchases our next vehicle we will visit Roesch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Caruso, Joe (Vehicle Financing) - don't know his last name but he was as excellent as well.
June 28, 2018

"Fuhgeddaboudit!!!"

- gutter111

I found my truck online thru Auto Navigator. Contacted dealership and talked with Bruce. He was prompt in getting the info I requested. They had the truck ready for me to drive when I got there. The entire buying process went smooth, the numbers were not confusing and we didn't need to haggle. As long as the new/used 2017 truck I bought turns out to be a lemon, I am definatley going to be back to refresh my work fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Jimmy
June 28, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Hawklady13

Sam found me the vehicle for me and my budget. Was awesome at customer service. Work with us to make the experience enjoyable!! New what we had to work with on the budget and didn’t pressure us into something we couldn’t afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Mellenthin.
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results