Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

4.8
2,202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For an unmatched luxury experience with one of the nation's original INFINITI dealerships, visit Roswell INFINITI today. Serving Atlanta, Alpharetta, Marietta, Cumming, Gwinnett, Sandy Springs, and surrounding areas. We now have Shop from Home options and Buy from Home options available. We have a large selection of new INFINITI cars, luxury SUV's and pre-owned vehicles so you can find exactly what you've been searching for. Our team is customer focused, experienced and eager to help with any and all INFINITI sales, service and parts needs. We offer all the popular INFINITI models like the INFINITI Q50, Q60, QX50, QX60, QX80 and more. By consistently providing world class service, we strive to make every customer a customer for life. Give us a call at (770) 625-8500 to set up your visit with us today. We are located a short drive from anywhere in metro Atlanta at 11405 Alpharetta Hwy Roswell GA, 30076. Shop from Home on our website!

11405 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,202 reviews

February 17, 2021

"Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will..."

- jimetta.felts

Service was excellent before and during purchase! I will definitely shop at again and refer this dealership! The salesman and the Financial Officer were nothing short of AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

February 16, 2021

"Joseph was a pleasure to work with. he kept me up to date..."

- flblackpanther

Joseph was a pleasure to work with. he kept me up to date with my vehicle's status I didn't have to call him for anything. He took care of everything. he made my experience a much better one than the previous dealership I went to on the SOUTH side of town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Triola
Feb 18, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Flblackpanther, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team, we'll certainly pass along your message to Joe!

February 16, 2021

"Thank you for an easy experience. Anthony was wonderful..."

- rhenahs

Thank you for an easy experience. Anthony was wonderful to work with—he was the perfect mix of friendly and professional. He encouraged us to arrive, even though it was only 20 mins prior to closing. Anthony had the car we were interested in already waiting for us to test drive, and he walked us through the sales experience in a non-rushed manner. Yet when we decided to move forward with the sale, he was very quick to address the next steps. Thank you, Anthony! The finance associate was also very professional, patient, and efficient getting through all the paperwork. All in all, our experience was great, and we really appreciate the two associates working with us as if we weren’t there after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rhenahs, we are so happy to read such a great review about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta! Anthony is an asset to our organization and we're glad you were able to be paired with him!

February 16, 2021

"Great and easy experience. Thanks Dominic and Derrick..."

- SHELLY.HORWITZ

Great and easy experience. Thanks Dominic and Derrick and Reggie! The process from start to finish was very smooth and wrapped up quickly and easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Reggie
Feb 18, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Shelly.horwitz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so happy that you had a great experience with us!

February 15, 2021

"My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well..."

- jwjohns

My experience was exceptional. Dominique was well prepared and both he and Natasha were a joy to work with. Both are true professionals with outstanding customer service skills. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Roswell Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hello Jwjohns, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're so glad you had such a good experience with our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to assist.

February 13, 2021

"We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and..."

- rldraper1028

We experienced excellent customer service with Erin and the entire staff at Roswell. They made the entire process easy. We would recommend Roswell to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Rldraper1028, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 13, 2021

"Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had...."

- mflemis1

Most pleasant experience at a dealership I have ever had. Zero pressure. I got exactly what I wanted and more than I expected. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 12, 2021

"Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out..."

- jaysnow21

Excellent job on saving me some money and personality out of this world..Thank you Patterson, Wendell, Newton and barker for you have done will back in the future 😀!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Jaysnow21, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy you had a great experience with us!

February 10, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the..."

- LASHAWNDA.4LAW

I enjoyed working with Wendell. Everyone in the Dealership was very welcoming. I Did not feel pressured to make any decisions. Customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2021

"Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red...."

- nickrbj

Walked in, was immediately drawn to this Q50 Red. Someone introduced us to Damone and the rest is we now own the Q50! He listened, offered options, arranged for two test drives and then helped us with the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021 -

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

11 - 20 of 2,202 results