Back

Rountree Moore Nissan

Lake City, FL

4.6
832 Reviews
If ever there was a team that truly cared about your automotive needs, it’s obviously our friendly staff. Our Nissan dealership strives for premium customer service that extends from the sales floor and finance office to the parts department and service center. We know that you have choices when seeking out Nissan finance offers, auto repair, or new and used cars. Thank you for choosing us – you won’t regret it. Stop in today at our car dealership in Lake City, FL, to see our extensive inventory of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles and meet our awesome team. We are pleased to serve you and serve you well with high-quality sales, auto repair, and finance services. Contact us today to learn more about how we make customer service our top priority at our Nissan dealership.
Contact Dealership

4262 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 832 reviews

September 14, 2022

The sales lady was very nice. I appreciate the professionalism. I do believe I could of gotten a better deal. The price is outrageous More

by sandra.barrs69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Phillips
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Moore
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gloria Mckinnon
Sep 16, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the price. We appreciate your time.

September 13, 2022

My experience with Roundtree dealership was a great experience. The people were all nice and professional. Their attitudes boost us up to wanting to purchase a vehicle from them. Our sellsman Mr. Jacob More

by Twin 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are very pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to your future visits!

September 13, 2022

Everyone on the team is awesome and helpful. I plan on buying my next vehicle from there. Gloria is a great sales representative and everything was hassle free More

by wilsonkivette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We strive to provide world class customer service. We'll see you soon!

September 12, 2022

J’Cobi was very professional and patient with me and daughter through our car buying experience. He well spoken, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend J’Cobi if you are in the market to pur More

by Yolanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and any referrals! Congratulations on your new ride.

September 11, 2022

Very Nice cars and great salesman! Had a great experience here. Will refer to friends! More

by burkegirlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamari Maxwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your business! We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 11, 2022

They do everything that they can to get you into a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and helpful More

by jaquez2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ruggiero
Sep 14, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. Thank you so much for the high star rating! We are looking forward to your next visit.

September 06, 2022

I received great customer service & hard work was superb. I'll refer this dealership and dealer to family and friends. Thank You all 💛 More

by Lakaye2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Byrd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jessie Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Sep 09, 2022 -

Lakaye2005 responded

Thank you all very much for assisting me with a vehicle. I really appreciate it.

September 05, 2022

Everyone was very kind and pleasant to work with. We enjoyed our experience at Rountree Moore. More

by Parksjinny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Milton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan!

September 01, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF WENT OVER AND BEYOND TO MEET MY NEEDS More

by charnicej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Galloway
Sep 06, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

September 01, 2022

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Manalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Preston Somerset
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamari Maxwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Curtis Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
J'Cobi Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Louden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kohl Morgan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Milton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Devin Galloway, Nick Ruggiero
Sep 06, 2022 -

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

11 - 20 of 832 results