Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Route 22 Nissan

Hillside, NJ

4.5
3,057 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Route 22 Nissan is a Family Owned Nissan Dealer in Hillside, NJ that treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a Nissan Dealer in NJ we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its vehicle knowledge and car enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate vehicle financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online at www.route22nissan.com.

56 U.S. 22

Hillside, NJ

07205

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,058 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Very efficient and the team explained every step of the..."

- hardwarek

Very efficient and the team explained every step of the process. The team was very friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 14, 2021

"Good service and the attention was excellent. The..."

- ANTNRAFAEL2@msn.com

Good service and the attention was excellent. The schedule was on time. I did de schedule for change oil and the rear coil springs inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"The staff are friendly. I enjoyed working with Sasha, she..."

- LORIEID2

The staff are friendly. I enjoyed working with Sasha, she made me feel at ease by explaining everything, and answering my questions with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Ordonez
May 10, 2021

"The overall service was good. Things were explained to me..."

- MCQUATERSS729

The overall service was good. Things were explained to me so I can understand what was going on with my vehicle. The workers maintained a professional manner during my entire duration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you fro taking the time to do a review. We appreciate your business and the "5 Star Review!" We look forward to servicing your automotive needs in the future!

May 08, 2021

"I have been involved with the company for 11 years . They..."

- THORLU

I have been involved with the company for 11 years . They have provided good service. My current service is about a recall.. waiting for parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Thorlu, thank you so much for your positive comments about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! We appreciate your business and also you taking the time to post it! We look forward to servicing you again. Sincerely, Mike DeLaCruz General Manager

May 06, 2021

"Great experience. John Flores was the best. From the..."

- LAURENRONANO411

Great experience. John Flores was the best. From the moment I called every person I spoke to were so helpful, polite, and patient. I didn’t think it was going to go as smooth as it did. They were perfect from start to finish. So kind to my family and I. Best car leasing experience iv ever had. Thank you all. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 05, 2021

"Isaiah was very professional. When I asked for pictures..."

- DIMPLES02.TW

Isaiah was very professional. When I asked for pictures and a service he was able to provide and give me the service. Friendly staff and environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
May 14, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 05, 2021

"Excellent Service & the staff was polite, friendly & very..."

- zakiyyahdiamond

Excellent Service & the staff was polite, friendly & very professional...serviced my vehicle in good time with reasonable out of pocket pay...definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
May 14, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 05, 2021

"Very friendly and courteous staff. Staff very detailed..."

- TRINIHYU

Very friendly and courteous staff. Staff very detailed and honest with service required and try not to over spend. Always ready to help with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"The first time we went to thus dealership was in 2015..."

- SRA188

The first time we went to thus dealership was in 2015 when we bought our new Juke. Subsequent to that we brought in the Juke for all service needs. Last week we traded in our Juke for a used Infiniti. All involved in this sale were courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Vakkou. 5 stars!!!
May 14, 2021 -

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,058 results