Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rowe Auburn

Auburn, ME

4.8
545 Reviews
We’re here to help you buy the vehicle that’s right for you. You’ll find several tools on this site to make the process as easy as possible. Browse Rowe Auburn Ford, Hyundai, Kia and Volkswagen new or used car inventory, apply for credit or arrange for service. Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Ford, Hyundai, Kia or VW of your choice. At Rowe Auburn Ford/Hyundai/Kia/Volkswagen, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional staff members are here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we're here to help with your search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Ford , Hyundai, Kia and VW models. Wherever you live in the Lewiston / Auburn area, or if you're driving from Augusta, Waterville, Gray, Wiscasset or Farmington, we’re ready to serve you.
Contact Dealership

699 Center Street

Auburn, ME

04210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

March 31, 2021

"For the perfect experience purchasing a vehicle i..."

- Momof3

For the perfect experience purchasing a vehicle i recommend seeing Dan McCall. Me being someone who doesn't know anything about vehicles, and didn't even know what car i wanted to purchase, he listened to my needs, showed me different options and was able to check off all my boxes. Extremely happy with him and the car I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
March 27, 2021

"Gary was great! We really enjoyed working with him and..."

- Colekr24

Gary was great! We really enjoyed working with him and will definitely come back when it's time for another car. We are loving our Bronco!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Car shopping was made easy after finding out that our..."

- Pgendron31164

Car shopping was made easy after finding out that our current car was unsafe to drive. It was a wonderful experience and we got a good deal on the best car possible for the money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Had a great experience with Gary Goodman at Rowe Auburn...."

- Missfit0121

Had a great experience with Gary Goodman at Rowe Auburn. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He met us at the door and had the car we wanted to test drive already waiting for us. We met him to test drive the Kia Telluride. He wasn't pushy and wanted us to "experience" the car and make our own decision. Turns out that we also test drove the Hyundai Palisade as well and decided on the Hyundai. We are very happy with the car. The whole transaction was quick and not pressured. We are returning Rowe customers and would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"My wife Laura and I enjoyed working with Gary Goodman...."

- DeanS

My wife Laura and I enjoyed working with Gary Goodman. His years of experience and knowledge of Ford vehicles is over the top. We highly recommend anyone interested in a vehicle to stop in to Rowe Auburn and ask for Gary Goodman. The process was hassle free and the vehicle was ready for delivery right on time. Hats off to Gary and the team at Rowe Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lea Smith, Andre Lester
March 06, 2021

"When I was looking at cars online in my local area and..."

- Penelope1112

When I was looking at cars online in my local area and coming across Rowe Ford, i did look at reviews. I had read quite a few of people noting how "great Gary was to deal with." Interestingly when I got to the dealership to look at some vehicles I had seen online, I was met at the door by "Gary." I had to tell him I had seen the reviews about him. He graciously said it was all lies, jokingly. Gary showed me several vehicles, put up with my "color" request, mileage, my payment desired and so on. I had to leave but went back the next morning and the car I had intended to consider had been sold by the Kia dealership. Then Gary had an idea about a car that just came in. He went and retieved the Kia Seltos. I had never even heard of this car and it's awesome Neptune Blue. Wow, what a nice option. I went for a rid and was hooked. Not fancy etc. I thought, no way in my payment range. Gary started working with finance, keeping me updated and checking in while processes were happening. I learned about leasing which I had never considered before and Gary got me additional info so I could understand when I asked him for it. Other dealers also checked in and made conversation during our wait time. Gary kept updating me on the purchasing process regularly. I trusted Gary and ended up taking a lease on the car and was approved and in my payment range. In my opinion Gary provided excellent professional and friendly services, transparency and assistance. He listened to what I wanted and did not try to push anything on and had let me try a few cars. Gary and Leah both provided excellent and friendly service. I will definitely recommend Gary, Leah, Rowe Ford and LEASING to my friends and colleagues. Thank you Gary for making this a positive transaction. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Schedule test drive 4 days in advance. No greeting when..."

- Disgusted

Schedule test drive 4 days in advance. No greeting when I entered showroom on Saturday morning. Found sales staff in group discussion. Daniel went to get car. Still had plastic on seats. to short test drive. When I returned, Daniel said he had another customer and didn’t have time to give me a price. Promise email Monday.. It’s Monday, no email. No call. Rowe cancelled two test drive appointment before this. Maybe it’s a front for laundering money tor something because they aren’t interested in selling cars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Amazingly easy process. Gary was 100% engaged with..."

- Meganhill600

Amazingly easy process. Gary was 100% engaged with whatever I needed including getting my new car brought to me because of an incredibly hectic work schedule. He is A+ on going above and beyond for his clients. Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Big shout out to the 2 gentlemen that delivered my car to me, they were professional, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Gary was a big help! He moved quickly to get me info..."

- Rcwhitejr

Gary was a big help! He moved quickly to get me info needed to make a purchase decision, helped ensure a smooth transaction, and delivered the car himself the next day!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Gary, Eric, and Jim were very kind, thoughtful and..."

- ehf

Gary, Eric, and Jim were very kind, thoughtful and efficient in helping my purchase my new vehicle. My situation required a bit of extra work on their part and they were happy to help and make it work. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results