Back

Rusnak Volvo Cars

Pasadena, CA

4.8
1,192 Reviews
Legendary Volvo safety, quality, and value come together with premium customer service at Rusnak Auto Group's Volvo Pasadena location. Rusnak Volvo is a 2-time winner of the prestigious President's Club Award – this distinction is granted to an elite group of Volvo retailers in the US who have exemplified the Volvo brand values by providing exceptional customer service and by achieving key business objectives. Rusnak caters to your needs by offering the highest level of customer service whether you're coming by to shop for a new or pre-owned Volvo, getting your car serviced or purchasing factory certified parts and accessories, we're here to make the experience quick, easy and convenient.
Contact Dealership

2025 East Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91107

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,192 reviews

June 20, 2011

A true automotive family of people dedicated to helpful, high quality customer service. I have purchased five cars there over a period of twelve years and will keep going back for more. The people I have wo More

by lejb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue/Kim/Emily, Kimberlee Walker
June 18, 2011

Good service, very friendly employees, highly recommended. Would definitely go back and service the vehicle at Rusnak Volvo. Worked with Pedro, very efficient and friendly, he especially made sur More

by samz89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
June 14, 2011

Reading some of the reviews from 2010 to 2011, I can definitely say that this Volvo dealership is one of the best that I've dealt with with the seven Volvos I have bought in the past. From my 1999 C70, More

by siricepick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Haddad, Kim Walker, Kamal (Kimo), David Miller, Sue Ellis, Emily Denny, Kimberlee Walker
June 10, 2011

I drive my 2000 v-40 back and forth to Mexico, Riverside back and forth from L.A. It really needed a Major service. I spent 4500.00 on everything that needed to be done 100,000 service belts hoses, et. al. More

by maryrn38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily/Sue
June 07, 2011

Starting with making my appointment, and all the way through to driving off their lot after service, I am totally happy. Pedro set up my appointment and was extremely helpful in monitoring the servi More

by ChristineM737
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
May 28, 2011

I have been coming to the dealership for many years and through 2 Volvos. In all this time, there is one bright spot consistently, and that is the service adviser Emily Denney. Emily is the kind of perso More

by drvolvo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Denney
May 20, 2011

David Wilson is very easy to work with, very clean cut, did his job efficiently. The most I like when I bring my car to service is to see Sue Ellis. She is the star of the service department. Whenever I More

by ameliacheung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, David Mendoza
May 18, 2011

This is my second time coming to the same dealership. I love dealing with Emily, she is very nice and always makes sure that I am happy with the service. I am a busy mom on a go, so having a car that is we More

by ruth135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
December 22, 2010

I bought a used Volvo S40. After I signed everything I bought a used Volvo S40. After I signed everything they took the car for a wash! (The car came back dirty!) After that I drove 20 miles and the c More

by papempo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mamush
December 21, 2006

the following is email sent to Rusnak regarding our experience: we have met with one of your sales associate in your abscense. one thing i can tell is that it was one of my worst experience. i wil More

by kiwan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Truong
...
119