Back

Rusnak Volvo Cars

Pasadena, CA

4.8
1,190 Reviews
Legendary Volvo safety, quality, and value come together with premium customer service at Rusnak Auto Group's Volvo Pasadena location. Rusnak Volvo is a 2-time winner of the prestigious President's Club Award – this distinction is granted to an elite group of Volvo retailers in the US who have exemplified the Volvo brand values by providing exceptional customer service and by achieving key business objectives. Rusnak caters to your needs by offering the highest level of customer service whether you're coming by to shop for a new or pre-owned Volvo, getting your car serviced or purchasing factory certified parts and accessories, we're here to make the experience quick, easy and convenient.
Contact Dealership

2025 East Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91107

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

September 15, 2022

Great staff. All were super nice and welcoming. The furniture could use an update but I would definitely not take off of my rating for that. The customer service More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adimika Rachell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Theresa, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 29, 2022

I had a an easy experience leasing my C40. I worked with Juan Castaneda who made the process easy. Ronnie from Finance also made the process easy. So far I'm happy with the car and satisfied More

by martincarrillo4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Castaneda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Martincarrillo4, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new C40 and we wish you many miles. Sally Smeed General Manager ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 229-6701 https://www.rusnakvolvocars.com

November 04, 2021

Christine Lee was very friendly and professional. I actually went to the Volvo dealer to look at another brand in their preowned vehicle lot. Christine was knowledgeable about the different brands of p More

by I love cars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a friendly and professional experience with our team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We welcome you back for all of your automotive needs!

August 01, 2021

Na’eem was very responsive and helpful.The software in Na’eem was very responsive and helpful. The software in my new XC 40 Recharge needed to be recalibrated. He kept me informed and the car was ready th More

by HELEN.NEDELMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na'eem Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Rusnak Volvo Cars appreciates the 5-stars, Helen, and kind words! We look forward to future visits.

July 28, 2021

Fast and complete service! Brought the car in for a recall issue, and learned there was a parts recall issue that needed to be addressed, and was able to take care of that at the same time. More

by KMCHAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na'eem Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. It pleases us to know that you encountered a fast and complete service during you recent visit. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 28, 2021

Although there was some delay before seeing the service manager, when I said that I would wait and was told that it would take about 1 1/2 hours, he was as good as his word. I just wish that I could have More

by RKROPP0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Marino
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are pleased that our team were able to work with you in the given time frame. We take on board your feedback about your contact information. Thank you for choosing Rusnak Volvo Cars and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

July 26, 2021

Good service, finished on time. You should provide loaner car that will make more convenience for your customers and you should offer both way Uber drop off and pick up. More

by C2KHAMSY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
Jul 27, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

July 26, 2021

Estimated 1hr fix time when I arrived but took over 3 hours, overall it always takes a very long time to fix the car no matt The reason More

by SJ135499
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Marino
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent visit to my attention. I would like to learn more about your time here and the level of customer service received. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

July 23, 2021

Efficient but expensive. Had a hard time calling in. I called 5 times and was routed many times before someone helped me. ...When I picked up, it was quick. More

by Loyal customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na'eem Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 23, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. While we appreciate your four-star rating, I would like the chance to address your concerns with attempting to reach someone on the phone. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

July 21, 2021

Great service and communication. Quick replacement of the recalled part. Waiting room was nice. Jamie and Ronnie stopped to say hi. They also washed my car which was excellent! Thank you. More

by JBJALWAYS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo as your dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,190 results