Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rusnak Volvo Cars

Pasadena, CA

4.8
1,185 Reviews
Legendary Volvo safety, quality, and value come together with premium customer service at Rusnak Auto Group's Volvo Pasadena location. Rusnak Volvo is a 2-time winner of the prestigious President's Club Award – this distinction is granted to an elite group of Volvo retailers in the US who have exemplified the Volvo brand values by providing exceptional customer service and by achieving key business objectives. Rusnak caters to your needs by offering the highest level of customer service whether you're coming by to shop for a new or pre-owned Volvo, getting your car serviced or purchasing factory certified parts and accessories, we're here to make the experience quick, easy and convenient.

2025 East Colorado Blvd

Pasadena, CA

91107

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,185 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Efficient but expensive. Had a hard time calling in. I..."

- Loyal customer

Efficient but expensive. Had a hard time calling in. I called 5 times and was routed many times before someone helped me. ...When I picked up, it was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. While we appreciate your four-star rating, I would like the chance to address your concerns with attempting to reach someone on the phone. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. General Manager Sally S. ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 701-8904 2025 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107 www.rusnakvolvocars.com

July 21, 2021

"Good job everyone. It was a smooth process and had a..."

- jacobsloman

Good job everyone. It was a smooth process and had a quick turn around. I don’t know why I have to write a minimum number of words. Brevity is undervalued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thanks you for the 5-stars! The team at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo is glad your experience was good. We look forward to future visits.

July 21, 2021

"Great service and communication. Quick replacement of the..."

- JBJALWAYS

Great service and communication. Quick replacement of the recalled part. Waiting room was nice. Jamie and Ronnie stopped to say hi. They also washed my car which was excellent! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo as your dealership!

July 20, 2021

"I found the car on the web, and was able to do most of..."

- alan36

I found the car on the web, and was able to do most of the work before arriving. Took care of everything in one trip. Even though the parts department was closed on a Saturday, then sent the accessory by FedEx. I needed to change the alloted lease miles after sale, and they accomodated via FedEx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adimika Rachell, Ronnie Thon-Tat
Jul 21, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is wonderful to hear that our team were able to work with you and meet your expectations. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo, we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 16, 2021

"The service department always exceeds my expectations,..."

- JCORREA6

The service department always exceeds my expectations, both Jose and Anthony are always welcoming and friendly and get the work on my car done in a timely manner. Work is thorough and always efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so it is great knowing that our service department has consistently exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo and we look forward to working with you again.

July 15, 2021

"Na'eem Adams is lovely and helpful. The service was..."

- CLANGMUIRFOSTER

Na'eem Adams is lovely and helpful. The service was prompt and Na'eem was very responsive. Everyone there is friendly and polite even on a super hot day. Many Thanks, Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Christian, Thank you for the perfect star rating! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Na'eem from our Service Department. Please come back and see us for any future service needs.

July 14, 2021

"Rusnak service was Very efficient and the car was ready..."

- ANDY84

Rusnak service was Very efficient and the car was ready when promised. Car washed and maintenance seems to have been handled. Naim was very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Andy! The team at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo is glad your experience was helpful. We look forward to future visits.

July 14, 2021

"Very friendly with the good service that I always expect..."

- hongtongsak

Very friendly with the good service that I always expect to get when I come to Pasadena Volvo.Help are always around when you need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caros part department.
Jul 14, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Glad to learn that you are consistently impressed with our Service Department. Our team here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo will be excited to learn about this review. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

"I can schedule service when I want. They tell me how..."

- Diane Link

I can schedule service when I want. They tell me how much repairs are going to cost, and the bill is what the estimate was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Diane, Thank you for your positive review and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had an accommodating and professional experience with us here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future automotive needs.

July 12, 2021

"Everything done as promised. Waiting room is..."

- grinfam1

Everything done as promised. Waiting room is comfortable. Service advisor was wery helpful, and I received after service washed and cleaned car. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a helpful, welcoming and professional service with us here at Rusnak/Pasadena Volvo. We are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,185 results