Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Castaneda.
Juan Castaneda
Juan  Castaneda at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Juan Castaneda

Sales Consultant

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me

Volvo Brand Sales & Leasing Specialist, 7+ years automotive sales experience, 20+ years retail sales experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

21 Reviews of Juan Castaneda

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience from start to finish. Juan..."

- KATYMCCOLLUM Verified Customer

Really great experience from start to finish. Juan Castaneda was experienced and patiently walked me through the options and I got the exact car I was looking for. Everyone involved was helpful and upbeat! Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional staffs and easy check in and..."

- yoonsteph Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staffs and easy check in and out. Very accommodating and try to help in any way. I will definitely go back when there’s problem with car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman at services

Feb 26, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful, we were very happy with the..."

- GRACE.ALLYCE Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful, we were very happy with the service and excited to go home with our new vehicle. The staff helped with our questions and we were out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! Rusnak Volvo Cars is pleased to see that your service was exemplary and answered all your questions. Please come back at any time.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service...."

- joanna.hankamer Verified Customer

Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service. Thank you! top quality . Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service. Thank you! top quality Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

Aug 27, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review, Joanna. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Castaneda provides excellent customer service and..."

- sbhump62 Verified Customer

Juan Castaneda provides excellent customer service and makes buying a car extremely easy. Thanks Juan for our new 2020 Volvo S60 T6 and great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here at Rusnak Volvo Cars and we're happy that Juan made sure you went home happy. We know you're going to love your new Volvo S60 T6 and enjoy it for many journeys to come. Take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast, helpful"

- rahatabankia Verified Customer

I leased a car with Rusnak Volvo a few days ago. GM Sally gets straight to the point and doesn't play the typical car salesman games. Adimika was friendly, easy to work with, and efficient. Both honest and work with integrity. I would recommend them both, they made the process painless. Juan helped us on the day of pick up, and made it quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adimika Rachell , Sally

May 23, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Congratulations on your lease and thanks for mentioning the team members who you worked with. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we hope to be of assistance again!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy!!"

- edmundjrcarrasco

It was Mostly done on line, from application to approval. Staff and sales personnel were all professional and had a great attitude even with the CV -19 Situation, they handle me with care Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Harrison , Mate she was sweet !

Mar 25, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Our team is always happy to do what we can to help. Congratulations on your car!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect sales experience"

- paulbirchall

we came to the dealership with the mindset to buy a car. We had a price in mind they met that price. We bought the car and drove off. quick, timely and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! "

- Kherrera4usc

I walked into Rusnak Volvo on a Thursday & wanted to see & test drive the Volvo XC40. I was immediately helped & introduced to Juan Castaneda. He showed me the car, all its features & then we test drove it. I immediately fell in love. Juan was beyond helpful, & even gave me such a good price on the vehicle that I that I had test driven, which included all the features I wanted on the XC40 T5 AWD. I had been researching this car since January however never got around to seeing it in person. This would be my first ever car purchase so I wanted to be absolutely sure. Juan was so patient, helpful, & accommodating to ALL my needs, I returned two days later on my birthday & purchased my dream car. When I arrived, Juan had a happy birthday ballon on it along with a sold sign. I honestly have to say that if it wasn’t for his amazing customer service I probably wouldn’t have gone through with the purchase but he made me feel so comfortable. This was such a wonderful experience for me & I’m grateful to Rusnak Pasadena for all their help, especially to Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Daoud

Jul 26, 2019

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer"

- wostrovitz

Easy purchase from Rusnak. Beat another dealers price and was a pleasure to work with. Made the entire transaction seamless and no surprises when I got to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,185
2020 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,180
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $36,190
2020 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,317
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $59,240
2021 Volvo S60 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $52,540
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD