Juan Castaneda
Juan  Castaneda at Rusnak Volvo Cars
Refer Me

Juan Castaneda

Sales Consultant

Rusnak Volvo Cars

2025 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

Volvo Brand Sales & Leasing Specialist, 9+ years automotive sales experience, 29+ years retail sales experience.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Juan Castaneda

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a an easy experience leasing my C40. I worked with Juan Castaneda who made the process easy. Ronnie from Finance also made the process easy. So far I'm happy with the car and satisfied More

by martincarrillo4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hi Martincarrillo4, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new C40 and we wish you many miles. Sally Smeed General Manager ssmeed@rusnakautogroup.com (626) 229-6701 https://www.rusnakvolvocars.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience from start to finish. Juan Castaneda was experienced and patiently walked me through the options and I got the exact car I was looking for. Everyone involved was helpful and up More

by KATYMCCOLLUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so glad that our staff provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional staffs and easy check in and out. Very accommodating and try to help in any way. I will definitely go back when there’s problem with car. More

by yoonsteph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman at services

Feb 26, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful, we were very happy with the service and excited to go home with our new vehicle. The staff helped with our questions and we were out the door quickly. More

by GRACE.ALLYCE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! Rusnak Volvo Cars is pleased to see that your service was exemplary and answered all your questions. Please come back at any time.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service. Thank you! top quality . Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly service. Thank you! top quality Added a tow hitch. Professional and friendly se More

by joanna.hankamer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

Aug 27, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review, Joanna. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Castaneda provides excellent customer service and makes buying a car extremely easy. Thanks Juan for our new 2020 Volvo S60 T6 and great price! More

by sbhump62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here at Rusnak Volvo Cars and we're happy that Juan made sure you went home happy. We know you're going to love your new Volvo S60 T6 and enjoy it for many journeys to come. Take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, fast, helpful I leased a car with Rusnak Volvo a few days ago. GM Sally gets straight to the point and doesn't play the typical car salesman games. Adimika was frie More

by rahatabankia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adimika Rachell , Sally

May 23, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Congratulations on your lease and thanks for mentioning the team members who you worked with. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle and we hope to be of assistance again!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast and easy!! It was Mostly done on line, from application to approval. Staff and sales personnel were all professional and had a great attitude even with the CV -1 More

by edmundjrcarrasco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Harrison , Mate she was sweet !

Mar 25, 2020

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Let us know if we can do anything else for you. Our team is always happy to do what we can to help. Congratulations on your car!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

perfect sales experience we came to the dealership with the mindset to buy a car. We had a price in mind they met that price. We bought the car and drove off. quick, timely an More

by paulbirchall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! I walked into Rusnak Volvo on a Thursday & wanted to see & test drive the Volvo XC40. I was immediately helped & introduced to Juan Castaneda. He show More

by Kherrera4usc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meena Daoud

Jul 26, 2019

Rusnak Volvo Cars responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,710
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $62,240
2023 Volvo C40 Recharge Pure Electric
new
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $51,655
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Platinum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,885
2023 Volvo S90
new
Blackstone exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $22,995
2016 Toyota Sequoia
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,998
2020 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive