Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Honda

Milwaukee, WI

4.8
1,451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10851 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

1,451 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2021

"I want you know how much I appreciate the excellent..."

- Dennis

I want you know how much I appreciate the excellent services Rachel Aguilar provided last Friend when I took my car for services. Everything is great. I will recommend your services to all my friends! Thank you, Rachel! Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Aguilar
March 06, 2021

"Russ Darrow has done an excellent job of maintaining my..."

- GEM

Russ Darrow has done an excellent job of maintaining my Acura so far. I hope that they continue giving me high class service, if they do then they will continue to get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Sandoval
5.0
Jonathan Stein
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Met service advisor Brian Banh. Had me check in and..."

- Lor.vincent

Met service advisor Brian Banh. Had me check in and explained what is needed for my vehicle. Excellent service and never a disappointment. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Banh
February 27, 2021

"Great new facility, location is convenient and service..."

- wendt_laura

Great new facility, location is convenient and service staff are always efficient and pleasant. I appreciate the car wash as well after receiving car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Malkowski
5.0
February 27, 2021

"As always, I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda...."

- bratliffe

As always, I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Wyomi was very friendly, professional and welling to help. Marquis has helped me before in financing a car, he's friendly and very knowledgeable at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyomi Jones
5.0
Marquis Robinson
5.0
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Jay..."

- S. Covill

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Jay Malkowski of the Service department was very knowledgeable, professional and customer friendly. The waiting area was very clean and socially distanced. I was in and out in no time. Thanks for the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Malkowski
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Eric always makes getting service work done a breeze. He..."

- Knutowskid

Eric always makes getting service work done a breeze. He called when the car was done to be picked up and even wiped down the high tough points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson
5.0
February 23, 2021

"I had a great visit at this dealership. The staff were..."

- Dr. Matt

I had a great visit at this dealership. The staff were very friendly and informative, and the service was excellent. The dealership itself was very comfortable. I enjoyed the experience very much, and will definitely use Russ Darrow again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Berger
5.0
February 21, 2021

"John at Russ Darrow Honda was great to deal with. He..."

- Susan Scott

John at Russ Darrow Honda was great to deal with. He communicated well and in a timely manner. It worked out really well for us that the service area is open on Sundays so the car was ready to go with little inconvenience! My only complaint is that there was an automatic fee if we wanted to use our credit card ! The car was even washed when we went to pick it up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stein
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Service advisor was great, no appt had to be made I just..."

- Toni

Service advisor was great, no appt had to be made I just called and told him my CEL was on and he told me come right in, they took care of it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
11 - 20 of 1,451 results