About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.5

262 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Alicia's new Hyundai"

- alirod50

Miss. Nancy Vega was very knowledgeable and very confident in every answer that my husband asked about the Hyundai no hesitation in her voice and all answers were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega
December 21, 2017

"SATISFIED"

- vjwrwood

I think Nancy is about the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I wanted and then went about getting the right car for me. I can't say enough about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
December 20, 2017

"Not the best service"

- jrodortiz5

I’ve been trying to contact my sales person (Derek Daigle) to help me with the Apple CarPlay and he doesn’t answer. Also He seems like he can’t handle conflict really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
December 20, 2017

"An Unexpected Pleasure!"

- velvetnbluejeans

As my car had been totaled due to an impromptu meeting with a deer, I had no choice...I HAD to get another vehicle and was very stressed to be in a situation where I had to make a decision pretty quickly. I sought out Salem Hyundai as my sister and brother-in-law had a good experience there. Mike King (Sales Consultant) was welcoming and friendly and made me feel comfortable from the beginning, as did Eddie Dye (Sales Manager). They both listened to me and actually heard what I was saying. At no time during the process did I ever feel pressured or intimidated...if I said "no" to anything, I was never made to feel like I was being a problem for them. My needs were completely acknowledged and understood and both gentlemen worked very hard to get me into a vehicle that I liked at a payment I was comfortable with. Angel Rivera (Finance Manager) was also pleasant and easy to deal with. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King, Sales Consultant; Eddie Dye, Sales Manager; Angel Rivera, Finance Manager
December 19, 2017

"Elantra purchase"

- farme135

They sold me a car that I wanted and did so in a professional manner. Very pleased with the car that was delivered to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike king
December 08, 2017

"Good Team"

- reedles922

I have no complaints with the way I was treated at the dealership. Good car and excellent service. The price was agreeable and I can live with the terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana (sales) and Angel (finance)
December 08, 2017

"2017 Tucson"

- rfreidus

Evan, James and Armando were all great to deal with. The process was easy, quick and painless! Everything was straight forward, no pressure, and pleasant. I recommend Salem Ford Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, James and Armando
December 07, 2017

"Dealership Experience"

- erabbito

Our experience at dealership was pleasant and comfortable, and we were treated fairly. Our salesperson Nancy Vega was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and Angel Rivera was thorough and explained all issues relating to finance. Excellent staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega, Angel Rivera
December 02, 2017

"Very good"

- buildwithiron14

All went so well. Very happy with what I got , it had all that I wanted. Very good patient with me, liked his personality and quality. He was very good and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana bugsby
November 29, 2017

"Salem Hyundai"

- christinerich436

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Ford/Hyundai. The first was a Ford explorer. I am very happy with my Hyundai and I believe I paid a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
11 - 20 of 262 results