About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

241 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"Experience with Salem Hyundai"

- ice555tea

Bought A 2017 Tucson from Matt Pena. Very happy with my experience. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the car. I thought things moved along smoothly with very little wasted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"Sales Rep That Listened"

- bmjones1

Great experience from a consultative and not pushy sales person. The sales rep listened to my situation and what i was looking for and presented me with realistic options to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez
September 21, 2017

"Amazing!!"

- baseman1777

I was extremely happy with my sales person Nancy she was amazing she did what two other car dealers could not and that was to make me happy with a vehicle I love. I am so glad she convinced me to come and look at what options your dealership had to offer it has been the best buying experience by far. I also got to thank Armando in finance you rock!! Again can't thank Nancy enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy in sales and Armando in finance!
September 19, 2017

"Purchase"

- bruce.boardman

I had bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and had all my maintenance for 10 years done there. Last year I was looking to buy a new Santa Fe. I felt that the sales manager was playing games with my trade in value. I ended up buying from another dealership. Since then I was informed that the sales manager I had dealt with was no longer there. One month ago I went back to buy a new Tucson for my wife. The experience was 100% improved. It compared to my previous purchase experiences. The service dept. has remained great in the 10 years I have dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
September 18, 2017

"Excellent Buying experience"

- frophil

Michael King was our salesperson and did an excellent job. He knew the vehicles answered all our questions, encouraged test drives and was very professional. Mike is a credit to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
September 17, 2017

"Hyundai Salem visit"

- kcmoyer11

Great!!! Very satisfied!!! I would not hesitate to visit Hyundai in Salem New Hampshire again and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- leslie01844

Dana was excellent as was the finance person. I received very professional and personal service. Very satisfied. I had follow up questions and Dana was very available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
September 09, 2017

"Loyal customers"

- rhardy0

Salem Ford Hyundai is a terrific dealership. We just bought our 6th and 7th vehicle from them. Professional and pleasant to work with. Make sure you ask for Dana, he is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana!
September 08, 2017

"Lu's Review"

- lbsantafe

My dealings with the Sales Representative, Matt Pina, were excellent. I have very high regards for Matt. He is very thoughtful and pleasant. He understands what I am looking for in a vehicle. My experiences have always been very satisfactory when dealing with this dealership. That's why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
September 07, 2017

"Joe Brown"

- eileen031

Joe was great - very friendly. Why is it 25 word minimum? I should be the one to choose how much to say or not say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Brown
11 - 20 of 241 results