Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

4,096 Lifetime Reviews

4645 Pottsville Pike, Reading, Pennsylvania 19605
Call (888) 399-6063

4101 Reviews of Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Quick and simple"

- Matthew88k

Upon arriving to the dealership everything was ready for me. All I had to do was sign the paperwork. Jason took care of everything including the rental vehicle. Was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great place to buy a new truck "

- Monroe1323

Jason is a great sale person and all ways goes the extra mile to sell me a new truck and when ever I come in for any service work he always come over and ask how am I doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Simple and easy!"

- ZachF24

From the moment I stepped into that dealership, I was greeted right away and didn’t have to wait for someone to come and acknowledge me. I don’t have any complaints because they made everything so simple and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- mac901

Jason and Chris were extremely attentive and helpful. Understood exactly what I was looking for and made it happen with now problems. Exactly the kind of truck buying experience I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"The experience you want!"

- Joegray

This was my first time buying a new vehicle. I was very apprehensive at first but then Jason came out as casual as an old friend and didn’t bother me with useless car dealer non sense. He just let me mosey around the lot till I found something I was interested in. He then came and found me and we cut right to the chase with the numbers. No need to waste anyone’s time. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding of what I need. He didn’t sell me a truck he helped me through the buying process. For me that was huge. I’m a business man and can’t stand salesmen. He made the entire process very easy. His knowledge of the truck I bought was on point and he even agreed to remove the badges for me for no extra cost. This is how all car/truck buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Purchasing a charger hellcat"

- Ryan1332

Jeffery and Rex helped me get out of my 392 and into a brand new hellcat.Would highly recommend Savage 61 great friendly people and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- nfetchko

Everyone at Savage61 was such a pleasure to work with! Everyone was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Very professional and efficient."

- Mjsobota

Luis and the team were very professional and was the most efficient experience I have had buying a car. I will definitely recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Absolutely awesome"

- Jr08

Great place. Was able to get me exactly what I wanted at a great price. Within 2 days the vehicle was sitting in my driveway. Impeccable customer service! I will for sure be going back for my new car! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"3rd Big Horn"

- Gary

First is i really like the Big Horn Crew Cab. Ive had three and liked every one a lot. Second Savage has been very good at being the most competitive, informative and paying attention to detail. Todd followed up when he said he would and knew the product well. All thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,101 results