Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Reading, PA

4.9
4,889 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.
Contact Dealership

4645 Pottsville Pike

Reading, PA

19605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,890 reviews

January 27, 2021

"I have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Matt at Savage..."

- jschoopie

I have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Matt at Savage over the last 10+ years. Matt has always been great to work with and gets us the best deals anywhere. Everyone at Savage is professional, courteous and will work to get you what you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Professionalism Appreciated!Thank You for all the work..."

- Peacebysea64

Professionalism Appreciated! Thank You for all the work you did to get me into the vehicle I was looking for! Your positive attitude from the very beginning emails and text messages back n forth to arranging convenient meeting times and test drives made the difference in my choosing this dealership over another. You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"This is our 2nd vehicle at the dealership and we worked..."

- GregP

This is our 2nd vehicle at the dealership and we worked with Robert, Brad and Tim both times. Couldn't be more pleased with how much they work with you to get you into a great vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with Robert Thomas. The..."

- Peff54

It was a pleasure dealing with Robert Thomas. The dealership has many beautiful new and used cars. I will shop there again and I will go to Robert again. Thank you Sirak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Jeremy was very helpful, polite and respectful throughout..."

- Gregchown

Jeremy was very helpful, polite and respectful throughout the entire time. Never felt pressured. Able to answer all questions and provide any assistance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Jeremy was great, very friendly and knew the exact..."

- Nicholasstoner

Jeremy was great, very friendly and knew the exact details I needed to make an informed decision without having to refer to a specification sheet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"I've leased vehicles from Savage for awhile now and the..."

- Jeffchef11

I've leased vehicles from Savage for awhile now and the experience has always been positive.Jeremy was very personable as well as knowledgeable. He made it very comfortable for me.I highly recommend him.Service on my vehicles has also been outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Jason is very knowledgeable and very friendly! This was..."

- AustColtMommy

Jason is very knowledgeable and very friendly! This was my second time leasing a vehicle and it went just as smoothly as the first time! I will definitely be going back and i highly recommend Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Friendly ,Knowledgeable, helpful Word Word Word..."

- Ed S

Friendly ,Knowledgeable, helpful Word Word Word Word Word Word word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"We are so very grateful to have worked with Bob Care! He..."

- asia.cinquist

We are so very grateful to have worked with Bob Care! He made the process so smooth and he made sure he educated us on the process. We were an hour early and he took us right away, he was very attentive to our wants and needs! It was an awesome experience and I know we made the right decision! It was like talking with family! Thank you Bob and the whole Savage team! You all are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,890 results