Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Reading, PA

4.9
5,242 Reviews
Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.
Contact Dealership

4645 Pottsville Pike

Reading, PA

19605

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,243 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Really professional and fast. Would 100% recommended..."

- aleon

Really professional and fast. Would 100% recommended because service was fenomenal. Bob was great and understood what I was looking for and helped out immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Jeremy was awesome! He was so personable and helpful. He..."

- Annbell

Jeremy was awesome! He was so personable and helpful. He made sure I drove away in my car in a timely manner too! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Bob did a great job once again! Entire purchasing..."

- pfitzge1

Bob did a great job once again! Entire purchasing process was efficient and hassle free. Van delivery was scheduled and timely. Thanks Bob & Savage 61!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Bob went out of his way to get me all the information I..."

- dave

Bob went out of his way to get me all the information I needed,even though borough didn't buy. I will send anyone looking to to buy to Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Nice and friendly employees from stepping foot on to the..."

- Wsmith1056

Nice and friendly employees from stepping foot on to the premises to driving away ... I love my new Charger. Fantastic warranty options. Very easy process ... highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Jeremy was amazing. It was as easy as telling him what I..."

- Darciniegas

Jeremy was amazing. It was as easy as telling him what I needed and didn't need on my next purchase, and as soon as I got there for my appointment, he already had the options that would best fit me and made the purchase extremely easy. Jeremy was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with all the information I needed to make this big purchase. Overall 10/10 and would recommend anyone to shop with Jeremy if you want to find your perfect vehicle without the headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Darciniegas responded

Jeremy was amazing. It was as easy as telling him what I needed and didn't need on my next purchase, and as soon as I got there for my appointment, he already had the options that would best fit me and made the purchase extremely easy. Jeremy was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with all the information I needed to make this big purchase. Overall 10/10 and would recommend anyone to shop with Jeremy if you want to find your perfect vehicle without the headache!

July 23, 2021

"Bob Care was very accommodating and responsive! Process..."

- lisa

Bob Care was very accommodating and responsive! Process was very smooth and he went out of his way - very professional and courteous!! It was a good buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The overall experience shopping for my new 2021 Dodge ram..."

- jeffkrick

The overall experience shopping for my new 2021 Dodge ram pro master cargo van was great. Bobby care did a wonderful job from start to finish and I was very happy with everything that was done. Thank you Bobby thank you savage 61. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Purchased a new work van for my business. Everything went..."

- bkollmeyer

Purchased a new work van for my business. Everything went smoothly and as promised. Bob was a great communicator helping thing come together on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excelente servicio y personal en especial Luis Grullon...."

- Amara.ar3

Excelente servicio y personal en especial Luis Grullon. Lo recomiendo habla español muy amable ,te explica todo cómo es no como vendedor si no como persona y te da las mejores opciones.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,243 results